Try for free

Clara A Urann

20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

All Books By Clara Urann

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Someone Comes to Town, Someone Leaves Town Alan is a middle-aged entrepreneur in contemporary Toronto who has devoted himself to fixing up a house in a bohemian neighborhood. This naturally brings him in contact with the house full of students and layabouts next door, including a young woman who, in a moment of stress, reveals to him that ... Read Book
  • The Piano Man Project Finding love isn’t always black and white…You: kind, piano-playing sex godMe: hopelessly romantic charity shop managerHoneysuckle Jones has a problem, and her best friends Nell and Tash are on a mission to help her solve it. She needs a man – a caring, intelligent, funny man. But most ... Read Book
  • The Sugar Camp Quilt History is thick with secrets in The Sugar Camp Quilt, seventh in the beloved Elm Creek Quilts series from bestselling author Jennifer Chiaverini. Set in Creek’s Crossing, Pennsylvania, in the years leading up to the Civil War, the novel follows Dorothea Granger’s passage from innocence to ... Read Book
  • Boots Optional New York Times bestselling author Nicole Edwards is heating things up with Boots Optional, a sexy m├®nage novella—and the first book in the sizzling-hot Dead Heat Ranch series.Grace Lambert is familiar with hard work, long days, and handsome cowboys. She’s been working for her family’s ... Read Book
  • Relativity A “beautifully written, heartbreaking” (S. J. Watson) debut novel about a gifted boy who discovers the truth about his past, his overprotective single mother who tries desperately to shield him from it, and the father he has never met who has unexpectedly returned.“Original, ... Read Book
  • Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War: The Cosmic Quest, Vol. 2: Aftermath A deadly threat emerged from the cosmos—and it was fulfilled. In the wake of Thanos’s horrifying success, the people of Earth are left reeling in despair and confusion. Without any logical explanation for the blip-out event, those remaining must pick up the pieces. Doctor Erik Selvig and his ... Read Book
  • Setting the Table The bestselling business book from award-winning restauranteur Danny Meyer, of Union Square Cafe, Gramercy Tavern, and Shake Shack Seventy-five percent of all new restaurant ventures fail, and of those that do stick around, only a few become icons. Danny Meyer started Union Square Cafe when he was ... Read Book
  • Exquisite Captive For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want ... Read Book
  • Violet and the Pearl of the Orient Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making… When a new family move in next door, Violet is sure there's something strange about them. Then her eccentric, but lovely neighbour, Dee Dee Derota, has a precious jewel stolen. Could the new family be to blame? Violet is on ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Democracy in America — Volume 1 Chapter 1: Physical Configuration of North America Tocqueville begins within almost poetic description of the geographical layout of North America. There are two regions, bordered on the north by the pole and on the south by the equator, and separated in the middle by the Great Lakes. The region ... Read Book
  • The School for Scandal

    Lady Sneerwell’s scheme to prevent Charles Surface, whom she loves, from marrying the heiress Maria kicks off The School for Scandal. The next scene introduces Sir Peter Teazle and his confidante Mr. Rowley, who believes Charles is a wild child who would grow up to be a decent man.

    Read Book
  • Moby Multiple Language Lists of Common Words Moby Dick famously begins with the narratorial invocation “Call me Ishmael.” The narrator, like his biblical counterpart, is an outcast. Ishmael, who turns to the sea for meaning, relays to the audience the final voyage of the Pequod, a whaling vessel. Amid a story of tribulation, beauty, and ... Read Book
  • Utilitarianism A philosophy known as utilitarianism promotes doing what is best for the most people possible. Jeremy Bentham first put out the idea, and John Stuart Mill expanded on it in his essay “Utilitarianism.” This tutorial is based on the version that Mill gathered in his essay collection On ... Read Book
  • A Treatise of Human Nature

    The treatment of humanity is ranked as one of the great works of philosophy in all history. David Hume (1711-1776) wrote a treatise in 1738 and published it in 1739 and 1740. Only with his originality, Hume would have gained a place in history. He is one of the great geniuses of history.

    Read Book
  • The Sorrows of Young Werther Werther is a young, educated, middle-class gentleman setting out to earn a living and make his mark on the world. His family expects him to get a job, and his friend, Wilhelm, networks with his contacts to find opportunities in government service. Werther nurtures a desire to be an artist, a ... Read Book
  • Sister Carrie: A Novel Carrie Meeber, an average girl who climbs from a low-paid wage employee to a high-paid actress, and George Hurstwood, a member of the upper middle class who falls from his cushy existence to a life on the streets, are the main characters in Sister Carrie. Carrie and Hurstwood’s futures are ... Read Book
  • Myths and Legends of China E. T. C. Werner drew on data readily available to him as a member of the Chinese government’s Historiographical Bureau in Peking for this fascinating and extensive collection of Chinese myths and tales. Werner, a former barrister and British consul in Foochow, provides a wealth of material ... Read Book
  • Le Morte d’Arthur: Volume 1 Chap. 1 The narrator starts off in England during the time of King Uther Pendragon. The Duke of Cornwall, with whom Uther has been at war, and his wife Igraine are sent by Uther. Igraine rejects Uther’s advances and informs the Duke of his actions when he proposes to her out of love. They ... Read Book
  • A Complete Grammar of Esperanto

    Esperanto is a made-up international auxiliary language that was developed specifically for use online. It is the artificial language that is used all across the globe by the greatest number of people.

    Read Book

Choose Language :