All Audiobooks in Church of England -- Sermons

The best Church of England -- Sermons audiobooks

If you love Church of England -- Sermons then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Climb Anatoli Boukreev’s first-hand account of the worst human disaster in the history of Mt. Everest will hold listeners spellbound. A top-rated guide and high altitude climber, Boukreev dictated the raw and powerful details of this ill-fated trek from memories and notes recorded just five days after ... Read Book
  • Delancey In this funny, frank, and tender memoir, the author of the New York Times bestseller A Homemade Life and the blog Orangette recounts how opening a restaurant sparked the first crisis of her young marriage.When Molly Wizenberg married Brandon Pettit, he was a trained composer with a handful of ... Read Book
  • Chasing Lucky In this coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, scandal and romance collide when an ambitious teen returns to her hometown only to have her plans interrupted after falling for the town’s “bad boy”—a.k.a. her childhood best friend.Sometimes to ... Read Book
  • The Loyal Heart Robert came to Galveston to fulfill his promise to a dying man and look after his widow. He didn’t expect to find love in the unlikeliest of places.Robert Truax, former Second Lieutenant and Confederate officer in the Civil War, made a promise to his comrade Phillip Markham. If anything ... Read Book
  • The Old Ways From the acclaimed author of The Wild Places comes an engrossing exploration of walking and thinking.In this exquisitely written book, Robert Macfarlane sets off from his Cambridge, England, home to follow the ancient tracks, holloways, drove roads, and sea paths that crisscross both the British ... Read Book
  • Any Known Blood Author of the #1 best-seller The Book of Negroes, Lawrence Hill is a writer of immense talent-and his literary reputation grows with each new work. Canadian Langston Cane V finds his writing career (and, indeed, his life) in stasis until inspired by his mentor to write about an ancestor who ... Read Book
  • Tireless What is it that makes someone a success in business? What drives an individual to create success? Is it being hit by a “lucky stick” or is it something else?Lorenz started from nothing, a common theme, but founded two companies, ran them successfully and sold them to Fortune 500’s. Through ... Read Book
  • Where They Wait “Where They Wait is so readable, you’ll be a couple of hundred pages in before you realize you’re terrified…and then you can’t put it down. Mesmerizing.” —Stephen King “Tense and twisty.” —Charlaine Harris, #1 New York Times bestselling ... Read Book
  • Blue Heron Maggie Lavchek believes in magic. Magic doesn’t change things. It keeps them the same. Maybe that’s what she was hoping as the plane she had taken from her home in Seattle, Washington touched down on the airstrip in Westport, Connecticut. Maggie’s parents were divorced, and this was her ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Works of Aphra Behn, Volume II A beloved poet as well as one of the most successful dramatists of the Restoration era, Aphra Behn was born in 1640 and passed away in 1689. This is the first book of a full edition of all of her writings, which will consist of a set of seven volumes altogether. This book is a compilation of her ... Read Book
  • His Last Bow: An Epilogue of Sherlock Holmes

    “His Last Bow” by Arthur Conan Doyle is an espionage thriller, not a detective mystery. The narrative might have been written to bolster public morale during World War I. It is recounted in the third person, rather in the first person like in a Sherlock Holmes tale.

    Read Book
  • The Consolation of Philosophy Boethius wrote a sad poem about recent misfortunes when he noticed a tall and elegant woman standing over her shoulder. She wears a rich robe embroidered with Greek letters and carries books, scepters and royal staff. It soon becomes clear that this is an anthropomorphic of the philosophy that ... Read Book
  • On the Sublime

    Longinus discusses the elements of excellent writing with his companion Postumius Terentianus. The most important principle of excellent writing is that it “takes the reader out of himself” (4), leaving an impression of force and passion on the reader.

    Read Book
  • The Critique of Pure Reason The Critique of Pure Reason was a critique of the pretensions of pure theoretical reason to attain metaphysical truths beyond the ken of applied theoretical reason. Its conclusion was that pure theoretical reason must be restrained, because it produces confused arguments when applied outside its ... Read Book
  • The Canterville Ghost Ginny Otis, played by Neve Campbell, is a young girl whose family uproots their lives and goes to England, where they take up residence at the creaking old Canterville Hall. She tries to convince her father to send her back to her family, and she becomes even more adamant about this when she sees a ... Read Book
  • Myths and Legends of China E. T. C. Werner drew on data readily available to him as a member of the Chinese government’s Historiographical Bureau in Peking for this fascinating and extensive collection of Chinese myths and tales. Werner, a former barrister and British consul in Foochow, provides a wealth of material ... Read Book
  • The Problems of Philosophy The Problems of Philosophy advances an epistemological theory and a discussion of truth. Bertrand Russell uses an analytic method to make distinctions concerning our judgments about reality. He employs Cartesian radical doubt in the beginning as he concentrates on our knowledge of the physical ... Read Book
  • Lady Audley’s Secret Audley Court in Essex has underground tunnels and a quiet woodland. Lucy Graham becomes Mrs. Dawson’s governess near Audley Court. Sir Michael Audley falls for Lucy and pursues her. George Talboys returns to England to see his son and wife. George feels terrible for his wife a year later. ... Read Book
  • Common Sense

    Thomas Paine argues for American independence. His argument begins with more general, theoretical reflections about government and religion, then progresses onto the specifics of the colonial situation.

    Read Book

Choose Language :