Try for free

Rosario Gomez

20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

All Books By Rosario Gomez

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Best Self New York Times Bestseller Foreword by Dr. Phil McGraw Ask yourself…are you truly who you want to be? Is this the life you really want? Are you living each day as your best self? What can you change, today? How would you answer those questions? Think about your daily life. Are you thriving, or ... Read Book
  • Dragons and Kings Full of adventure and mythical characters, Dragons and Kings will sweep you into a world where dragons are your best friends. Darek and his dragon have escaped from Krad, a neighboring kingdom, after being held captive. But on their return home they find their village under the control of Zarnak, a ... Read Book
  • Havana Heat Set in the golden age of baseball, Havana Heat transports readers to 1911 America, where real-life pitcher Luther “Dummy” Taylor is trying to work his arm back into fighting shape. Though deaf, Taylor helped lead John McGraw’s New York Giants to the pennant, winning 115 games between 1900 and ... Read Book
  • The Bright & the Pale Debut author Jessica Rubinkowski delivers the thrilling first book in an epic Russian folklore–inspired fantasy duology filled with page-turning romance, tragedy, magic, and monsters. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sara Raasch! Seventeen-year-old Valeria is one of the only survivors of the ... Read Book
  • A Girl’s Guide to Love & Magic Brooklyn Girl Magic Cicely Destin lives for the West Indian Day Parade, the joyous celebration of Caribbean culture that takes over the streets of her neighborhood. She loves waving the Haitian flag, sampling delicious foods, and cheering for the floats. And this year? She’ll get to hang with her ... Read Book
  • The Blobfish Book Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the “ugliest fish in the sea”…or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts? Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep—too far ... Read Book
  • The Land of Roar Everyone remembers their secret imaginary world…but what if you discovered that yours was real?  When Arthur and Rose were little, they were the heroes of Roar, a magical world they invented where the wildest creations of their imaginations roamed. Now that they’re eleven, Roar is just a ... Read Book
  • A Holiday Haunting at the Biltmore Ellen should have known that a gathering in America’s last castle would entail a few uninvited guests. During a Christmas eve wedding at the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina, Ellen and her friends are visited by multiple ghosts. The spirits have come to tell their stories, to right ... Read Book
  • Letters to the Earth A profound, powerful and moving collection of 100 letters from around the world responding to the climate crisis, introduced by Emma Thompson and lovingly illustrated by CILIP award winner Jackie Morris.‘All power to this amazing project.’ JOANNE HARRIS‘Makes sense of the climate crisis in a ... Read Book
  • Leaving Cloud 9 A powerful, heartbreaking, and redemptive account of a boy who endured a childhood of poverty and abuse in an American Southwest trailer park named Cloud 9. Abandoned by his father at age two, Rick Sylvester lived with an abusive mother whose struggles as a member of the working poor led her to ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Spenser’s The Faerie Queene, Book I In The Faerie Queene, Spenser creates an allegory: The characters of his far-off, fanciful “Faerie Land” are meant to have a symbolic meaning in the real world. In Books I and III, the poet follows the journeys of two knights, Redcrosse and Britomart, and in doing so he examines the two ... Read Book
  • Riders to the Sea Three ladies wait for news at an island house off the coast of Ireland. Maurya is sleeping in a private room. Cathleen and Nora, her kids, help around the house. Michael, their brother, has gone missing for several days. According to Nora, Michael is the last of Maurya’s kids to perish in the ... Read Book
  • The Angel in the House

    The poem “Angel in the House” is written in two sections, although it was published in four separate portions during the course of its lifetime. The initial version was released with.

    Read Book
  • Orthodoxy

    G.K. Chesterton’s book Orthodoxy discusses why Christianity has been present for so long and why it is still important in today’s culture. It explains human nature and the advantages of living a virtuous life using common sense and daily observations

    Read Book
  • Memoirs of Napoleon Bonaparte — Complete This book, first published in 1831, comprises the full memoirs of Louis-Antoine Fauvelet de Bourrienne (1769-1834), a French diplomat who served as Napoleon Bonaparte’s secretary. Bourrienne’s memoirs give an intimate and vivid picture of his interactions with Napoleon and many persons ... Read Book
  • The Awakening, and Selected Short Stories The Awakening opens on an island in Grand Isle, Louisiana, where 28-year-old Edna Pontellier is vacationing with her Creole husband, Léonce, and their two children, Etienne and Raoul. Léonce works during the week, leaving Edna to look after the children. Edna, however, spends most of her time ... Read Book
  • Pascal’s Pensées The Pensees (or ‘Thoughts’) is a collection of writings by Blaise Pascal, one of the great philosophers and mathematicians of the seventeenth century. Pascal was an ardent believer in the Christian religion. The Pensees was intended as a defense of Christianity, but Pascal died before ... Read Book
  • Phaedrus

    Phaedrus, a young rhetoric student, has just returned from hearing Lysias, a great orator. Lysias contends that having a sexual connection with someone who is not in love with you is preferable than having one with someone who is.

    Read Book
  • Lady Windermere’s Fan The Duchess of Berwick and her daughter Agatha pay a visit to Lady Windermere to talk about reports concerning her husband’s whereabouts. The Duchess admits that her husband has been seeing and even paying a scandalous lady called Mrs. Erlynne on a regular basis. Lord Darlington mocks his ... Read Book
  • Korean—English Dictionary

    Have you ever considered learning Korean, but have you ever been reluctant to look strange in your character? Don’t postpone! Korean is called “the most logical language”.

    Read Book

Choose Language :