Try for free

Craig DiLouie

Craig DiLouie is an acclaimed American Canadian author of literary dark fantasy and other fiction. Formerly a magazine editor and advertising executive, he also works as a journalist and educator covering the North American lighting industry. He is a member of the Imaginative Fiction Writers Association, International Thriller Writers, and Horror Writers Association.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

All Books By Craig DiLouie

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Anatomy of Fascism What is fascism? By focusing on the concrete: what the fascists did rather than what they said, the esteemed historian Robert O. Paxton answers this question for the first time. From the first violent uniformed bands beating up “enemies of the state,” through Mussolini’s rise to power, to ... Read Book
  • The Lost Landscape Written with the raw honesty and poignant insight that were the hallmarks of her acclaimed bestseller A Widow’s Story, an affecting and observant memoir of growing up from one of our finest and most beloved literary masters. The Lost Landscape is Joyce Carol Oates’ vivid chronicle of her ... Read Book
  • Truth or Die The #1 bestseller will keep you on the edge of your seat with a twisty, gripping crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons.‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ HeatTheir darkest secrets won’t stay buried forever…The butchered body of a professor is found in a ... Read Book
  • Learn Italian with Paul Noble for Beginners – Part 3 No grammar tests. No memory drills. No chance of failure.Welcome to Learn with Paul Noble – a unique, tried and tested language learning method that has been used by almost a million people to speak fluently and confidently in no time at all.Take a simple, relaxed approach to learning a language ... Read Book
  • Mother’s Day Previously published as ‘For Better For Worse’A dramatic read from Sunday Times bestseller, Pam Weaver, filled with bigamy, scandal and friendships which bring hope in the darkness. The perfect read for fans of Katie Flynn and Maureen Lee.July 1948. As Britain recovers from WWII, Annie Royal is ... Read Book
  • A Poisoned Season Stolen jewels, secret identities, and death abound in this sparkling tale of suspense set in Victorian England, from New York Times bestselling author Tasha Alexander. London’s social season is in full swing, and Victorian aristocracy can’t stop whispering about a certain gentleman who claims ... Read Book
  • Ravenous The world didn’t end with a bang, it didn’t go out in a ball of fire and fury, nor did it end in ice. But in some strange way, ice was the end—or maybe it was the beginning of something more.When Bethany finds herself suddenly alone in a world that was alive only moments before, she flees ... Read Book
  • De Kooning’s Bicycle Some of the twentieth century’s most important artists and writers—from Jackson Pollock to Saul Steinberg, Fairfield Porter to Jean Stafford—lived and worked on the East End of Long Island. The home they made there would affect their creative work for years to come. Pollock found ... Read Book
  • Digital Pandemic In early 2020 on a writing sabbatical, Michael Bociurkiw was on Spain’s frontier with Gibraltar when his phone started receiving texts from Asia about a mysterious disease sickening hundreds of people in China’s Hubei province. Little did he know at the time that it would quickly morph into the ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Korean—English Dictionary

    Have you ever considered learning Korean, but have you ever been reluctant to look strange in your character? Don’t postpone! Korean is called “the most logical language”.

    Read Book
  • Euthyphro Socrates meets Euthyphro outside the Athens court. Meletus summoned Socrates to court on allegations of impiety, while Euthyphro has come to punish his own father for accidently killing a homicidal hired hand. Socrates flatters Euthyphro, implying that if he is prepared to pursue his own father on ... Read Book
  • Second Treatise of Government

    The main text of English philosopher John Locke’s political philosophy, Two Treatises of Government, was published in 1689 but was mostly written earlier.

    Read Book
  • Poems by Emily Dickinson, Three Series, Complete Emily Dickinson wrote almost 1800 poems in her lifetime. Her poetry was surprisingly original and ignored or opposed many of her traditions and customs of the time. Almost all of her poems are short, using traditional hymn stanzas of four-line renku, with line lengths of four to three beats and ... Read Book
  • American Notes

    Charles Dickens’ American Notes for General Circulation details his 1842 tour to North America. He functioned as a critical observer of North American society, reporting on their advancement. Four years later, in Pictures from Italy, he wrote like a traveler.

    Read Book
  • The Problems of Philosophy The Problems of Philosophy advances an epistemological theory and a discussion of truth. Bertrand Russell uses an analytic method to make distinctions concerning our judgments about reality. He employs Cartesian radical doubt in the beginning as he concentrates on our knowledge of the physical ... Read Book
  • The History of Herodotus — Volume 1 Herodotus begins by wanting to record past acts and show how the war between the Greeks and Persians began. He states that some mythical explanations for the origin of the conflict have been given by the Persians and Phoenicians. These reports claim that the conflict began as a result of a series ... Read Book
  • Black Beauty Black Beauty is a young horse who is adored and content. However, his life abruptly changes when his owner is forced to sell him. He has a lot of new owners, some of whom are kind and some of whom are vicious. He only needs someone to love him once more. Black Beauty makes an effort to live as well ... Read Book
  • Spirits in Bondage: A Cycle of Lyrics So pitifully does man’s lonely soul shudder in the face of this cosmic purpose, so awful is the weight and anguish, The lengthy, material chain weights heavily. From one cause to the next, too brutal for hatred, The ceaseless march of destiny, -from “Dungeon Grates” Because his ... Read Book
  • Phaedo

    In Plato’s Republic, Echecrates meets Phaedo of Elis, one of the men present during Socrates’ final hours. The philosopher argues that there is a perpetual cycle of life and death, so that when we die we come back to life after a period of time.

    Read Book

Choose Language :