All Audiobooks in Manufacturing

The best Manufacturing audiobooks

If you love Manufacturing then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Doll Maker A masterful horror tale by the author of The Sound of His HornThe Doll Maker tells the tale of Clare Lydgate, a young woman studying at boarding school for her Oxford scholarship examinations. In the evenings, she escapes the school grounds by climbing over the wall of Brackenbine Hall. It is here ... Read Book
  • The Emperor of All Maladies Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and a documentary from Ken Burns on PBS, this New York Times bestseller is “an extraordinary achievement” (The New Yorker)—a magnificent, profoundly humane “biography” of cancer—from its first documented appearances thousands of years ... Read Book
  • Help! I’m Stuck in a Giant Nostril! Despite George’s best efforts to rid himself of the curse of the burps, those magical and pesky belches are still following him everywhere he goes – even on his class trip to the science museum. If circulating through a human heart or sliding down the nostril of a giant nose sound wild, just ... Read Book
  • The Oracle of Maracoor Multimillion-copy bestselling author Gregory Maguire brings us the enchanting second novel in the series Another Day, returning to the world he first created in Wicked.The Oracle of Maracoor, the second in the trilogy called Another Day, continues the story of Elphaba’s green-skinned ... Read Book
  • Nocturne 8 in Db Op 27 no 2 (Chopin) By Chopin. This arrangement was taken from the International Library of Piano Music so it is the original advanced version of this passionate Chopin nocturne. Because of the complexity of this nocturne the lesson spans four CDs giving the student easily four hours of detailed instruction on how to ... Read Book
  • Gunpowder Plot In the winter of 1924, Daisy Dalrymple Fletcher travels to a school friend’s house to witness the estate’s famous Guy Fawkes celebration. But she gets more than the quiet weekend at the quaint family manse that she was originally hoping for.The home is the site of some severe family tension. ... Read Book
  • The Book of Mirrors An elegant, page-turning thriller in the vein of Night Film and Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter, this tautly crafted novel is about stories: the ones we tell, the ones we keep hidden, and the ones that we’ll do anything to ensure they stay buried.When literary agent Peter Katz receives a ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Man and Superman: A Comedy and a Philosophy

    On stage, Roebuck Ramsden, an old man of money and affairs, emerges. The maid, dressed in a beautiful mourning suit, announces Octavius Robinson, a young poet. Ramsden cautions the young poet about his companion, John Tanner.

    Read Book
  • Arsene Lupin

    The swashbuckling exploits of a dapper scoundrel—a French version of Thomas Crown Arsene Lupin is a clever confidence man and thief who was created by Maurice LeBlanc in the early 20th century. He is sometimes referred to as the “Sherlock Holmes” of the criminal world.

    Read Book
  • The Problems of Philosophy The Problems of Philosophy advances an epistemological theory and a discussion of truth. Bertrand Russell uses an analytic method to make distinctions concerning our judgments about reality. He employs Cartesian radical doubt in the beginning as he concentrates on our knowledge of the physical ... Read Book
  • The Mysterious Island The Mysterious Island, one of Verne’s longest novels, was released in 1874. During the American Civil War, a group of men become castaways and become stranded on an island in the Pacific. The narrative portrays their attempts not just to survive, but also to recreate their world from the ... Read Book
  • Euthyphro Socrates meets Euthyphro outside the Athens court. Meletus summoned Socrates to court on allegations of impiety, while Euthyphro has come to punish his own father for accidently killing a homicidal hired hand. Socrates flatters Euthyphro, implying that if he is prepared to pursue his own father on ... Read Book
  • A Treatise of Human Nature

    The treatment of humanity is ranked as one of the great works of philosophy in all history. David Hume (1711-1776) wrote a treatise in 1738 and published it in 1739 and 1740. Only with his originality, Hume would have gained a place in history. He is one of the great geniuses of history.

    Read Book
  • The Monk: A Romance Critics were surprised and angered when The Monk first appeared in 1796. It was unfathomable and unusual for a Member of Parliament to publish a novel including blasphemy, rape, murder, incest, rotting corpses, and devil worship. Despite efforts to suppress the book, people embraced it, and it ... Read Book
  • The Marvelous Land of Oz Not long after the events in _The Wonderful Wizard of Oz_, a young boy named Tip is the unhappy servant Old Mombi, a wicked Sorceress in the Land of the Gillikans (in the north of Oz). One day Tip escapes, after creating a walking stick figure with a jack-o-lantern head named Jack Pumpkinhead with ... Read Book
  • The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today

    The Gilded Age, first published in 1873, is a caustic satire as well as a fascinating depiction of post-Civil War America—a corrupt era in which greedy land speculators, cutthroat bankers, and dishonest politicians voraciously exploited the country’s postwar optimism.

    Read Book
  • The Garden Party, and Other Stories The story centres on Laura Sheridan’s response to the accidental death of a neighbourhood workman; Laura suggests that, out of respect for the man’s family, Laura’s family cancel their lavish garden party. Dismissing Laura’s feelings as inappropriate and overwrought, her family proceeds ... Read Book

Choose Language :