Try for free

Ashley & JaQuavis

Ashley & JaQuavis are the New York Times bestselling duo responsible for the popular Cartel series. They live in Flint, Michigan, where they are working on future projects.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Beetle McGrady Eats Bugs! From the New York Times best-selling author of the Judy Moody books comes this hilarious story about a precocious youngster who’s thinking about eating her first bug. Beetle McGrady loves adventure and she wants to explore the world. When her class makes a food pyramid, she decides to add a new ... Read Book
  • The House in Amalfi Elizabeth Adler is a master at depicting lush scenery, gourmet food, and the joys of travel. Here she tells the story of Lamour Harrington, a recent widow. She’s immersed herself in landscape architecture, but even creating beautiful outdoor “rooms” can’t bring back her happiness. When ... Read Book
  • The Bone Labyrinth A war is coming, a battle that will stretch from the prehistoric forests of the ancient past to the cutting-edge research labs of today, all to reveal a true mystery buried deep within our DNA, a mystery that will leave readers changed forever . . . In this groundbreaking masterpiece of ingenuity ... Read Book
  • Silva Mind Control Method Of Mental Dynamics Unleash the Power of your Mind – And Begin a New Way of Life Since 1966, a self-made man named Jose Silva has spread his message to over 5,000,000 people worldwide. The message: within our minds is the power to solve any problem, overcome any difficulty, and reach a consistent level of ... Read Book
  • The Adventures of Bella & Harry, Vol. 3 The Adventures of Bella & Harry is a book series that chronicles the escapades of a pup named Bella, her little brother Harry, and their family as they explore the sights and sounds of new, exciting cities around the world. This series is an informative and exciting way to introduce children to ... Read Book
  • Jeeves in the Offing Jeeves is on holiday in Herne Bay, and while he’s away, the world caves in on Bertie Wooster. For a start, Bertie’s astonished to read in the Times of his own engagement to the mercurial Bobbie Wickham. Then, at Brinkley Court, his Aunt Dahlia’s establishment, he finds his awful former ... Read Book
  • Sisters of War *The USA Today bestseller!* Can their bond survive under the shadow of occupation?For fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The German Midwife comes this unforgettable tale of love, loss, family, and the power of hope.Kiev, 1941: Watching the Red Army withdraw from Ukraine in the face of ... Read Book
  • Worship Old and New An examination of the practice of worship that provides a practical perspective through the eyes of the worship leader and the congregation.  The most effective approach to worship is one that blends historical and traditional practices with contemporary elements. Worship Old and New is a ... Read Book
  • God and the Afterlife Based on the largest near-death experience study in history, involving 3,000 people from diverse backgrounds and religious traditions, including nonbelievers, God and the Afterlife presents startling evidence that a Supreme Being exists—and there is amazing consistency about what he is like. In ... Read Book
  • Dreaming Spies For years now, readers of the Russell Memoirs have wondered about the tantalizing mentions of Japan. Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes had spent three weeks there, between India (The Game) and San Francisco (Locked Rooms). The time has finally come, to tell that story. It is 1925, and Mary Russell ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Pascal’s Pensées The Pensees (or ‘Thoughts’) is a collection of writings by Blaise Pascal, one of the great philosophers and mathematicians of the seventeenth century. Pascal was an ardent believer in the Christian religion. The Pensees was intended as a defense of Christianity, but Pascal died before ... Read Book
  • Autobiography of a Yogi Autobiography of a Yogi (1946) by Paramahansa Yogananda is one of the most admired and well-respected memoirs in the genre. The book has been translated into more than thirty languages and has never been out of print. It tells the epic life story told with the insight, humor, and wisdom that embody ... Read Book
  • Phaedrus

    Phaedrus, a young rhetoric student, has just returned from hearing Lysias, a great orator. Lysias contends that having a sexual connection with someone who is not in love with you is preferable than having one with someone who is.

    Read Book
  • Second Treatise of Government

    The main text of English philosopher John Locke’s political philosophy, Two Treatises of Government, was published in 1689 but was mostly written earlier.

    Read Book
  • New Atlantis Francis Bacon wrote the essay New Atlantis. It was never completed and was not published until a year after Bacon’s death. The formal title is New Atlantis: A Worke Unfinished, authored by the Right Honourable Francis Lord Verulam, Viscount St Alban, and takes the shape of a utopian fable ... Read Book
  • The Grand Inquisitor Ivan describes his prose poem The Grand Inquisitor. Christ arrived in a Spanish city in the 16th century and was clearly reborn on earth. As he walks down the street, people gather around him and stare at him. He begins to heal the sick, but his service is interrupted by the arrival of a powerful ... Read Book
  • Life on the Mississippi Life in Mississippi is a powerful story of the past, present and future of Mississippi, including cities, people and lifestyles. The story was written by Mark Twain, whose real name is Samuel Langhorn Clemens. Twain explains in the story that he “stolen” his nickname from the captain of ... Read Book
  • A Simple Soul A Simple Soul is the ideal Gustave Flaubert short story: a narrative conveyed in minimal, clear language that is rich in detail. Felicite, the outstanding servant of the strict Madame Aubin, is the “soul.” Felicite, orphaned and uneducated, devoted her life to her mistress and ... Read Book
  • Shakespeare’s Sonnets A sonnet is a kind of lyric poetry that consists of 14 syllables and is generally composed in iambic pentameter. The Italian Renaissance was the period in which the sonnet form first gained widespread acceptance. The sonnet continues to be the poem form that has had the most significant impact on ... Read Book
  • The Secret Sharer In “The Secret Sharer,” a captain encounters a nude guy in the rigging of his ship’s ladder. Leggatt, the guy, reveals that he inadvertently murdered an arrogant fellow crewmember seven weeks earlier. He submerged his garments to give the Sephora crew the impression that he had ... Read Book

Choose Language :