Try for free

Tif Marcelo

Tif Marcelo is a veteran army nurse and holds a BS in ursing and a Master’s in public administration. She believes and writes about the strength of families, the endurance of friendship, heartfelt romances, and is inspired daily by her own military hero husband and four children. She is also the author of Once Upon a Sunset, The Key to Happily Ever After, and the Journey to the Heart series.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • An Endless Cornish Summer Escape to the seaside with this gorgeous new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author – perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain.Rose Vernon is headed to a quiet Cornish village – to find the man who saved her life.  For Rose, every day is a gift. She narrowly survived a ... Read Book
  • And Yet The second full length poetry collection from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of What Kind of Woman. Kate Baer shot into the literary stratosphere with the publication of her debut poetry collection, What Kind of Woman, which became an instant #1 New York Times bestseller. Kate’s second ... Read Book
  • Clear and Convincing Proof The Kelso-McIvey rehabilitation center is a place of hope and healing for both its patients and dedicated staff. For its directors, it’s a lifelong dream that’s about to be destroyed, if David McIvey has his way. A brilliant surgeon whose ego rivals his skill with a scalpel, McIvey now ... Read Book
  • The Silent Conspiracy The past is about to catch up to Jack Logan and Taylor Parks in this gripping follow-up to The Network—praised by Steve Berry as “mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado.”  It’s been almost two years since investigative reporter Jack Logan and television producer Taylor Parks ... Read Book
  • Beneath a Starless Sky ‘A gripping WW2 story of love, betrayal and courage…This novel will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions… A great read!’ – Reader Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Munich: Smoke filled the air.Lilli Sternberg’s quickening heart sounded an alarm as she rounded the street corner. Lifting her ... Read Book
  • The Hot Seat A fan spends the Michigan football team’s 2021 season searching for answers about human nature, American history, and the related subject of whether Jim Harbaugh will keep his job. Being a University of Michigan football fan should be joyful. Michigan is an elite academic institution whose ... Read Book
  • WayMaker Read by the author! Are you facing repeated roadblocks or feeling life shift in ways you never expected? Bestselling author Ann Voskamp offers the hope-giving message that God always makes a path through the impossible—no matter the obstacle. Encounter the WayMaker in surprising places and watch ... Read Book
  • Strong, Silent Cowboy From #1 New York Times bestseller Lora Leigh and Veronica Chadwick comes a second chance at love and bodyguard romance Strong, Silent Cowboy, a Moving Violations novel. “Leigh’s books can scorch the ink off the page.”—RT Book Review He Will Do Anything… Sallie Hamblen had three incredibly ... Read Book
  • Christmas for the Shop Girls Uplifting and heartwarming: drama, courage and romance at Marlow’s department store this ChristmasFor Lily Collins and her fellow shop girls at Marlow’s Department store, another Christmas with ration books, shortages of goods and staff – not to mention a store coping with war damage – will ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • An Old Babylonian Version of the Gilgamesh Epic The Epic of Gilgamesh was written in ancient Mesopotamia and is considered to be one of the first known works of literary fiction. It is an epic poem. Scholars believe that it originated as a collection of Sumerian legends and poems about the mythological hero-king Gilgamesh, which were gathered ... Read Book
  • Black Beauty Black Beauty is a young horse who is adored and content. However, his life abruptly changes when his owner is forced to sell him. He has a lot of new owners, some of whom are kind and some of whom are vicious. He only needs someone to love him once more. Black Beauty makes an effort to live as well ... Read Book
  • London River Pete Grant is a probationary policeman in the London Metropolitan Police Department, striving for a permanent posting. The night before his execution, a violent beheading takes place in front of St. Paul’s Cathedral. He and his colleague Lesley May are assigned to watch the murder site late ... Read Book
  • The Duchess of Malfi The Duchess of Malfi tells the story of her love for the energetic Duchess and her trusted butler Antonio. Despite the opposition of their two brothers, Ferdinand (Duke of Calabria) and the Cardinal, they secretly marry. She has three children, but refuses to name her father. Eventually, betrayed ... Read Book
  • A Dog’s Tale

    The narrative is recounted through the eyes of Aileen Mavourneen, a self-proclaimed Presbyterian with a Collie mother and a St. Bernard father. The narrative starts with Aileen as a puppy, staying with her mother until she is adopted by a kind family.

    Read Book
  • The Vampyre; a Tale His vampire is a classic vampire story. For some reason, this is a very interesting and important task. First, it’s probably the first written English vampire story. It influenced many writers of vampire stories, especially Bram Stoker, who has some similarities to his novel Dracula’s ... Read Book
  • What’s Wrong with the World The issues covered in this book’s three chapters include social commentary, a study of humanity and its nature, the influence of spirituality and the rise of secularism in the contemporary world, and how education moulds the young to fit into Chesterton’s broken society. All of these ... Read Book
  • The Lady of the Lake

    As he searched, James Fitz-James, a Saxon knight from Stirling Castle, became disoriented. Ellen Douglas, who resided in Loch Katerine under her cousin’s care, saved him. Roderick Dhu planned to marry Ellen and bring Clan Douglas and Clan Alpine together.

    Read Book
  • Le Morte d’Arthur: Volume 1 Chap. 1 The narrator starts off in England during the time of King Uther Pendragon. The Duke of Cornwall, with whom Uther has been at war, and his wife Igraine are sent by Uther. Igraine rejects Uther’s advances and informs the Duke of his actions when he proposes to her out of love. They ... Read Book
  • Master and Man

    Leo Tolstoy wrote “Master and Man” in 1895. Post-reform Russia, when serfdom was abolished and capitalism redefined social life. Realist depiction and psychological narrative convey themes of death, exploitation, societal division, and religious salvation.

    Read Book

Choose Language :