Try for free

Laura Kaye

Laura Kaye is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over thirty books in contemporary romance and romantic suspense, including the Hard Ink, Raven Riders, and Blasphemy series. Growing up, Laura’s large extended family believed in the supernatural, and family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses cemented in Laura a life-long fascination with storytelling and all things paranormal. Laura also writes historical fiction as the New York Times bestseller, Laura Kamoie. She lives in Maryland with her husband, two daughters, and monster puppy, Schuyler, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Vastalimi Gambit At the close of the twenty-fourth century, a series of revolutions has caused the galaxy to descend into chaos. With the Galactic Union Army stretched thin, mercenary units have arisen for those who have the need—and the means—to hire them.Kay, the alien member of the Cutter Force Initiative, ... Read Book
  • Dan Unmasked This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that not all heroes wear capes and is perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Ali Benjamin. Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement devouring the newest issue of their ... Read Book
  • A Game of Ghosts “An epic supernatural suspense that will forever reset your standards for summer thrillers. From secret realms and horrific homicides to hauntings and criminal empires, there isn’t a single dull sentence found in the pages of A Game of Ghosts—and you’ll love it.” ... Read Book
  • Alien: Covenant Ridley Scott returns to the universe he created, with Alien: Covenant, a new chapter in his groundbreaking Alien adventure. The crew of the colony ship Covenant, bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, discovers what they think is an uncharted paradise. But it is actually a dark, ... Read Book
  • Cross Her Heart “Sarah Pinborough is about to become your new obsession.”—Harlan Coben The New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes returns with a twisty, hair-raising psychological thriller about a single mom, her daughter, and her best friend, the secrets they hide, and the danger they can’t ... Read Book
  • The Perfect Crime Around the world in 22 murders…MURDERBLACKMAILREVENGEFrom Lagos to Mexico City, Australia to the Caribbean, Toronto to Los Angeles, Darjeeling to rural New Zealand, London to New York – twenty-two bestselling crime writers from diverse cultures come together from across the world in a razor ... Read Book
  • The Sea Wolf Generations have been spellbound by this harrowing story of danger on the sea, psychological confrontation, and the dual nature of mankind. Humphrey Van Weyden, a San Francisco sophisticate, finds himself the captive voyager aboard the Ghost, captained by the brutal and barbaric Wolf Larsen. An ... Read Book
  • Rhino Ranch Legendary author Larry McMurtry-who has both a Pulitzer Prize and an Academy Award to his credit-concludes the story of Duane Moore, who first appeared in the 1966 classic The Last Picture Show. Fast approaching 70, Duane is adjusting to the loneliness of retirement. Then things get stirred up when ... Read Book
  • Deep Six A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘Cussler is hard to beat’ Daily Mail The gripping Dirk Pitt classic from multi-million-copy king of the adventure novel, Clive Cussler. For the President of the United States, the crisis point is approaching fast. With his new Soviet initiative entering its most ... Read Book
  • This Wonderful Thing From the author of bestselling and Carnegie-nominated debut BOY UNDERWATER comes a moving and hilarious novel for 10+ readers about friendships, family secrets, mystery – and life-changing hidden treasure…Jessica is playing with her family at the river when she finds a dirty, bedraggled teddy ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Conjure Woman Conjure Women is a sprawling novel that vividly depicts the civilization of the South before and after the Civil War. It relates the stories of three unique women: Miss May Belle, a wise healing woman; her clever and observant daughter Rue, who is hesitant to follow in her mother’s footsteps ... Read Book
  • Ethics

    Every human activity aims at some end that we consider good. The highest ends are ends in themselves, while subordinate ends may only be means to higher ends. Those highest ends, which we pursue for their own sake, must be the supreme Good.

    Read Book
  • The Problems of Philosophy The Problems of Philosophy advances an epistemological theory and a discussion of truth. Bertrand Russell uses an analytic method to make distinctions concerning our judgments about reality. He employs Cartesian radical doubt in the beginning as he concentrates on our knowledge of the physical ... Read Book
  • Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Seas: An Underwater Tour of the World Part I of the novel, consisting of twenty-three chapters, begins in the summer of 1866 when something enormous and mysterious is sighted at various locations on the ocean. This “sea monster” is treated as a tall tale at first, but when shipwrecks start to occur, Admiral Farragut of the U.S. ... Read Book
  • A Child’s Garden of Verses A Child’s Garden of Verses is a poetry collection for children. Stevenson dedicated the poems to Cummy (Alison Cunningham), his nurse who looked after him throughout his numerous childhood illnesses. Some of Stevenson’s most renowned poems are included in the anthology, including ... Read Book
  • The Analysis of Mind This work is absolutely necessary for gaining a grasp of Russell’s philosophy. He argues for a new conception of the mind, which is provided by his eclectic fusion of William James’s ‘neutral monism,’ the emerging theory of behaviorism, to which Russell was strongly drawn, ... Read Book
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit Peter Rabbit is a person that has a lot of questions. Because he is the middle child out of a total of 14, he has a tendency to feel isolated. His family lives on the outside of Angel McGregor’s farm, and his parents are always warning their children not to wander near their garden unless ... Read Book
  • The Imaginary Invalid Argan’s previous marriage produced a wife and two children. He believes he is terminally sick and wants to marry a doctor’s son who is studying medicine. Toinette, Angelique’s maid, appears to be on her side in order for her to escape marrying Thomas Diafoirus. Toinette and Berald ... Read Book
  • Lyrical Ballads, With a Few Other Poems (1798)

    William Wordsworth and Samuel Taylor Coleridge’s collection of poems, Lyrical Ballads, with a Few Other Poems, was originally published in 1798 and is generally regarded as the start of the English Romantic literary movement.

    Read Book
  • Divine Comedy, Longfellow’s Translation, Complete

    Dante Alighieri’s The Divine Comedy is an Italian narrative poetry written between 1308 and 1320, a year before his death in 1321. It is largely regarded as the most important work of Italian literature, as well as one of the greatest works of global literature.

    Read Book

Choose Language :