Try for free

Jason Sperling

Jason Sperling serves as Global Executive Creative Director for Facebook Reality Labs. For over two decades, he has been developing iconic, award-winning advertising for clients that include Apple, Honda, Pixar, TikTok, Amazon, and UNICEF. His Apple “Get a Mac” campaign was declared Campaign of the Decade by Adweek and was one of Ad Age’s Top Campaigns of the century. In 2015 he was selected as one of the Top 30 Creative Directors in the country. His first book on breakthrough marketing, Look at Me When I’m Talking to You: Building Brand Attraction in an Age of Brand Aversion, was released on Instagram (@lookatmebook) and was launched a page a day for over 160 days.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

All Books By Jason Sperling

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • King’s Cage The #1 New York Times bestselling series! In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow is ... Read Book
  • All the Sad Young Literary Men A charming yet scathing portrait of young adulthood at the opening of the twenty-first century, All the Sad Young Literary Men charts the lives of Sam, Mark, and Keith as they overthink their college years, underthink their love lives, and struggle through the encouragement of the women who love ... Read Book
  • Recipe for Desire Celebrated author Cheris Hodges pens romantic tales that hit all the right notes. In Recipe for Desire, Marie Charles’ party-girl days come to a screeching halt with a DWI arrest and a totaled Jaguar. Sentenced to 500 hours of community service at a local women’s shelter, her only bright spot ... Read Book
  • The Path Made Clear “Fans of Oprah Winfrey’s TV show, or more recently her two podcasts, will have this title on their playlist for months.” — AudioFile Magazine, Earphones Award winner Everyone has a purpose. And, according to Oprah Winfrey, “Your real job in life is to figure out as soon as possible what ... Read Book
  • Listen, Liberal From the bestselling author of What’s the Matter With Kansas, a scathing look at the standard-bearers of liberal politics — an audiobook that asks: what’s the matter with Democrats?It is a widespread belief among liberals that if only Democrats can continue to dominate national elections, if ... Read Book
  • Saving Manatees What has the whiskers of a walrus, the eyes of a mole, the wrinkles of an elephant, the tail of a beaver, and the gentle nature of a sloth? A slow-moving, water-loving, plant-eating, gentle giant called a manatee. The manatee has been swimming the oceans for ages. But today this ancient animal ... Read Book
  • Great Time Coming David Falkner, noted author of five previous books about baseball, deftly portrays the rise to stardom of Jackie Robinson, the first African-American to play on a major-league team in baseball’s modern era. As Falkner traces the development of Robinson’s natural skill and tireless dedication, ... Read Book
  • Wyrms The sphere is alien in origin but has been controlled by man for millennia. A legend as old as the stars rules this constructed world: when the seventh seventh seventh human Heptarch is crowned, he will be the Kristos and will bring salvation—or eternal destruction of the cosmos.Patience is the ... Read Book
  • Missing, Presumed Dead It was the double murder case that gripped Australia, and former Crown Prosecutor Mark Tedeschi QC is finally able to share all the shocking details.Dorothy Davis and Kerry Whelan were both happy, healthy, affluent, middle-class women from conservative, loving families.Such women are hardly ever ... Read Book
  • Sugar Cookie Murder Joanne Fluke’s Hannah Swensen series has won high praise while satisfying the discerning tastes of mystery fans and food connoiseurs alike. When Hannah’s mother’ cherished cake knife is used to kill a beautiful out-of-towner at the town of Lake Eden’s annual Christmas party, the stage is ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Politics: A Treatise on Government William Ellis’s translation of Aristotle’s Treatise on Government (1776) is considered an essential reference text in the field of philosophy for individuals who are interested in contrasting the many different kinds of governments and learning more about Aristotle’s theories ... Read Book
  • The Communist Manifesto The Communist Manifesto reflects an attempt to explain the goals of Communism, as well as the theory underlying this movement. It argues that class struggles, or the exploitation of one class by another, are the motivating force behind all historical developments. Class relationships are defined by ... Read Book
  • History of Tom Jones, a Foundling

    Tom Jones, much like its predecessor Joseph Andrews, centers on a love story as its primary narrative focus. Squire Allworthy has a sneaking suspicion that the newborn he adopts and gives the name Tom Jones is really the illicit child of Jenny Jones, who works for him.

    Read Book
  • Lady Windermere’s Fan The Duchess of Berwick and her daughter Agatha pay a visit to Lady Windermere to talk about reports concerning her husband’s whereabouts. The Duchess admits that her husband has been seeing and even paying a scandalous lady called Mrs. Erlynne on a regular basis. Lord Darlington mocks his ... Read Book
  • Common Sense

    Thomas Paine argues for American independence. His argument begins with more general, theoretical reflections about government and religion, then progresses onto the specifics of the colonial situation.

    Read Book
  • The Tragedy of Pudd’nhead Wilson Pudd’nhead Wilson takes place around 1830 in Dawson’s Landing, Missouri. Three interconnected storylines make up the plot. The first of these storylines is about Mr. Dave Wilson, a young New York attorney. Wilson, who has just moved to Dawson’s Landing, is called a ... Read Book
  • Relativity : the Special and General Theory Relativity: The Special and General Theory began as a short paper and was later published as a book by Albert Einstein with the goal of providing “an exact insight into the theory of relativity to those readers who, from a general scientific and philosophical point of view, are interested in ... Read Book
  • The School for Scandal

    Lady Sneerwell’s scheme to prevent Charles Surface, whom she loves, from marrying the heiress Maria kicks off The School for Scandal. The next scene introduces Sir Peter Teazle and his confidante Mr. Rowley, who believes Charles is a wild child who would grow up to be a decent man.

    Read Book
  • The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet The story opens on a balmy July night as the Capuletis servants prowl the streets in search of trouble. When they run into the servants from the competing family Montecchi, they discover what they were seeking for. Soon after, a brawl breaks out between the servants, which results in a sword fight. ... Read Book
  • Hesiod, the Homeric Hymns, and Homerica

    Hesiod and Homer. Hesiod, the Homeric Hymns, and Homerica. Trans. Hugh G. Evelyn-White. Ed. Douglas B. Killings and David Widger. 1914. Gutenberg.org. 4 Feb 2013. Kindle E-book.

    Read Book

Choose Language :