All Audiobooks in Cocoa

The best Cocoa audiobooks

If you love Cocoa then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • One in a Million Kyle Fasano has it all: a loving wife, two children, and a house on the hill. Still, for one night it’s not enough. Risking everything, he has a fling with a woman from the office. He knows better, but she offers a simple temptation.Napoleon Villa has very little: no real family, no real home. A ... Read Book
  • The Viagra Diaries Anny Applebaum is sixty-five and writes The Viagra Diaries, a San Francisco weekly column researching sixty-plus boomers looking for love. She places ads on Internet singles sites and interviews men over sixty. Is love possible in the Viagra generation? Divorced for thirty years, Anny has given up ... Read Book
  • Mr. Tucket It is 1848, and Francis Tucket is heading west on the Oregon Trail with his family. Yesterday he celebrated his 14th birthday on the tailgate of a Conestoga wagon in the foothills of the Rockies. Today, he is going to practice with his new birthday present, a Lancaster rifle. Falling far behind the ... Read Book
  • Unbury Our Dead with Song A love letter to music, beauty, and imagination In the seedy ABC boxing club in Nairobi, four musicians—The Diva, The Corporal, The Taliban Man, and Miriam—gather for a competition to see who can perform the best Tizita. Listening from the audience is Kenyan tabloid journalist John Thando ... Read Book
  • Mai Tai’d Up Looking for the perfect mix of smart, sexy, and sassy? Mai Tai’d Up continues New York Times bestselling author Alice Clayton’s Cocktail series, which began with Wallbanger and continued with Rusty Nailed and Screwdrivered.The gossip mill in the seaside community of Monterey is churning ... Read Book
  • Sky Song A cursed girl and a young inventor join forces to search for an ancient, forgotten song with the power to bring down a wicked Queen in this epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and Furthermore.The snowy kingdom of Erkenwald was once a magical place—until an ... Read Book
  • The Inside Story Michael Buckley’s Sisters Grimm series was an instant hit and shot to the top of the New York Times best-seller list. In their eighth adventure, sisters Sabrina and Daphne Grimm must face their gravest mission yet. The Everafter War is over, and the sisters find themselves trapped in the Book of ... Read Book
  • The Politically Incorrect Guide to the American Revolution The bestselling Politically Incorrect Guide series provides an unvarnished, unapologetic overview of controversial topics every American should understand.The Politically Incorrect Guide to the American Revolution is a myth-busting review of the America’s violent struggle for independence. Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Post Office The story revolves around Amal, a young boy whose incurable illness has forced him to live with his adopted uncle. The drama “continues to hold a distinctive position in [Tagore’s] reputation, both inside Bengal and in the broader world,” according to W. Andrew Robinson and ... Read Book
  • Volpone; Or, The Fox Volpone takes place over the course of one day in seventeenth-century Venice. The title character is a Venetian nobleman who is famous for being wealthy and childless, with no natural heirs. Each of the legacy seekers showers him with presents in the hopes that he would make them his successor. ... Read Book
  • The Antichrist Nietzsche wrote “The Antichrist” as the first of a huge work planned to reassess all values. Throughout the content of the book, the first of these values ​​he wants to erase is strong with Christianity, either as an expression of its direct teaching, or perhaps obscured in the ... Read Book
  • Wieland; Or, The Transformation: An American Tale Wieland, Completely Wieland; or the Gothic novel The Transformation by Charles Brockden Brown was published in 1798. The story is about Theodore Wieland, whose father died of spontaneous combustion. Young Wieland, a religious enthusiast who seeks direct communication with God, mistakenly assumes ... Read Book
  • Grimm’s Fairy Stories

    The stories aren’t ordered, so feel free to skip around. Keep in mind that many of the best stories are at the beginning. In most stories, the heroes prevail and the villains are punished. It sounds stale until you consider who’s excellent and why.

    Read Book
  • Sister Carrie: A Novel Carrie Meeber, an average girl who climbs from a low-paid wage employee to a high-paid actress, and George Hurstwood, a member of the upper middle class who falls from his cushy existence to a life on the streets, are the main characters in Sister Carrie. Carrie and Hurstwood’s futures are ... Read Book
  • A Child’s Garden of Verses A Child’s Garden of Verses is a poetry collection for children. Stevenson dedicated the poems to Cummy (Alison Cunningham), his nurse who looked after him throughout his numerous childhood illnesses. Some of Stevenson’s most renowned poems are included in the anthology, including ... Read Book
  • The Great God Pan

    Pan, the Great God “Arthur Machen wrote the story. The tale was first published in the journal Whirlwind in 1890, then Machen updated and expanded it for publication in book form (together with another story, “The Inmost Light”) in 1894.

    Read Book
  • Phaedrus

    Phaedrus, a young rhetoric student, has just returned from hearing Lysias, a great orator. Lysias contends that having a sexual connection with someone who is not in love with you is preferable than having one with someone who is.

    Read Book
  • The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam

    Omar Khayyam’s Rubiyat is a poem with deep heavenly and spiritual meaning. This poem’s beauty and simplicity are so perfect that people of all religions, as well as those who have no faith at all, may find heavenly peace in it.

    Read Book

Choose Language :