Try for free

Brandilyn Collins

Brandilyn Collins, known for her trademark Seatbelt Suspense™, is the bestselling author of Violet Dawn, Coral Moon, Crimson Eve, Eyes of Elisha, and other novels. She and her family live in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho. Visit her website at www.brandilyncollins.com and her blog at www.forensicsandfaith.blogspot.com
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Lily and the Night Creatures A young girl sets out to defeat the evil spirits inhabiting her home in this delightfully dark middle grade adventure perfect for fans of Coraline and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s The Strangers.Lily is used to hospitals—she’s spent more time in them than out of them thanks to her recent health ... Read Book
  • Invasive Aliens ‘The story of “invasive species” is really the story of human history, and Eatherley tells it with great verve … Fascinating’ Daily TelegraphA unique history of plant and animal invaders of the British isles spanning thousands of years of arrivals and escapes, as well as defences mounted ... Read Book
  • Death by Meeting Bestselling author Patrick Lencioni’s three previous business fables have sold nearly 350,000 copies. His latest takes on the most dreaded company activity…meetings—why we hate them, why we shouldn’t, and how to make them greatThe thought of meetings makes most business people miserable, ... Read Book
  • Kiss Her Goodbye Mike Hammer has been away from New York for too long. Recuperating in Florida after the mob shoot-out that nearly claimed his life, he learns that an old mentor on the New York police force has committed suicide. Hammer returns for the funeral—and because he knows that Inspector Doolan would ... Read Book
  • Alfie Far From Home Alfie the Doorstep Cat – star of the smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller – is back in brand new ALFIE story for a younger readership.Alfie is everyone’s favourite cat. A big ball of grey fur who changes the lives of every family he meets. Alfie is firm friends with the Clover family – ... Read Book
  • The Story of a New Name The follow-up to My Brilliant Friend, The Story of a New Name continues the epic New York Times bestselling literary quartet that has inspired an HBO series, and returns us to the world of Lila and Elena, who grew up together in post-WWII Naples, Italy.In The Story of a New Name, Lila has recently ... Read Book
  • Princess of the Midnight Ball A tale of twelve princesses doomed to dance until dawn… Galen is a young soldier returning from war; Rose is one of twelve princesses condemned to dance each night for the King Under Stone. Together Galen and Rose will search for a way to break the curse that forces the princesses to dance at the ... Read Book
  • The Path to Enlightenment In this extensive lesson, Tenzin Gyatso, the Fourteenth Dalai Lama, beautifully elucidates the meaning of the path to enlightenment. His discourse arises from the Third Dalai Lama’s brilliant and powerful work, Essence of Refined Gold, a classic text that summarizes the meaning of all Buddha’s ... Read Book
  • TMI TMI is the story of how Mario Lavandeira became Perez Hilton, a celebrity blogger with millions of readers around the globe who was sometimes called the Most Hated Man in Hollywood. Growing up in Miami’s Little Havana in the 1980s, Perez was bullied at school because of his weight and his sexual ... Read Book
  • Wonderland From Barbara O’Connor, the beloved author of Wish, comes a big-hearted story about the meaning of friendship, the challenges of growing up, and one lovable runaway dog. Mavis Jeeter is fearless and bold, but she has never lived in one place long enough to have a real best friend. Her flighty ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Satyricon — Complete Satyricon is spoken by an educated man named Encorpius in the first person. Encorpius travels to different parts of the Mediterranean, adventures and meets different characters. Plots are not always developed linearly or consistently because the text is stored in pieces. The surviving fragments ... Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 5 Volume 5 of Edgar Allan Poe’s Complete Works: Edgar Allan Poe wrote by Edgar Allan Poe The life of American writer Edgar Allan Poe was marked by a dramatic succession of achievements and failures, breakdowns and recoveries, personal gains and shattered hopes, despite which he generated some ... Read Book
  • Spirits in Bondage: A Cycle of Lyrics So pitifully does man’s lonely soul shudder in the face of this cosmic purpose, so awful is the weight and anguish, The lengthy, material chain weights heavily. From one cause to the next, too brutal for hatred, The ceaseless march of destiny, -from “Dungeon Grates” Because his ... Read Book
  • Anabasis The Anabasis is his account of the march to Persia to aid Cyrus, who solicited Greek assistance to attempt and defeat him. He was expelled from Athens after marching with the Spartans. Sparta granted him land and property at Scillus, where he lived for many years before being forced to relocate to ... Read Book
  • Gargantua and Pantagruel François Rabelais’s Gargantua and Pantagruel is a collection of five novels detailing the life and adventures of the giant Pantagruel. The first book describes his education and the second book describes his father’s early life. The remaining three books follow his adventure in ... Read Book
  • Life in the Iron-Mills; Or, The Korl Woman Life in the Iron Mills is a book about an unknown town in the American South that predominantly manufactures iron. The story is told by an unknown narrator who lives in the town. The reader travels with the narrator into town to see Hugh Wolfe, a furnace tender at Kirby & John’s iron ... Read Book
  • The Pivot of Civilization This contentious treatise, initially published in 1922 by pioneering birth-control advocate Margaret Sanger, tried to spread the still-radical concept of birth control beyond its socialist and feminist origins. Sanger argued that birth control was critical to a rational approach to dealing with the ... Read Book
  • What Men Live By, and Other Tales

    Simon, a shoemaker without a home or land, lived in a peasant’s hut with his wife and children, earning his livelihood through his labor. Work was cheap, but bread was expensive, and he spent his earnings on food.

    Read Book
  • Phaedo

    In Plato’s Republic, Echecrates meets Phaedo of Elis, one of the men present during Socrates’ final hours. The philosopher argues that there is a perpetual cycle of life and death, so that when we die we come back to life after a period of time.

    Read Book
  • Essays of Schopenhauer Schopenhauer: Essays and Aphorisms is a compilation of Arthur Schopenhauer’s publications from the first part of the nineteenth century. Many of the works are drawn from Schopenhauer’s last book, Parerga and Paralipomena, published in 1851. Though his works were not well recognized ... Read Book

Choose Language :