Try for free

Zane

Zane is the New York Times bestselling author of Afterburn, The Heat Seekers, Dear G-Spot, Gettin’ Buck Wild, The Hot Box, Total Eclipse of the Heart, Nervous, Skyscraper, Love is Never Painless, Shame on It All, and The Sisters of APF; the ebook short stories “I’ll be Home for Christmas” and “Everything Fades Away”; and editor for the Flava anthology series, including Z-Rated and Busy Bodies. Her TV series, Zane’s Sex Chronicles, and The Jump Off are featured on Cinemax, and her bestselling novel Addicted is a major motion picture with Lionsgate Films. She is the publisher of Strebor Books, an imprint of Atria Books/Simon & Schuster. Visit her online at EroticaNoir.com.
20M+ Downloads
5/5

#1 in Magazines & Newspapers

Speechify is the #1 audio reader in the world. Get through books, docs, articles, PDFs, email – anything

you read – faster.

Sir Richard Branson

Speechify is absolutely brilliant. Growing up with dyslexia this would have made a big difference. I’m so glad to have it today.

Sir Richard Branson

Other Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Should Have Known Better When your dreams come crashing down, what’s next? In Essence bestselling author Grace Octavia’s moving new novel, one woman must begin again when betrayal shatters the life she knew. . . Dawn Jones’s sorority sisters thought she made a big mistake marrying blue-collar Reginald. But thanks to ... Read Book
  • The Corrections The Corrections is a grandly entertaining novel for the new century — a comic, tragic masterpiece about a family breaking down in an age of easy fixes. After almost fifty years as a wife and mother, Enid Lambert is ready to have some fun. Unfortunately, her husband, Alfred, is losing his sanity ... Read Book
  • The Death of Jane Lawrence Best Books of 2021 · NPRALA/The Reading List Best Horror 2021 PickLonglisted for the Bram Stoker Awards for Superior Achievement in a Novel, 2021From the Bram Stoker-nominated author of The Luminous Dead comes a gothic fantasy horror—The Death of Jane Lawrence.“Narrator Mandy Weston’s cool ... Read Book
  • Gray’s Domain Dr. Gray is the master of her domain, but, for Daphne, it’s payback time. After enduring Dr. Hortense Gray’s experimental therapy on an island off the coast of California at a compound known as The Purgatorium, seventeen-year-old Daphne is delighted to learn she will now have a chance to have ... Read Book
  • The Geminus Conspiracy This first installment of the Cliff Weller mystery series opens with a down-on-his-luck Cliff drinking his blues away at Nicky Congo’s bar. But the gearshift of his luck slams into fast forward when a baffling but attractive woman seeks his help in locating a runaway teenager. Maybe it was the ... Read Book
  • The Liar Next Door We live in a close-knit community. Thirty houses surrounding a square of garden that is perfect for our kids. We congregate here on major holidays, each family bringing a plate and sharing food and conversation. It’s in the garden that I first met her. The woman who would worm her way into my ... Read Book
  • How to Get out of Your Own Way Tired of losing—and suspecting you are your own worst enemy? This is the book you’ve been looking for! Full of expert, pragmatic advice for unraveling and breaking through self-defeating behavior, it uses a combination of interactive questionnaires and exercises to help you turn around your ... Read Book
  • World Wild Vet This program is read by Dr. Evan Antin. A wild look at our natural world for fans of Steve Irwin, James Herriot, and Bear Grylls Millions follow Dr. Evan Antin and his wildlife adventures through social media and on his popular Animal Planet television show Evan Goes Wild. Now in his first ... Read Book
  • Songs on Bronze Songs on Bronze is the first major retelling of Greek mythology in half a century; a set of lively, racy, dramatic versions of the great myths which, in a multicultural society, are recognized more than ever as stories without equal.Modern translations of the Greek myths have often sought to ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Works of Aphra Behn, Volume II A beloved poet as well as one of the most successful dramatists of the Restoration era, Aphra Behn was born in 1640 and passed away in 1689. This is the first book of a full edition of all of her writings, which will consist of a set of seven volumes altogether. This book is a compilation of her ... Read Book
  • Japanese Fairy Tales A compilation of classic fables and folktales published in 1908. Yei Theodora Ozaki selected and translated twenty-two charming Japanese Fairy Tales, including “My Lord Bag of Rice,” “The Tongue-Cut Sparrow,” “The Story of Urashima Taro, the Fisher Lad,” ... Read Book
  • Cyrano de Bergerac In Paris, in the year 1640, a brilliant poet and swordsman named Cyrano de Bergerac finds himself deeply in love with his beautiful, intellectual cousin Roxane. Despite Cyrano’s brilliance and charisma, a shockingly large nose afflicts his appearance, and he considers himself too ugly even to ... Read Book
  • The Hairy Ape Yank, the most intimidating of the males, sits calmly in the front. The guys quickly silence once Yank talks. Paddy, an elderly firefighter, tells the crew that life on an Ocean Liner is hell compared to life on a Clipper Ship. Yank informs Paddy that he is dead, “living in the past of ... Read Book
  • The Blue Fairy Book The Blue Fairy Book is the first volume in the series and is therefore the most from a variety of sources, including not only Grimm, but also the exciting adventures of Charles Perrault and Madame d’Aulova, Arabian Nights, and other stories from popular traditions. Contains some of the famous ... Read Book
  • Phaedrus

    Phaedrus, a young rhetoric student, has just returned from hearing Lysias, a great orator. Lysias contends that having a sexual connection with someone who is not in love with you is preferable than having one with someone who is.

    Read Book
  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream Four Athenians flee to the forest, only for Puck the fairy to make both lads fall in love with the same female. The four pursue each other through the forest, while Puck assists his master in a deception on the fairy queen. Puck eventually undoes the magic, and the two couples reconcile and marry. ... Read Book
  • Korean—English Dictionary

    Have you ever considered learning Korean, but have you ever been reluctant to look strange in your character? Don’t postpone! Korean is called “the most logical language”.

    Read Book
  • Plays by Anton Chekhov, Second Series Chekhov began writing when he was a teenager, first paying for school to support his family and then reforming the art itself. In 1879 Chekhov was accepted into the Moscow School of Medicine, where he studied and later became a doctor. Selling short stories to fund the medical school, Chekhov has ... Read Book
  • The Wendigo

    The Wendigo by Algernon Blackwood is a terrifying ghost story about five men who become stranded in the Canadian woods. One pair of hunters is terrorized while divided into two hunting teams. An old demon from the primal forests pays them a visit…

    Read Book

Choose Language :