All Audiobooks in Farm life -- Maine -- Fiction

The best Farm life -- Maine -- Fiction audiobooks

If you love Farm life -- Maine -- Fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

See All Audiobooks in Farm life -- Maine -- Fiction

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • All of Our Demise All of Our Demise is the epic conclusion to Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman’s New York Times bestselling All of Us Villains duology.“I feel like I should warn you: this is going to be absolutely brutal.”For the first time in this ancient, bloodstained story, the tournament is breaking. ... Read Book
  • The Eagles of Heart Mountain “One of Ten Best History Books of 2021.” —Smithsonian Magazine For fans of The Boys in the Boat and The Storm on Our Shores, this impeccably researched, deeply moving, never-before-told “tale that ultimately stands as a testament to the resilience of the human spirit” ... Read Book
  • The Moon Hoax? This audiobook is about the American moon landings—and about the doubts expressed ever since concerning the reality of these landings. Were the images of men on the moon really just a huge and cleverly executed hoax? Eversberg explains the best-known claims and conspiracy theories, and analyzes ... Read Book
  • A Lab of One’s Own A “beautifully written” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) memoir-manifesto from the first female director of the National Science Foundation about the entrenched sexism in science, the elaborate detours women have take to bypass the problem, and how to fix the system.If you think sexism ... Read Book
  • Fart Quest: The Barf of the Bedazzler Fart and his friends take on a new belly-quaking quest in the hilarious sequel Fart Quest: The Barf of the Bedazzler written by #1 New York Times bestselling author Aaron Reynolds and illustrated by Cam Kendell.After crushing their very first quest, young adventurers Pan, Moxie, and Fart are hungry ... Read Book
  • All This Life Morning rush hour on the Golden Gate Bridge. Amid the river of metal and glass, a shocking event occurs, leaving those who witnessed it desperately looking for answers, most notably one man and his son, Jake, who captured the event and uploaded it to the Internet for all the world to experience. As ... Read Book
  • The Black Male Handbook An NAACP Image Award nominee, The Black Male Handbook is an impassioned call to end the problems facing today’s men. Political activist Kevin Powell offers insights on steering away from violence and toward a more responsible manhood. Featured prominently on The Oprah Winfrey Show, Powell and his ... Read Book
  • A Thread So Thin New York Times bestselling author Marie Bostwick crafts a timeless tale of friendship, love, and the choices we must make in their name.While New Bern, Connecticut, lies under a blanket of snow, Cobbled Court Quilts remains a cozy haven for its owner, Evelyn Dixon, and her friends. Evelyn relishes ... Read Book
  • The Wheels on the Bus A fun collection of all-time favorite songs for everyone to enjoy … and join in with! The Wheels on the Bus includes the following songs:”The Wheels on the Bus””Baa Baa Black Sheep””If You’re Happy and You Know It””Do Your Ears Hang Low?””Skip to My Lou””Hickory Dickory ... Read Book
  • Night Draws Near From the only journalist to win a Pulitzer Prize for his reporting from Iraq, here is the riveting account of ordinary people caught between the struggles of nations.Determined to offer an unfiltered version of events, the Washington Post’s Anthony Shadid was neither embedded with soldiers nor ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Sonnets from the Portuguese

    Sonnets from the Portuguese is comprised of forty-four sonnets. Robert Browning used to call his wife “the Portuguese,” which is why she chose this title. She spent much of her life ill and frail, and she never expected to find love.

    Read Book
  • The Marvelous Land of Oz Not long after the events in _The Wonderful Wizard of Oz_, a young boy named Tip is the unhappy servant Old Mombi, a wicked Sorceress in the Land of the Gillikans (in the north of Oz). One day Tip escapes, after creating a walking stick figure with a jack-o-lantern head named Jack Pumpkinhead with ... Read Book
  • Reflections; or Sentences and Moral Maxims François VI, Duke of La Rochefoucauld, French writer (born September 15, 1613, Paris, France—died March 16/17, 1680, Paris). He entered the army at a young age, despite being from a noble family, and was wounded multiple times. He later played a key role in the Fronde, but ultimately regained ... Read Book
  • The History of Rome, Books 01 to 08 Livy’s “The History of Rome,” an epic effort by a man sincerely enamored of his beloved Rome, was initially written in 142 books spanning the entire history of the Roman people up to Livy’s day in the reign of Augustus in the first century BC. While this huge endeavor ... Read Book
  • The School for Scandal

    Lady Sneerwell’s scheme to prevent Charles Surface, whom she loves, from marrying the heiress Maria kicks off The School for Scandal. The next scene introduces Sir Peter Teazle and his confidante Mr. Rowley, who believes Charles is a wild child who would grow up to be a decent man.

    Read Book
  • Ethics

    Every human activity aims at some end that we consider good. The highest ends are ends in themselves, while subordinate ends may only be means to higher ends. Those highest ends, which we pursue for their own sake, must be the supreme Good.

    Read Book
  • The Man Who Was Thursday: A Nightmare London is in the early twentieth century. Two poets meet at a party. One, Lucian Gregory, advocates anarchy, while the other, Gabriel Syme, advocates order. They debate, and Syme accuses Gregory of being a charlatan rather than a true anarchist. Gregory tells Syme after the party that his remarks ... Read Book
  • The Post Office The story revolves around Amal, a young boy whose incurable illness has forced him to live with his adopted uncle. The drama “continues to hold a distinctive position in [Tagore’s] reputation, both inside Bengal and in the broader world,” according to W. Andrew Robinson and ... Read Book
  • The Tragedy of Pudd’nhead Wilson Pudd’nhead Wilson takes place around 1830 in Dawson’s Landing, Missouri. Three interconnected storylines make up the plot. The first of these storylines is about Mr. Dave Wilson, a young New York attorney. Wilson, who has just moved to Dawson’s Landing, is called a ... Read Book
  • Far from the Madding Crowd Bathsheba Everdene is a lovely young lady without a wealth at the start of the tale. One evening, she encounters Gabriel Oak, a young farmer, and saves his life. He proposes marriage to her, but she declines since she does not love him. She relocates to Weatherbury after inheriting her ... Read Book

Choose Language :