Try for free

Richard Paul Evans

Richard Paul Evans is the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than forty novels. There are currently more than thirty-five million copies of his books in print worldwide, translated into more than twenty-four languages. Richard is the recipient of numerous awards, including two first place Storytelling World Awards, the Romantic Times Best Women’s Novel of the Year Award, and is a five-time recipient of the Religion Communicators Council’s Wilbur Awards. Seven of Richard’s books have been produced as television movies. His first feature film, The Noel Diary, starring Justin Hartley (This Is Us) and acclaimed film director, Charles Shyer (Private Benjamin, Father of the Bride), will debut in 2022. In 2011 Richard began writing Michael Vey, a #1 New York Times bestselling young adult series which has won more than a dozen awards. Richard is the founder of The Christmas Box International, an organization devoted to maintaining emergency children’s shelters and providing services and resources for abused, neglected, or homeless children and young adults. To date, more than 125,000 youths have been helped by the charity. For his humanitarian work, Richard has received the Washington Times Humanitarian of the Century Award and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award. Richard lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children and two grandchildren. You can learn more about Richard on his website RichardPaulEvans.com.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Sales Success Can a book actually help you close more sales? Yes it can! Sales Success is the book that shapes sales careers. With this sales fable, listeners will learn sales strategies used and recommended by members of the sales Hall of Fame, including Zig Ziglar, Tom Hopkins, and Scott McKain. Discover why ... Read Book
  • Hard to Come By Five dishonored soldiers.Former Special Forces.One last mission.These are the men of Hard Ink. Derek DiMarzio would do anything for the members of his disgraced Special Forces team—sacrifice his body, help a former teammate with a covert operation to restore their honor, and even go behind enemy ... Read Book
  • Everybody Smokes in Hell When Filthy White Guy buys about a hundred burritos and blows up the microwave of the convenience store where Paris Scott has been working for 30 long nights, Paris decides his life couldn’t be more of a mess. But when he gives Filthy White Guy a ride home to a Bel Air mansion, things really ... Read Book
  • Rejection Proof Rejection Proof is Jia Jiang’s entertaining and inspiring account of conquering his fear of rejection, offering a completely new perspective on how to turn a no into a yes.Jia Jiang came to the United States with the dream of being the next Bill Gates. Despite early success in the corporate ... Read Book
  • The Brightest Embers You can run from your destiny, but you can’t hide …Ivy thought that she and Adrian had conquered their fates. Yet with thousands of innocents still trapped in the demon realms, she’s determined to locate the final hallowed weapon and harness its unparalleled power to free them. But the last ... Read Book
  • Forward USA TODAY and WALL STREET JOURNAL best seller! No matter your age or current circumstances, God wants you to move forward! Join bestselling author Dr. David Jeremiah in a masterclass on how to live fearlessly and discover that it’s never too late to find your purpose. Beloved Bible teacher and ... Read Book
  • Suburbia Made Me Do It My name is Roxy Davenport—the epitome of a suburban housewife. For over twenty-five years, I have based my entire life off the ancient, mental code of ethics passed down from previous generations that I secretly nicknamed The Suburbia Handbook. High school sweethearts must marry and the wife is ... Read Book
  • The Ten-Cent Plague In the years between World War II and the emergence of television as a mass medium, American popular culture as we know it was first created in the bold, pulpy pages of comic books. The Ten-Cent Plague explores this cultural emergence and its fierce backlash while challenging common notions of the ... Read Book
  • Symptoms of Being Human Starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Booklist * YALSA Top Ten Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers * ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults List * 2017 Rainbow A sharply honest and moving debut perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Ask the Passengers. Riley Cavanaugh is many things: ... Read Book
  • Ralph Compton Return to Gila Bend In this breathless new installment in bestselling author Ralph Compton’s The Gunfighter Series, an ex-con fights to free his hometown from the clutches of a greedy land baron. When twenty-five-year-old Lewis Taylor is released from the Texas State Prison, he receives little attention as he walks ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Ethics of Aristotle

    Every human activity aims at some end that we consider good. The highest ends are ends in themselves, while subordinate ends may only be means to higher ends. Those highest ends, which we pursue for their own sake, must be the supreme Good.

    Read Book
  • Second Treatise of Government

    The main text of English philosopher John Locke’s political philosophy, Two Treatises of Government, was published in 1689 but was mostly written earlier.

    Read Book
  • The Conjure Woman Conjure Women is a sprawling novel that vividly depicts the civilization of the South before and after the Civil War. It relates the stories of three unique women: Miss May Belle, a wise healing woman; her clever and observant daughter Rue, who is hesitant to follow in her mother’s footsteps ... Read Book
  • An Essay on Man; Moral Essays and Satires An Essay on Man is a poem written by Alexander Pope and published in 1733-1734. It is an attempt to rationalize or, more precisely, “vindicate the ways of God to man” (l.16), a variant on John Milton’s vow in the first lines of Paradise Lost that he will “justify the ways of ... Read Book
  • The History of Don Quixote, Volume 1, Complete Don Quixote is a middle-aged nobleman from the central Spanish area of La Mancha. He chooses to pick up his lance and sword after becoming obsessed with the chivalrous virtues extolled in novels he has read. Following a botched first adventure, he embarks on a second with a bewildered worker called ... Read Book
  • Biographia Literaria Biographia Literaria by Samuel Taylor Coleridge is one of the world’s most important treatises on the nature of poetry and poets. Coleridge gave philosophy to the Romantic movement in his greatest prose work, Biography Literalia. Combining autobiography, literary criticism, and philosophy, ... Read Book
  • The Satyricon — Complete Satyricon is spoken by an educated man named Encorpius in the first person. Encorpius travels to different parts of the Mediterranean, adventures and meets different characters. Plots are not always developed linearly or consistently because the text is stored in pieces. The surviving fragments ... Read Book
  • Myths and Legends of China E. T. C. Werner drew on data readily available to him as a member of the Chinese government’s Historiographical Bureau in Peking for this fascinating and extensive collection of Chinese myths and tales. Werner, a former barrister and British consul in Foochow, provides a wealth of material ... Read Book
  • Songs of Innocence, and Songs of Experience The collection’s opening poem describes an angelic child asking the author to perform a song about a lamb while perched on a cloud. Even if the youngster requests a cheerful song, the child weeps anytime it is played. When the author begins to sing the songs, he begins to cry with joy. The ... Read Book
  • Memoirs of General William T. Sherman — Complete William Tecumseh Sherman is the most divisive commander of the American Civil War, both hailed as a prophet of contemporary warfare and vilified as a forerunner of modern savagery. Memoirs of General W. T. Sherman is a collection of hundreds of his insightful and frequently outspoken battlefield ... Read Book

Choose Language :