All Audiobooks in Adirondack Mountains (N.Y.) -- Juvenile fiction

The best Adirondack Mountains (N.Y.) -- Juvenile fiction audiobooks

If you love Adirondack Mountains (N.Y.) -- Juvenile fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

See All Audiobooks in Adirondack Mountains (N.Y.) -- Juvenile fiction

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Dark Winter series of suspicious deaths have rocked Hull, a port city in England as old and mysterious as its bordering sea. They have captured the attention of Detective Sergeant aector McAvoy. He notices a pattern missed by his fellow officers, who would rather get a quick arrest than bother themselves with ... Read Book
  • Froggy’s First Kiss It’s a week before Valentine’s Day, and Froggy’s thoughts are full of candy. Then he sees Frogilina. She’s the new girl in school and the cutest frog he has ever seen. Every time she gets close to him, his insides feel wiggly, his mind wanders, and bonk!, he hits his head. Froggy thinks ... Read Book
  • Singer Distance For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe?The odds of the planet next door hosting ... Read Book
  • The Sharp End of Life Wife and mother. Teacher and musician. Marathoner and rock climber. At sixty-six, Dierdre Wolownick-Honnold became the oldest woman to climb El Capitan in Yosemite—and in The Sharp End of Life: A Mother’s Story, she shares her intimate journey, revealing how her climbing achievement reflects a ... Read Book
  • Persepolis Rising The seventh novel in James S. A. Corey’s New York Times bestselling Expanse series–now a major television series. The Expanse Leviathan Wakes Caliban’s War Abaddon’s Gate Cibola Burn Nemesis Games Babylon’s Ashes Persepolis Rising The Expanse Short Fiction The Butcher of Anderson Station ... Read Book
  • Jane on Her Own Award-winning author Ursula K. Le Guin’s Catwings books are beloved by younger readers. In the final book of the series, youngest catwings kitten Jane is fed up with life on the farm, and decides to strike out on her own. She soon finds that people will take advantage of her for their own gain, ... Read Book
  • Curran vs. Catholic University This book recounts the quintessential conflict between an American theologian and the Vatican. The Curran case framed an era, from 1965 to 1990, and left behind unresolved questions about authority and freedom in the Catholic Church today.Larry Witham uses the fast-paced narrative of a journalist ... Read Book
  • And Quiet Flows the Don Mikhail Sholokhov’s groundbreaking epic novel gives a sweeping depiction of Russian life and culture in the early twentieth century. In the same vein as War and Peace, by Leo Tolstoy, And Quiet Flows the Don gives listeners a glimpse into many aspects of Russian culture, and the choices a country ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The History of Don Quixote, Volume 1, Complete Don Quixote is a middle-aged nobleman from the central Spanish area of La Mancha. He chooses to pick up his lance and sword after becoming obsessed with the chivalrous virtues extolled in novels he has read. Following a botched first adventure, he embarks on a second with a bewildered worker called ... Read Book
  • The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam

    Omar Khayyam’s Rubiyat is a poem with deep heavenly and spiritual meaning. This poem’s beauty and simplicity are so perfect that people of all religions, as well as those who have no faith at all, may find heavenly peace in it.

    Read Book
  • John Gabriel Borkman There’s a reason why “John Gabriel Borkman,” Henrik Ibsen’s penultimate play, is rarely performed. Loaded with family melodrama and short on the blistering social criticism of earlier works such as “Ghosts” and “A Doll’s House,” the piece can ... Read Book
  • The Angel in the House

    The poem “Angel in the House” is written in two sections, although it was published in four separate portions during the course of its lifetime. The initial version was released with.

    Read Book
  • Bushido, the Soul of Japan This seminal work was written by a Japanese educator who was curious about the ethos of his people more than a century ago, when Japan was in the process of transforming itself from an isolated feudal society into a modern nation. When combined with the numerous other writings he did in English, ... Read Book
  • Plutarch’s Lives, Volume 1 (of 4) Plutarch’s Lives, published around the start of the second century A.D., is a remarkable social history of the ancient world written by one of history’s greatest biographers and moralists. Plutarch describes the character and personality of his subjects and how they eventually lead to ... Read Book
  • An Index of The Divine Comedy by Dante

    The poem is consisted of 14233 lines which rime. It is divided into three parts: Hell, Purgatory and Heaven. Hell has nine circles, Purgatory is divided into nine parts and Heaven into nine skies.

    Read Book
  • Japanese Fairy Tales A compilation of classic fables and folktales published in 1908. Yei Theodora Ozaki selected and translated twenty-two charming Japanese Fairy Tales, including “My Lord Bag of Rice,” “The Tongue-Cut Sparrow,” “The Story of Urashima Taro, the Fisher Lad,” ... Read Book
  • Relativity : the Special and General Theory Relativity: The Special and General Theory began as a short paper and was later published as a book by Albert Einstein with the goal of providing “an exact insight into the theory of relativity to those readers who, from a general scientific and philosophical point of view, are interested in ... Read Book
  • The Mysterious Island The Mysterious Island, one of Verne’s longest novels, was released in 1874. During the American Civil War, a group of men become castaways and become stranded on an island in the Pacific. The narrative portrays their attempts not just to survive, but also to recreate their world from the ... Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :