Try for free

Alejandro Junger

Alejandro Junger, M.D., nació y estudió Medicina en Uruguay. Tras completar su formación en Nueva York, se educó sobre la medicina oriental en India durante un año. Es el autor de los libros bestseller Clean y Clean Gut y el fundador de Clean, una compañía de bienestar que ayuda a las personas a vivir más de manera más sana. Vive en Los Ángeles con su esposa y tres hijos.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Faster For fans of The Boys in the Boat and In the Garden of Beasts, a pulse-pounding tale of triumph over Hitler’s fearsome Silver Arrows during the golden age of auto racing. They were the unlikeliest of heroes. René Dreyfus, a former top driver on the international race car circuit, had been banned ... Read Book
  • The Way of the Shepherd Discover a fresh perspective on the art of leading in Dr. Kevin Leman’s story about a young reporter who lands the meeting of a lifetime and walks away with the keys to exceptional leadership. The Way of the Shepherd points you beyond dated trends and out-of-touch management techniques to the ... Read Book
  • Quadrille Love and jealousy abound in this playful romance, set during the British Regency. Everyone in the bon ton knew that Lord Hubert Challenge had married country mouse Mary Tyre for her dowry, but no one had yet guessed that Mary had actually fallen in love with her husband! And she was willing to try ... Read Book
  • Less Fret, More Faith Anxiety comes with life. But it doesn’t have to dominate your life. Do you ever have an overwhelming sense of dread? Bombarded with “what-if’s,” always on edge, preparing for something bad to happen? According to one research program, anxiety-related issues are the number one mental health ... Read Book
  • Mayo Clinic on Alzheimer’s Disease and Other Dementias Dementia is a serious health challenge. By some estimates, the number of people living with dementia could triple by 2050. While Alzheimer’s disease is the most common cause of dementia, many related types of dementia also affect adults worldwide. Although the diseases that cause dementia have ... Read Book
  • Merchants in the Temple From a bestselling author with unprecedented access to Pope Francis, an investigative look at the recent financial scandals at the highest levels of the VaticanA veritable war is waging in the Church: on one side, there is Pope Francis’s strong message for one church of the poor and all; on the ... Read Book
  • The Lonely Polygamist Brady Udall is the acclaimed author of the internationally best-selling The Miracle Life of Edgar Mint. In The Lonely Polygamist, Udall pens a tragicomic tale starring Golden Richards-who despite having four wives and 28 children, hasn’t quite found fulfillment in life. Like other men in the ... Read Book
  • A Black Sail On the eve of the US Bicentennial, newsman Coleridge Taylor is covering Operation Sail. New York Harbor is teeming with tall ships from all over the world. While enjoying the spectacle, Taylor is still a police reporter. He wants to cover real stories, and gritty New York City still has plenty of ... Read Book
  • Lessons from a Third Grade Dropout A USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal bestseller! Learn how to live a life of character and integrity—by following the simple advice of a third grade dropout. Be inspired by the book behind Dr. Rick Rigsby’s viral graduation speech. After his wife died, Rick Rigsby was ready to give up. The bare ... Read Book
  • Further Along the Road Less Traveled: Mythology and Human Nature A Simon & Schuster audiobook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every listener. Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Arsene Lupin

    The swashbuckling exploits of a dapper scoundrel—a French version of Thomas Crown Arsene Lupin is a clever confidence man and thief who was created by Maurice LeBlanc in the early 20th century. He is sometimes referred to as the “Sherlock Holmes” of the criminal world.

    Read Book
  • Plutarch’s Lives, Volume 1 (of 4) Plutarch’s Lives, published around the start of the second century A.D., is a remarkable social history of the ancient world written by one of history’s greatest biographers and moralists. Plutarch describes the character and personality of his subjects and how they eventually lead to ... Read Book
  • The Rape of the Lock, and Other Poems Belinda arises to prepare for the day’s social activities after sleeping late. Her guardian sylph, Ariel, warned her in a dream that some disaster will befall her, and promises to protect her to the best of his abilities. Belinda takes little notice of this oracle, however. After an elaborate ... Read Book
  • Black Beauty Black Beauty is a young horse who is adored and content. However, his life abruptly changes when his owner is forced to sell him. He has a lot of new owners, some of whom are kind and some of whom are vicious. He only needs someone to love him once more. Black Beauty makes an effort to live as well ... Read Book
  • Thus Spake Zarathustra: A Book for All and None The novel opens with Zarathustra descending from his cave in the mountains after ten years of solitude. He is brimming with wisdom and love, and wants to teach humanity about the overman. He arrives in the town of the Motley Cow, and announces that the overman must be the meaning of the earth. ... Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 3 Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) is regarded as one of America’s best, darkest, and most mysterious authors. The circumstances behind his premature death, as well as what made him tick, remain unclear. Poe is most renowned for his stories of mystery and the macabre, and he was one of the first ... Read Book
  • Father Goriot

    The narrative is set in 1819 in a run-down boardinghouse on the left side of the Seine in Paris. Mme. Vauquer, a stingy widow, governs her tenants. Mlle. Michonneau, the old woman, Poiret, a puppet-like person, and Victorine Taillefer are among them.

    Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 4 Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) is regarded as one of America’s best, darkest, and most mysterious authors. The circumstances behind his premature death, as well as what made him tick, remain unclear. Poe is most renowned for his stories of mystery and the macabre, and he was one of the first ... Read Book
  • The Arabian Nights Entertainments Today, when we think of The Arabian Nights, we frequently envision enchanted, exotic tales in which heroes like Aladdin, Ali Baba, and Sinbad con their way to wealth and a blissful union. Modern abridgments, as well as the adaptation of The Arabian Nights into pantomimes and animated movies, ... Read Book
  • Life in the Iron-Mills; Or, The Korl Woman Life in the Iron Mills is a book about an unknown town in the American South that predominantly manufactures iron. The story is told by an unknown narrator who lives in the town. The reader travels with the narrator into town to see Hugh Wolfe, a furnace tender at Kirby & John’s iron ... Read Book

Choose Language :