All Audiobooks in Australia -- Discovery and exploration -- Spanish

The best Australia -- Discovery and exploration -- Spanish audiobooks

If you love Australia -- Discovery and exploration -- Spanish then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

See All Audiobooks in Australia -- Discovery and exploration -- Spanish

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • A Lord’s Kiss Boxed Set, Books 1–4 Book 1: Last Chance for a LordHe’s kissed many ladies. This kiss, however, will be her first.After three years, Miss Emily Green is alone with the man she loves. The boy she once knew has grown into a notorious rake. A lady knows little about dealing with rogues. This rogue is about to get a ... Read Book
  • Always a Bridesmaid (for Hire) In the tradition of Sloane Crosley, Mindy Kaling, and Katie Heaney, a hilarious and insightful memoir about one New York City millennial’s journey to find herself, her dream career, and true love, all while juggling a truly unique job as the world’s only professional bridesmaid.After ... Read Book
  • Ask Arizona Collection Listen and relive the exciting tales from Highlights, now on audio! Learn what happens when Arizona and Ollie bake cookies to welcome their new neighbor and about the time that Arizona had to overcome stage fright, along with other stories.Stories include: Ask Arizona: A Cat Named Charlie, Ask ... Read Book
  • I Am Loved: Audio Bible Studies I Am Loved shares the unique insights and wisdom of the last disciple to walk with Jesus in this in-depth study of the book of 1 John. Wendy wrote this book for every woman longing to live out God’s unconditional love. Her teaching compels you to walk in the fullness of God’s ... Read Book
  • The Golden Triangle Thailand, Laos, and Burma have been known as the “Golden Triangle” because of their historically prominent role in the drug trade. For centuries, these countries have produced the opium that has attracted traders from Europe and elsewhere. Economics, religion, and politics combine to ... Read Book
  • Pure Voice Audio Bible – New International Version, NIV (Narrated by George W. Sarris): (17) Job This is more than a Bible you listen to; it’s an experience that helps you enter God’s Word … so God’s Word can enter you. Narrated by George Sarris, a well-known spokesperson for several Fortune 500 companies and a talented communicator, this audio edition of Job in the beloved New ... Read Book
  • Getting Clean with Stevie Green The author of the “sparkling dark romance” (Redbook) We Could Be Beautiful brings her “wit and verve” (The New York Times Book Review) to this quirky, feel-good novel about one woman’s messy journey from self-delusion to self-acceptance.At thirty-seven, Stevie Green ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Bartleby, the Scrivener: A Story of Wall-Street The narrator of “Bartleby the Scrivener” is the Lawyer, who runs a law practice on Wall Street in New York. The Lawyer begins by noting that he is an “elderly man,” and that his profession has brought him “into more than ordinary contact with what would seem an ... Read Book
  • Three Men in a Boat (To Say Nothing of the Dog) Full name: Marcus Aurelius Caesar Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus, sometimes known as Marcus Annius Verus, was the Roman emperor from 161 to 180. He was born at Rome on April 26, AD 121, and passed away in Sirmium, Pannonia, or Vindobona, on March 17, 180. He came from an affluent, well-known ... Read Book
  • Fifty Famous Stories Retold No book is better for introducing youngsters aged 6 to 9 to famous historical individuals than this collection of tales repeated beautifully by James Baldwin at the turn of the century. Baldwin chose the finest of our literary legacy and transformed it into a form that would entertain children of ... Read Book
  • Orthodoxy

    G.K. Chesterton’s book Orthodoxy discusses why Christianity has been present for so long and why it is still important in today’s culture. It explains human nature and the advantages of living a virtuous life using common sense and daily observations

    Read Book
  • Biographia Literaria Biographia Literaria by Samuel Taylor Coleridge is one of the world’s most important treatises on the nature of poetry and poets. Coleridge gave philosophy to the Romantic movement in his greatest prose work, Biography Literalia. Combining autobiography, literary criticism, and philosophy, ... Read Book
  • The Germany and the Agricola of Tacitus Cornelius Tacitus’ Agricola and Germania fulfills two historical goals. First, the book honors one of Roman Britain’s best commanders, Agricola. Tacitus relates the account of Agricola’s ascent to dominance over Britain using both his own experiences and Agricola’s own ... Read Book
  • Maggie: A Girl of the Streets At the beginning of the novel, the boy Jimmy is in a street fight with a group of young people from elsewhere in the poor Bowery district of New York City. Jimmy was saved by Pete, a teenager who looks like his casual acquaintance. They meet Jimmy’s casually brutal father and take Jimmy home. ... Read Book
  • Euthyphro Socrates meets Euthyphro outside the Athens court. Meletus summoned Socrates to court on allegations of impiety, while Euthyphro has come to punish his own father for accidently killing a homicidal hired hand. Socrates flatters Euthyphro, implying that if he is prepared to pursue his own father on ... Read Book
  • The Pivot of Civilization This contentious treatise, initially published in 1922 by pioneering birth-control advocate Margaret Sanger, tried to spread the still-radical concept of birth control beyond its socialist and feminist origins. Sanger argued that birth control was critical to a rational approach to dealing with the ... Read Book
  • Emile

    mile is a half-treatise, half-novel about a fictitious character called mile. Rousseau recounts mile’s growth and education, a schooling aimed to instill in him the characteristics of his imagined “natural man,” uncorrupted by contemporary society.

    Read Book

Choose Language :