Try for free

Frederico Andahazi

20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Twice We Make Magic The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic.Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels’ School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they ... Read Book
  • Trophy Hunt Publishers Weekly calls this fourth entry in Anthony Award winner and New York Times best-selling author C.J. Box’s gripping Joe Pickett series “riveting.” Trophy Hunt opens at the Wyoming game warden’s chilling discovery of a mutilated moose. Although the sheriff believes the carnage was ... Read Book
  • Keep Pain in the Past Heal psychological wounds on your own Move on from the emotional trauma of your past: Contrary to what many people believe, we can recover from emotional trauma relatively quickly and completely on our own, without thousands of dollars spent on therapists. Whether it’s extreme trauma such as ... Read Book
  • America’s Religious History: Audio Lectures The Zondervan Biblical and Theological Lectures series provides a unique audio learning experience. Unlike a traditional audiobook’s direct narration of a book’s text, America’s Religious History: Audio Lectures includes high quality live-recordings of college-level lectures that cover the ... Read Book
  • Love, Africa From Jeffrey Gettleman, a Pulitzer Prize-winning New York Times journalist, comes a passionate, revealing story about finding love and finding a calling, set against one of the most turbulent regions in the world. A seasoned war correspondent, Jeffrey Gettleman has covered every major conflict over ... Read Book
  • Men of Violence John Henry Cole worked for years in Cheyenne, Wyoming—first as a policeman, and later a detective. He enjoyed the work, despite its dangers, but it was time for a change. So he decided to open his own agency, one staffed by former lawmen like himself. In practice they might be bounty hunters, but ... Read Book
  • Lion of the Sun In Mesopotamia, AD 260, Ballista faces yet another enemy, the man the Syrians call the Lion of the Sun.Betrayed by his most trusted advisor, Roman Emperor Valerian has been captured by the Sassanid barbarians. The shame of the vanquished beats down mercilessly like the desert sun as the frail old ... Read Book
  • Arsenic with Austen Arsenic with Austen is the first book in a delightful new cozy mystery series in which an English teacher becomes involved in murder cases that reflect elements of her favorite books. When Emily Cavanaugh inherits a fortune from her great aunt, she expects her life to change. She doesn’t expect ... Read Book
  • Gracie’s Girl Bess Cunningham has never been popular, and she plans to do something about it. She’s got a fresh style with plenty of unique clothes, and she’s the new stage manager for the musical at her middle school. She couldn’t care less about the volunteer work her parents do at a soup kitchen until ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Hedda Gabler The entire play takes place in the Tesman’s living room and in a smaller room to its side. Jürgen Tesman and Hedda Tesman (nee Hedda Gabler) are newlyweds. They have just returned from a six-month honeymoon. Hedda is aristocratic and hard to please. Throughout the play, it becomes apparent ... Read Book
  • Black Beauty Black Beauty is a young horse who is adored and content. However, his life abruptly changes when his owner is forced to sell him. He has a lot of new owners, some of whom are kind and some of whom are vicious. He only needs someone to love him once more. Black Beauty makes an effort to live as well ... Read Book
  • Tremendous Trifles Tremendous Trifles is one of numerous collections of essays released during Chesterton’s lifetime that contributed to his public appeal and literary repute. Over the course of many decades, he would grow to become a massive figure in the English literary world, both metaphorically and ... Read Book
  • The Secret Sharer In “The Secret Sharer,” a captain encounters a nude guy in the rigging of his ship’s ladder. Leggatt, the guy, reveals that he inadvertently murdered an arrogant fellow crewmember seven weeks earlier. He submerged his garments to give the Sephora crew the impression that he had ... Read Book
  • Moby Multiple Language Lists of Common Words Moby Dick famously begins with the narratorial invocation “Call me Ishmael.” The narrator, like his biblical counterpart, is an outcast. Ishmael, who turns to the sea for meaning, relays to the audience the final voyage of the Pequod, a whaling vessel. Amid a story of tribulation, beauty, and ... Read Book
  • What’s Wrong with the World The issues covered in this book’s three chapters include social commentary, a study of humanity and its nature, the influence of spirituality and the rise of secularism in the contemporary world, and how education moulds the young to fit into Chesterton’s broken society. All of these ... Read Book
  • A Simple Soul A Simple Soul is the ideal Gustave Flaubert short story: a narrative conveyed in minimal, clear language that is rich in detail. Felicite, the outstanding servant of the strict Madame Aubin, is the “soul.” Felicite, orphaned and uneducated, devoted her life to her mistress and ... Read Book
  • Troilus and Criseyde

    Troilus and Criseyde, Geoffrey Chaucer’s tragic poetry romance written in the 1380s and regarded by some experts to be his best work. The narrative of this 8,239-line poem was heavily influenced by Giovanni Boccaccio’s Il filostrato.V

    Read Book
  • Gargantua and Pantagruel François Rabelais’s Gargantua and Pantagruel is a collection of five novels detailing the life and adventures of the giant Pantagruel. The first book describes his education and the second book describes his father’s early life. The remaining three books follow his adventure in ... Read Book
  • De Profundis The writer personally writes a letter to someone. He begins the letter by talking about his suffering and the pain he felt when he was sent to jail. Then he begins to talk about his perception that he has ruined himself with his reckless behavior and indulgence in the terrible joy of his life. ... Read Book

Choose Language :