Try for free

Harley Jane Kozak

Harley Jane Kozak is an actress whose screen credits include Parenthood, When Harry Met Sally, The Favor, and Arachnophobia. She lives with her family in Southern California.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Endling #2: The First Endling #2: The First is the second book in an epic middle grade animal fantasy series by Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Wishtree, and Crenshaw! Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland. To ... Read Book
  • American Story The host of the NBC Today Show’s popular segment shares his favorite stories of citizens making a difference around the country.For the six million people who watch the Emmy Award–winning “American Story with Bob Dotson” on NBC’s Today Show, Bob Dotson’s reports celebrate the ... Read Book
  • Alien: Prototype When an industrial spy steals a Xenomorph egg, former Colonial Marine Zula Hendricks must prevent an alien from killing everyone on an isolated colony planet. Venture, a direct rival to the Weyland-Yutani corporation, will accept any risk to crush the competition. Thus, when a corporate spy ... Read Book
  • The Bird Saviors Having received an abundance of critical acclaim for his previous novels, award-winning author William J. Cobb adds to his already impressive reputation with this superbly crafted dystopian novel. Ruby Cole sees her Colorado town struck by a dust storm and blanketed in pink snow. With the world ... Read Book
  • Popped It’s up, up, and away with sleuth Regan Reilly in this whirlwind adventure from New York Times bestselling author Carol Higgins Clark.L.A. based private detective Regan Reilly heads to Las Vegas to help out her old school chum Danny Madley. Danny is producing a reality TV show featuring three ... Read Book
  • To Kill or Be Killed The day we met in October of 1997, I was working at the District Court in Traverse City, Michigan, as a Deputy Clerk. It was like most other days with arraignments, sentencings, civil case hearings, and the like. People shuffling in and out, everyone taking care of their important business with ... Read Book
  • Late Bloomer Buried secrets and past betrayals, old friendships and new beginnings are at the heart of this rich, compelling bestseller from Fern Michaels, one of today’s most popular novelists.Twenty years after a childhood accident left a permanent shadow over her life, Cady Jordan has returned to her ... Read Book
  • Searching for Paradise in Parker, PA After twenty-eight years of marriage to her husband Lucky, Addy Lipton feels anything but happily married. In fact, just thinking of their garage, filled to the brim with Lucky’s useless junk collection, drives Addy dangerously close to plowing her car through it. But when Lucky wins a trip to ... Read Book
  • Coral Inspired by “The Little Mermaid,” Coral explores what it means to be human in a world where humanity often seems lost. Coral has always been different, standing out from her mermaid sisters in a society where blending in is key. She fears she has been afflicted with the dreaded Disease said to ... Read Book
  • The Frozen Crown “Propulsive and intricate, Greta Kelly has constructed a world of twisting politics and thrilling magic following a heroine who is both clever and uncompromising, but ultimately, has heart. A stellar read that I thoroughly enjoyed.” — Emily Duncan, New York Times bestselling author ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Confessions of St. Augustine

    In “Confessions,” a religious life is described, together with human prayer and thanksgiving. Augustine invokes God at the start of the piece, asking him to support him as he writes about his own life.

    Read Book
  • Lady Windermere’s Fan The Duchess of Berwick and her daughter Agatha pay a visit to Lady Windermere to talk about reports concerning her husband’s whereabouts. The Duchess admits that her husband has been seeing and even paying a scandalous lady called Mrs. Erlynne on a regular basis. Lord Darlington mocks his ... Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 5 Volume 5 of Edgar Allan Poe’s Complete Works: Edgar Allan Poe wrote by Edgar Allan Poe The life of American writer Edgar Allan Poe was marked by a dramatic succession of achievements and failures, breakdowns and recoveries, personal gains and shattered hopes, despite which he generated some ... Read Book
  • What Men Live By, and Other Tales

    Simon, a shoemaker without a home or land, lived in a peasant’s hut with his wife and children, earning his livelihood through his labor. Work was cheap, but bread was expensive, and he spent his earnings on food.

    Read Book
  • Roget’s Thesaurus of English Words and Phrases The most well-known and reliable dictionary of synonyms and related words in existence today is Roget’s Thesaurus. Since its first publication in 1852, it has gone on to sell more than 32 million copies around the globe and has developed into an essential desk companion for countless ... Read Book
  • Up from Slavery: An Autobiography Washington chronicles his transformation from slave to instructor in Up from Slavery. He directly attributes his success as a man of action in his community and country to his education in the early sections of the book, which also detail his childhood as a slave and his attempts to get a higher ... Read Book
  • Divine Comedy, Longfellow’s Translation, Complete

    Dante Alighieri’s The Divine Comedy is an Italian narrative poetry written between 1308 and 1320, a year before his death in 1321. It is largely regarded as the most important work of Italian literature, as well as one of the greatest works of global literature.

    Read Book
  • The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam

    Omar Khayyam’s Rubiyat is a poem with deep heavenly and spiritual meaning. This poem’s beauty and simplicity are so perfect that people of all religions, as well as those who have no faith at all, may find heavenly peace in it.

    Read Book
  • The Waste Land The Waste Land, a seminal modernist poem by T. S. Eliot, first published in 1922. The poem, divided into five sections, covers life in London after World War I, but its diverse scenes include the desert, the ocean, and the busy metropolis. The poem is famous for its unique style, which combines ... Read Book
  • The School for Scandal

    Lady Sneerwell’s scheme to prevent Charles Surface, whom she loves, from marrying the heiress Maria kicks off The School for Scandal. The next scene introduces Sir Peter Teazle and his confidante Mr. Rowley, who believes Charles is a wild child who would grow up to be a decent man.

    Read Book

Choose Language :