G Soulié de Morant

20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

All Books By G Soulié de Morant

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Active Measures This revelatory and dramatic history of disinformation traces the rise of secret organized deception operations from the interwar period to contemporary internet troll farmsWe live in the age of disinformation—of organized deception. Spy agencies pour vast resources into hacking, leaking, and ... Read Book
  • Lucky Supreme The night world of Old Town, Portland, Oregon, has gone mad in the grip of gentrification, and at the center of it all is Lucky Supreme, a seedy tattoo parlor, whose proprietor is a street-bred artist with a unique approach to problem solving. Darby Holland has enough on his radar, but when some ... Read Book
  • The Tiny Warrior Learn to look inward and find strength by learning to use your warrior spirit in this guide from D.J. Eagle Bear Vanas, star and host of the PBS special, Discovering Your Warrior Spirit.Why seek outside answers when you already possess the resources and power you need? In a world moving faster ... Read Book
  • Escape, Vol. 3 Escape was radio’s leading anthology series of high-adventure, airing on CBS radio from 1947 to 1954.The series’ well-remembered opening combined Mussorgsky’s Night on Bald Mountain with an introduction spoken by Paul Frees and William Conrad: “Tired of the everyday grind? Ever dream of a ... Read Book
  • Getting Published As a Publisher, Bryan Heathman speaks with authors daily who ask intelligent questions about getting books into the hands of as many readers as possible. As an author and a speaker, Bryan has investigated the exact same questions himself. This program is an in-depth exploration into the extremely ... Read Book
  • The Letter of Marque In The Letter of Marque, Jack is once again aboard his beloved Surprise but stripped of his post captaincy for a crime he did not commit. Bought by Stephen, the Surprise has become a privateer. Sailing into French waters, the two concoct a desperate mission which, if successful, may redeem Aubrey ... Read Book
  • Flesh & Bone Reeling from the devastation of Dust & Decay, Benny Imura and his friends plunge deep into the zombie-infested wastelands of the great Rot & Ruin. Benny, Nix, Lilah, and Chong journey through a fierce wilderness that was once America, searching for the jet they saw in the skies months ago. If that ... Read Book
  • Every Other Weekend Two teens meet and bond when they are forced to visit their respective parents in neighboring apartments every other weekend. A sparkling, nuanced and emotional read for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Morgan Matson, and Julie Buxbaum.Heartbreak brought them together … will love tear them apart?Adam’s ... Read Book
  • The Last Cowboys A Pulitzer Prize–winning reporter’s gripping portrait of one western family struggling to hold on to age-old American waysNew York Times reporter and bestselling author John Branch takes listeners to the magnificent red soil and rocky arroyos of southern Utah, where the Wright family of Smith ... Read Book
  • Lookout Hill ONE BAD TURN DESERVES ANOTHER Arizona Ranger Sam Burrack is deep in Old Mexico, tracking two of the most heinous outlaws it’ s ever been his bad luck to track. Hodding ” Hot Aces” Siebert and Bobby Hugh Bellibar have nine bank robberies, three train hijackings, and more than a dozen payroll ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Secret Sharer In “The Secret Sharer,” a captain encounters a nude guy in the rigging of his ship’s ladder. Leggatt, the guy, reveals that he inadvertently murdered an arrogant fellow crewmember seven weeks earlier. He submerged his garments to give the Sephora crew the impression that he had ... Read Book
  • The Works of Aphra Behn, Volume II A beloved poet as well as one of the most successful dramatists of the Restoration era, Aphra Behn was born in 1640 and passed away in 1689. This is the first book of a full edition of all of her writings, which will consist of a set of seven volumes altogether. This book is a compilation of her ... Read Book
  • A Journey to the Centre of the Earth In Jules Verne’s “Journey to the Center of the Earth,” geology professor Otto Redenbrock and his nephew Axel show that the resting volcano has a secret entrance to a series of caves leading to the underground world. I found and decrypted the document. The center of the earth. ... Read Book
  • Emile

    mile is a half-treatise, half-novel about a fictitious character called mile. Rousseau recounts mile’s growth and education, a schooling aimed to instill in him the characteristics of his imagined “natural man,” uncorrupted by contemporary society.

    Read Book
  • The Canterville Ghost Ginny Otis, played by Neve Campbell, is a young girl whose family uproots their lives and goes to England, where they take up residence at the creaking old Canterville Hall. She tries to convince her father to send her back to her family, and she becomes even more adamant about this when she sees a ... Read Book
  • The Communist Manifesto The Communist Manifesto reflects an attempt to explain the goals of Communism, as well as the theory underlying this movement. It argues that class struggles, or the exploitation of one class by another, are the motivating force behind all historical developments. Class relationships are defined by ... Read Book
  • The Practice of the Presence of God

    This timeless devotional classic is comprised of the letters and recorded conversations of a modest lay brother who lived in the seventeenth century. He was able to reach a great relationship with God via the most basic of activities, such as praying and reading the Bible.

    Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 4 Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) is regarded as one of America’s best, darkest, and most mysterious authors. The circumstances behind his premature death, as well as what made him tick, remain unclear. Poe is most renowned for his stories of mystery and the macabre, and he was one of the first ... Read Book
  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream Four Athenians flee to the forest, only for Puck the fairy to make both lads fall in love with the same female. The four pursue each other through the forest, while Puck assists his master in a deception on the fairy queen. Puck eventually undoes the magic, and the two couples reconcile and marry. ... Read Book
  • Herland

    Harland is the story of the discovery of a land inhabited by women, told by Vandick Jennings. Van embarks on an expedition with his friends Terry Nicholson and Jeff Margrave. During the expedition, the three men hear about this unique country. They go home and get ready to find it.

    Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :