Try for free

Bill Engvall

BILL ENGVALL has been a comedian for more than twenty years, and is a founding member of the Blue Collar Comedy Tour—along with Jeff Foxworthy, Larry the Cable Guy and Ron White—and the Blue Collar Comedy television show on the WB. Engvall’s first CD, Here’s Your Sign, was the #1 comedy album of the year. He is a co-star of the movie Delta Farce and the star of the sitcom “The Bill Engvall Show” on TBS. He lives in Los Angeles.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

All Books By Bill Engvall

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Breakfast at the Honey Creek Café From Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of Mornings on Main and Indigo Lake, comes this heartwarming new novel set in Honey Creek, Texas—a small town where family bonds and legends run deep, and friendship and love are always close at hand … Piper Kat McKenzie, mayor of Honey Creek, ... Read Book
  • Never Be Nervous Again A Simon & Schuster audiobook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every listener. Read Book
  • The Love Scam The Love Scam is a sweet and sassy romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson. Rake Tarbell is in trouble. When the fabulously wealthy and carefree bachelor wakes up horribly hungover in Venice, it’s not something that would normally be a problem … except he has ... Read Book
  • The Gollywhopper Games Jody Feldman’s popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games—the fiercest toy company competition in the country—will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory! Gil Goodson has been studying, training, and preparing for months ... Read Book
  • Fancy Nancy: Poison Ivy Expert When Nancy picks flowers for Ms. Glass’s surprise party, she is overjoyed—until she discovers an unpleasant surprise of her own! How could Nancy, practically a poison ivy expert, come down with something so unfancy? In this hilarious new addition to the Fancy Nancy I Can Read series, Nancy ... Read Book
  • Nest Once an artist and teacher, Jen now spends her time watching the birds around her house and tending her lush, subtropical garden near the small town where she grew up. The only person she sees regularly is Henry, who comes after school for drawing lessons.When a girl in Henry’s class goes ... Read Book
  • Wild Animals I Have Known Ernest Seton’s stories reach inside the animals he writes about, giving us a greater understanding of their lives on planet earth. Adventure, comedy, and sadness all intertwine to make these stories fully engaging clear to the last word. Stories include:Lobo, the King of CurrumpawSilverspot, the ... Read Book
  • The Book of the Most Precious Substance The highly anticipated thriller from internationally renowned author Sara Gran, author of Come Closer and the Claire DeWitt series A mysterious book that promises unlimited power and unrivaled sexual pleasure. A down-on-her-luck book dealer hoping for the sale of a lifetime. And a twist so ... Read Book
  • Pandora’s Box Ambition, desperation, and redemption abound in nationally bestselling author Allison Hobbs’s unforgettable novel about a woman forced to sink to the darkest depths of morality . . . and her quest to fight her way back. Victoria Carlton invested everything into her dream of becoming a singer-her ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Bartleby, the Scrivener: A Story of Wall-Street The narrator of “Bartleby the Scrivener” is the Lawyer, who runs a law practice on Wall Street in New York. The Lawyer begins by noting that he is an “elderly man,” and that his profession has brought him “into more than ordinary contact with what would seem an ... Read Book
  • Reflections; or Sentences and Moral Maxims François VI, Duke of La Rochefoucauld, French writer (born September 15, 1613, Paris, France—died March 16/17, 1680, Paris). He entered the army at a young age, despite being from a noble family, and was wounded multiple times. He later played a key role in the Fronde, but ultimately regained ... Read Book
  • Gargantua and Pantagruel François Rabelais’s Gargantua and Pantagruel is a collection of five novels detailing the life and adventures of the giant Pantagruel. The first book describes his education and the second book describes his father’s early life. The remaining three books follow his adventure in ... Read Book
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit Peter Rabbit is a person that has a lot of questions. Because he is the middle child out of a total of 14, he has a tendency to feel isolated. His family lives on the outside of Angel McGregor’s farm, and his parents are always warning their children not to wander near their garden unless ... Read Book
  • Lyrical Ballads, With a Few Other Poems (1798)

    William Wordsworth and Samuel Taylor Coleridge’s collection of poems, Lyrical Ballads, with a Few Other Poems, was originally published in 1798 and is generally regarded as the start of the English Romantic literary movement.

    Read Book
  • The Ballad of the White Horse The White Horse is a prehistoric white chalk hill sculpture. The White Horse has seen decades of events, and King Alfred is presently being pushed into hiding by invading Danish Vikings. Alfred emerges from concealment, knowing he has been visited by Mary and feeling protected by the Gods, in ... Read Book
  • The Practice of the Presence of God

    This timeless devotional classic is comprised of the letters and recorded conversations of a modest lay brother who lived in the seventeenth century. He was able to reach a great relationship with God via the most basic of activities, such as praying and reading the Bible.

    Read Book
  • The Legends of King Arthur and His Knights King Arthur is a mythical British hero who led the defense of Britain against Saxon invaders in the early sixth century, according to Medieval history and romances. The facts of Arthur’s narrative are mostly made up of myth and literary fabrication, and current historians argue and reject his ... Read Book
  • The Fall of the House of Usher An unnamed narrator approaches Asher’s house on a “dull, dark, quiet day.” The home of my childhood friend Roderick Asher, this house is dark and mysterious. The narrator states that the house seems to have an evil and morbid atmosphere from the rotten trees and the muddy ponds ... Read Book
  • The Arabian Nights Entertainments Today, when we think of The Arabian Nights, we frequently envision enchanted, exotic tales in which heroes like Aladdin, Ali Baba, and Sinbad con their way to wealth and a blissful union. Modern abridgments, as well as the adaptation of The Arabian Nights into pantomimes and animated movies, ... Read Book

Choose Language :