All Audiobooks in Aristophanes -- Translations into English

The best Aristophanes -- Translations into English audiobooks

If you love Aristophanes -- Translations into English then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Agatha Raisin and the Witch of Wyckhadden There is nothing more depressing for a middle-aged lovelorn woman with bald patches on her head than to find herself in an English seaside resort out of season. Agatha Raisin, her hair falling out after a run-in with a hairdresser-cum-murderess from a previous investigation, travels to an ... Read Book
  • Chokehold The third book in the new series from Hater author David Moody is perfect for fans of John Maberry and Max Brooks.A series of nuclear strikes has left huge swathes of the country uninhabitable. It’s a level playing field now: both Hater and Unchanged alike have to fight to stay alive. Both have ... Read Book
  • The Punch Tearing open the deepest wound in professional sports, Feinstein uncovers the secrets of the NBA before and after that fateful moment in December of 1977 whe the face of professional hoops was changed forever. It was a chilly December evening and the Los Angeles Coliseum was buzzing as the Lakers ... Read Book
  • The Little Book of Self-Care for Sagittarius Everything you need to know about self-care—especially for Sagittarius! Take Time for You, Sagittarius! It’s me time—powered by the zodiac! Welcome star-powered strength and cosmic relief into your life with The Little Book of Self-Care for Sagittarius. While Sagittarius may ... Read Book
  • The Practice of the Presence of God and As a Man Thinketh Brother Lawrence, a Carmelite monk and former soldier,decided that he needed to concentrate on a simple idea: loving God in whatever he did. The Practice of the Presence of God is a record of the conversations and letters exchanged between Brother Lawrence and people in his community, who came to ... Read Book
  • The Five Archetypes Discover the personality archetypes within you and improve your life and relationships with a new self-guided system of personal transformation.In Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) philosophy, the elements Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal, and Water are the foundation of how nature grows and evolves. They ... Read Book
  • El Oro de los Suenos (The Gold of Dreams) Un joven mestizo, Miguel Villace Yolotl, participara en uno de los sucesos mas importantes de la historia de la Humanidad. America: territorios lejanos y salvajes, antiguas ciudades abandonadas desde tiempos remostos, fabulosos tesoros que esperan ser descubiertos … un adolescente que se descubre ... Read Book
  • God Spelled Backwards Finalist for the 2015 Beverly Hills Book Award2015 Gold Medal winner at Dan Poynter’s Global Ebook AwardsWhen newlywed actress Sylva Kelegian shows up at a Manhattan veterinary clinic to walk a rescue dog, a strawberry-blonde puppy stumbles down the stairs and into her heart—opening it to the ... Read Book
  • The School of Beauty and Charm Winner of a Whiting Award, author Melanie Sumner captivates listeners with her darkly humorous tale about the Peppers family. After the accidental death of her older brother, teenager Louise can’t get her life back on track. When she runs away to seek comfort from circus performers, and in ... Read Book
  • A Sister’s Secret In A Sister’s Secret, an Amish woman teeters on the brink of losing all she holds dear. When Grace returns from her rumschpringe, she joins the church and starts a new life. But her world crumbles when she meets a man who knows enough of her past to destroy her future. Afraid of being shunned by ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Life on the Mississippi Life in Mississippi is a powerful story of the past, present and future of Mississippi, including cities, people and lifestyles. The story was written by Mark Twain, whose real name is Samuel Langhorn Clemens. Twain explains in the story that he “stolen” his nickname from the captain of ... Read Book
  • The Old Curiosity Shop She does his errands and teaches Kit, their servant, how to write. After her grandpa departs for the evening and does not return for many hours, a stranger assists Nell in finding her way home one evening. A week later, the visitor stumbled across a gathering of Nell’s relatives and four guys ... Read Book
  • The Monk: A Romance Critics were surprised and angered when The Monk first appeared in 1796. It was unfathomable and unusual for a Member of Parliament to publish a novel including blasphemy, rape, murder, incest, rotting corpses, and devil worship. Despite efforts to suppress the book, people embraced it, and it ... Read Book
  • Grimms’ Fairy Tales When a tailor successfully kills seven flies with a single whack, he beams. He decides to look for riches. He gets the daughter of the king’s hand after luring two giants into killing one another. The monarch objects to this notion and assigns the tailor additional tasks, all of which he ... Read Book
  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream Four Athenians flee to the forest, only for Puck the fairy to make both lads fall in love with the same female. The four pursue each other through the forest, while Puck assists his master in a deception on the fairy queen. Puck eventually undoes the magic, and the two couples reconcile and marry. ... Read Book
  • Myths and Legends of China E. T. C. Werner drew on data readily available to him as a member of the Chinese government’s Historiographical Bureau in Peking for this fascinating and extensive collection of Chinese myths and tales. Werner, a former barrister and British consul in Foochow, provides a wealth of material ... Read Book
  • The Piazza Tales

    Herman Melville’s The Piazza Tales is a collection of tales. It was released in 1856. Five of the six pieces in the book had previously appeared in Putnam’s Monthly magazine; only the title story, “The Piazza,” was new to the collection.

    Read Book
  • The Problems of Philosophy The Problems of Philosophy advances an epistemological theory and a discussion of truth. Bertrand Russell uses an analytic method to make distinctions concerning our judgments about reality. He employs Cartesian radical doubt in the beginning as he concentrates on our knowledge of the physical ... Read Book
  • What Men Live By, and Other Tales

    Simon, a shoemaker without a home or land, lived in a peasant’s hut with his wife and children, earning his livelihood through his labor. Work was cheap, but bread was expensive, and he spent his earnings on food.

    Read Book
  • Biographia Literaria Biographia Literaria by Samuel Taylor Coleridge is one of the world’s most important treatises on the nature of poetry and poets. Coleridge gave philosophy to the Romantic movement in his greatest prose work, Biography Literalia. Combining autobiography, literary criticism, and philosophy, ... Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :