Try for free

Mira Lyn Kelly

Mira Lyn Kelly is a USA Today bestselling author who writes sizzling love stories with hot, possessive heroes and heroines who give as good as they get. A hardcore romantic, stress baker, and housekeeper non-extraordinaire, she met the love of her life while studying abroad in Rome…only to find out he lived right around the corner from her back home. She now resides with her husband in Minnesota.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Middlegame “Amber Benson’s compelling narration brings to life a world in which numbers and words are more than they seem, alchemy is real, and time is not a constant.” — AudioFile MagazineA LOCUS AWARD FINALIST! This program is read by Amber Benson. New York Times bestselling and Alex, Nebula, and ... Read Book
  • The Holy Bible The Holman Christian Standard Bible is one of the most accurate translations of the scriptures. Let professional voice artist Dale McConachie, narrator of over one hundred audiobooks, take you on a journey through God’s Word, where you will discover his holiness, love, power, mercy, and grace.Do ... Read Book
  • Town Without Pity In this level two lesson you will learn a guitar solo version of this minor key hit from this 60s completely “by ear.” If you are new to Arlen Roth’s style of guitar playing this is a good first song to learn since most of the melodic bends in this arrangement are not that difficult to ... Read Book
  • Didi Dodo, Future Spy In this series opener, Koko Dodo the cookie chef has a big problem. Today is the day of the royal cookie contest, and someone has stolen his top-secret fudge sauce! Luckily, a spy enters the scene just in time (or rather, crashes in on her roller skates): Didi Dodo! This might be Didi’s first ... Read Book
  • Pray Hard At twelve years old, Amelia Forrest has a lot to pray for: improving her poor grades, mending a strained relationship with her mama, and, most importantly, absolving her guilt over the role she played in her daddy’s plane crash. Except that in the year since he died, Amelia has stopped ... Read Book
  • Dark and Deepest Red With Anna-Marie McLemore’s signature lush prose, Dark and Deepest Red pairs the forbidding magic of a fairy tale with a modern story of passion and betrayal. Summer, 1518. A strange sickness sweeps through Strasbourg: women dance in the streets, some until they fall down dead. As rumors of ... Read Book
  • From Scratch Soon to be a limited Netflix series starring Zoe Saldana! This Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and New York Times bestseller is “a captivating story of love lost and found” (Kirkus Reviews) set in the lush Sicilian countryside, where one woman discovers the healing powers of food, ... Read Book
  • A Life That Is Not Mine A woman spirals as her life descends into a never-ending night in “A Life That Is Not Mine”, a short horror story by Kristi DeMeester, from the audio anthology Come Join Us by the Fire. Come Join Us by the Fire, edited by Theresa DeLucci, is an audio-only horror anthology of 35 short stories ... Read Book
  • The 12th Commandment Swirling with secrets and their consequences, exploring how revelation and redemption might be accessed through sin, and driven through twists and turns toward a startling conclusion, The 12th Commandment is a brilliant novel by award-winning author Daniel Torday.The Dönme sect―a group of ... Read Book
  • The Merciful Crow Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice–perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake–in The Merciful Crow. One way or another, we always feed the crows. A future chieftain Fie abides by one rule: look after your own. Her Crow caste of ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Great God Pan

    Pan, the Great God “Arthur Machen wrote the story. The tale was first published in the journal Whirlwind in 1890, then Machen updated and expanded it for publication in book form (together with another story, “The Inmost Light”) in 1894.

    Read Book
  • The Analysis of Mind This work is absolutely necessary for gaining a grasp of Russell’s philosophy. He argues for a new conception of the mind, which is provided by his eclectic fusion of William James’s ‘neutral monism,’ the emerging theory of behaviorism, to which Russell was strongly drawn, ... Read Book
  • Essays of Schopenhauer Schopenhauer: Essays and Aphorisms is a compilation of Arthur Schopenhauer’s publications from the first part of the nineteenth century. Many of the works are drawn from Schopenhauer’s last book, Parerga and Paralipomena, published in 1851. Though his works were not well recognized ... Read Book
  • Lady Audley’s Secret Audley Court in Essex has underground tunnels and a quiet woodland. Lucy Graham becomes Mrs. Dawson’s governess near Audley Court. Sir Michael Audley falls for Lucy and pursues her. George Talboys returns to England to see his son and wife. George feels terrible for his wife a year later. ... Read Book
  • The Canterbury Tales, and Other Poems Chaucer begins the Prologue by describing spring. On a spring evening, he and other pilgrimages met at the Tabard Inn in Southwark, the point of departure and arrival for pilgrimages to the shrine of St. Thomas Becket in Canterbury. He leads a group of pilgrims who reflect the whole of ... Read Book
  • A Simple Soul A Simple Soul is the ideal Gustave Flaubert short story: a narrative conveyed in minimal, clear language that is rich in detail. Felicite, the outstanding servant of the strict Madame Aubin, is the “soul.” Felicite, orphaned and uneducated, devoted her life to her mistress and ... Read Book
  • Spenser’s The Faerie Queene, Book I In The Faerie Queene, Spenser creates an allegory: The characters of his far-off, fanciful “Faerie Land” are meant to have a symbolic meaning in the real world. In Books I and III, the poet follows the journeys of two knights, Redcrosse and Britomart, and in doing so he examines the two ... Read Book
  • The Middle-Class Gentleman

    Two dance and music instructors, together with their pupils, were waiting for the master of the house to emerge. Monsieur Jourdain resolved to become an aristocrat, to emulate aristocratic gentlemen. His madness generated much disruption and excitement in the home

    Read Book
  • Tartuffe; Or, The Hypocrite Madame Pernelle, visiting her son Orgon’s residence, criticizes everyone there and praises Tartuffe for his piety and passion. Madame Pernelle ignores the others’ protests about Tartuffe being dishonest and hypocritical. She tells everyone to respect Tartuffe’s rules as she ... Read Book
  • Divine Comedy, Longfellow’s Translation, Complete

    Dante Alighieri’s The Divine Comedy is an Italian narrative poetry written between 1308 and 1320, a year before his death in 1321. It is largely regarded as the most important work of Italian literature, as well as one of the greatest works of global literature.

    Read Book

Choose Language :