All Audiobooks in Constitutional law -- United States

The best Constitutional law -- United States audiobooks

If you love Constitutional law -- United States then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Lord of Opium In the riveting sequel to the acclaimed bestseller The House of the Scorpion, Matt reels from the change in status quo and struggles to do the right thing; find out his story’s end in this new edition with a reimagined cover!Matt Alacrán is a fourteen-year-old drug lord. Until recently, ... Read Book
  • The Deception It was an unfair decision—to be forced to choose between her home and her heart …When one of her sisters is attacked by Harry Devers, the lecherous son of Mannerling’s present owner, Abigail Beverley puts her obsession with reclaiming the mansion on hold. It is then that Abigail meets the ... Read Book
  • Remote Healing A practical guide to the Sagi method of healing across space and time • Shows that we can interact with the Akashic information field to diagnose and treat illnesses nonlocally and that the effects are controllable and verifiable • Details techniques for diagnosing and transferring ... Read Book
  • Mr. Monster I killed a demon. I don’t know if it was really, technically a demon, but I do know that it was some kind of monster, with fangs and claws and the whole bit, and he killed a lot of people. So I killed him. I think it was the right thing to do. At least the killing stopped. Well, it stopped for a ... Read Book
  • Give Me Tomorrow “If I were God, what would you want for Christmas?” With a thousand-yard stare, a haggard and bloodied marine looked incredulously at the war correspondent who asked him this question. In an answer that took “almost forever,” the marine responded, “Give me ... Read Book
  • Becoming Human We humans are a strange bunch. We have self-awareness and yet often act on impulses that remain hidden. How did we get here? What is to become of us? To these age-old questions, science has in recent years brought powerful tools and reams of data, and in this audiobook, Becoming Human, we look at ... Read Book
  • The Second Rebel Linden A. Lewis returns with this next installment of The First Sister Trilogy, perfect for fans of Red Rising, The Handmaid’s Tale, and The Expanse.Astrid has reclaimed her name and her voice, and now seeks to bring down the Sisterhood from within. Throwing herself into the lioness’ ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Seas: An Underwater Tour of the World Part I of the novel, consisting of twenty-three chapters, begins in the summer of 1866 when something enormous and mysterious is sighted at various locations on the ocean. This “sea monster” is treated as a tall tale at first, but when shipwrecks start to occur, Admiral Farragut of the U.S. ... Read Book
  • An Ideal Husband It all begins with a large, high-culture party. The wine is flowing, the lights are lovely, and the jewels sparkle. Sir Robert and Lady Gertrude Chiltern, a rising political star couple, welcome the Who’s Who of 1890s London as they mill around dispensing bon mots. Mrs. Cheveley’s ... Read Book
  • History of Tom Jones, a Foundling

    Tom Jones, much like its predecessor Joseph Andrews, centers on a love story as its primary narrative focus. Squire Allworthy has a sneaking suspicion that the newborn he adopts and gives the name Tom Jones is really the illicit child of Jenny Jones, who works for him.

    Read Book
  • The Imitation of Christ The Imitatio Christi, Latin Imitatio Christi, is a Christian devotional book composed between 1390 and 1440. Although its authorship is debatable, the work is associated with the name Thomas à Kempis. Whatever the author’s identity, he was a member of the devotio moderna and its two ... Read Book
  • His Last Bow: An Epilogue of Sherlock Holmes

    “His Last Bow” by Arthur Conan Doyle is an espionage thriller, not a detective mystery. The narrative might have been written to bolster public morale during World War I. It is recounted in the third person, rather in the first person like in a Sherlock Holmes tale.

    Read Book
  • Shakespeare’s Sonnets A sonnet is a kind of lyric poetry that consists of 14 syllables and is generally composed in iambic pentameter. The Italian Renaissance was the period in which the sonnet form first gained widespread acceptance. The sonnet continues to be the poem form that has had the most significant impact on ... Read Book
  • Lamia Hermes (Mercury), who has fallen deeply in love with a nymph who has disguised herself from him, hears a voice moaning about being imprisoned in the form of a snake. The speaker is a lovely serpent. She informs Hermes that she is aware that he is looking for a nymph and offers to make the nymph, to ... Read Book
  • The Practice of the Presence of God

    This timeless devotional classic is comprised of the letters and recorded conversations of a modest lay brother who lived in the seventeenth century. He was able to reach a great relationship with God via the most basic of activities, such as praying and reading the Bible.

    Read Book
  • The Adventures of Pinocchio Geppetto, a poor guy, wishes to carve himself a marionette in order to make a living as a puppeteer. He is given a piece of enchanted wood, and the puppet, which he names Pinocchio, begins torturing the old man as soon as Geppetto carves it. Pinocchio flees once its feet are built, and Geppetto is ... Read Book
  • Volpone; Or, The Fox Volpone takes place over the course of one day in seventeenth-century Venice. The title character is a Venetian nobleman who is famous for being wealthy and childless, with no natural heirs. Each of the legacy seekers showers him with presents in the hopes that he would make them his successor. ... Read Book

Choose Language :