Try for free

Jerry B. Jenkins

Jerry B. Jenkins is the author of more than 180 books, including the 63,000,000-selling Left Behind series. His non-fiction books include many as-told-to autobiographies, including those of Hank Aaron, Bill Gaither, Orel Hershiser, Luis Palau, Walter Payton, Meadowlark Lemon, Nolan Ryan, and Mike Singletary. Jenkins also assisted Dr. Billy Graham with his memoirs, Just As I Am. He also owns the Jerry Jenkins Writers Guild, which aims to train tomorrow’s professional Christian writers.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Dr. Feelgood After a recently failed engagement, Phillip Gooden is burying himself in work at a therapy practice to avoid dealing with his problems. Dr. Gooden isn’t the typical, dull therapist. He has some unusual ways of addressing his patients’ concerns. From anger management and infidelity to intimacy ... Read Book
  • The Story of Electricity In the nineteenthcentury, scientists working with chemistry and magnetism began discovering a rich variety of electrical phenomena. These were to be applied later in inventions such as motors, alternating current, radio, batteries, the telephone, and much more. This is the story of a new branch of ... Read Book
  • Kingdom Triangle J.P. Moreland—Christian philosopher, theologian, and apologist—issues a call to recapture the drama and power of kingdom living—to cultivate a revolution of Evangelical life, spirituality, thought, and Spirit-led power. Drawing insights from the early church, he unpacks three essential ... Read Book
  • The Lost Jewels From the author of The Song of the Jade Lily comes a thrilling story of a family secret that leads to a legendary treasure. Why would someone bury a bucket of precious jewels and gemstones and never return?   Present Day. When respected American jewelry historian, Kate Kirby, receives a call ... Read Book
  • Raising Human Beings Renowned child psychologist and New York Times bestselling author of Lost at School and The Explosive Child explains how to cultivate a better parent-child relationship while also nurturing empathy, honesty, resilience, and independence.Parents have an important task: figure out who their child ... Read Book
  • Hidden Blessings Diagnosis: breast cancerPrognosis: terminalLife: just beginningHer diamond caught the sun’s rays and refracted light across the room. She’d asked herself again and again: How could she be so blessed? Partner at a prestigious law firm and engaged to the man of her dreams . . . there was ... Read Book
  • Horns Joe Hill’s critically acclaimed, New York Times bestselling, Bram Stoker Award-winning debut chiller, Heart-Shaped Box, heralded the arrival of new royalty onto the dark fantasy scene. With Horns, he polishes his well-deserved crown. A twisted, terrifying new novel of psychological and ... Read Book
  • The Stranger Diaries From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House. Clare Cassidy is no stranger to murder. A high school English teacher specializing in the Gothic writer R. M. Holland, she teaches a course on it every year. But when one of ... Read Book
  • Down Among the Sticks and Bones New York Times bestselling author Seanan McGuire returns to her popular Wayward Children series with Down Among the Sticks and Bones—a truly standalone story suitable for adult and young adult readers of urban fantasy, and the follow-up to the Alex, Hugo, Nebula, and Locus Award-winning, World ... Read Book
  • Famous Father Girl The oldest daughter of revered composer/conductor Leonard Bernstein offers a rare look at her father on the centennial of his birth in a deeply intimate and broadly evocative memoir. The composer of On the Town and West Side Story, chief conductor of the New York Philharmonic, television star, ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Middle-Class Gentleman

    Two dance and music instructors, together with their pupils, were waiting for the master of the house to emerge. Monsieur Jourdain resolved to become an aristocrat, to emulate aristocratic gentlemen. His madness generated much disruption and excitement in the home

    Read Book
  • The Blue Fairy Book The Blue Fairy Book is the first volume in the series and is therefore the most from a variety of sources, including not only Grimm, but also the exciting adventures of Charles Perrault and Madame d’Aulova, Arabian Nights, and other stories from popular traditions. Contains some of the famous ... Read Book
  • Aesop’s Fables; a new translation According to legend, a sow who had just given birth to a brood of piglets confronted a lioness. “How many children do you have?” the swine inquired. “I only breed one,” the lioness explained, “but it is really well bred!” Since they were first written down about ... Read Book
  • The History of Herodotus — Volume 1 Herodotus begins by wanting to record past acts and show how the war between the Greeks and Persians began. He states that some mythical explanations for the origin of the conflict have been given by the Persians and Phoenicians. These reports claim that the conflict began as a result of a series ... Read Book
  • Korean—English Dictionary

    Have you ever considered learning Korean, but have you ever been reluctant to look strange in your character? Don’t postpone! Korean is called “the most logical language”.

    Read Book
  • The Jew of Malta The governor seizes all of Barabas’ property and chooses to convert his home into a convent. Abigail, his daughter, pretends to convert to Christianity in order to attend the convent. Abigail persuades Dominican friar Jacomo to let her join the convent after lying about converting once ... Read Book
  • The Life and Adventures of Robinson Crusoe Robinson Crusoe is an Englishman from the town of York in the seventeenth century, the youngest son of a merchant of German origin. Encouraged by his father to study law, Crusoe expresses his wish to go to sea instead. His family is against Crusoe going out to sea, and his father explains that it ... Read Book
  • The Rape of the Lock, and Other Poems Belinda arises to prepare for the day’s social activities after sleeping late. Her guardian sylph, Ariel, warned her in a dream that some disaster will befall her, and promises to protect her to the best of his abilities. Belinda takes little notice of this oracle, however. After an elaborate ... Read Book
  • The Imitation of Christ The Imitatio Christi, Latin Imitatio Christi, is a Christian devotional book composed between 1390 and 1440. Although its authorship is debatable, the work is associated with the name Thomas à Kempis. Whatever the author’s identity, he was a member of the devotio moderna and its two ... Read Book
  • Gorgias Plato’s conversation The playwright Gorgias discusses rhetoric, or the art of speech. In an argument with the well-known rhetorician Gorgias, his pupil Polus, and the rhetorician Callicles, Socrates makes an effort to defend his view of the proper course of action and to establish philosophy ... Read Book

Choose Language :