All Audiobooks in France -- History -- Consulate and First Empire, 1799-1815

The best France -- History -- Consulate and First Empire, 1799-1815 audiobooks

If you love France -- History -- Consulate and First Empire, 1799-1815 then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Bare Minimum Parenting This isn’t a book about overachieving at parenting.This isn’t even a book about achieving exactly the right amount. This is a book about doing as little as possible without quite ruining your child. Overachieving parents want you to believe the harder you work, the better your kid will turn ... Read Book
  • Letters Across the Sea Inspired by a little-known chapter of World War II history, a young Protestant girl and her Jewish neighbour are caught up in the terrible wave of hate sweeping the globe on the eve of war in this powerful love story that’s perfect for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie ... Read Book
  • Crazy Good Sex The combustive force of a man’s sexual drive can incinerate his wedding vows and family commitments–or it can ignite a flame of passion within his marriage that brings mind-blowing pleasure to both partners. In this practical guidebook filled with straight talk about the issues that concern ... Read Book
  • Until He Comes C. H. Spurgeon was a British Baptist pastor whose work remains meaningful to Christians of all denominations. The father of the modern “mega-church,” Spurgeon is most famous for his pastorship at London’s Metropolitan Tabernacle, where he regularly preached to huge crowds. In his lifetime, ... Read Book
  • Baby out of the Blue “Found: One baby ” Holidaying in Greece, Fran Myers is shocked to discover a tiny baby, swept away by a tornado. As she hugs the precious bundle a protective maternal instinct she thought she’d never experience kicks in. “One bachelor ” Relief is what the baby’s uncle, CEO Nik Angelis, ... Read Book
  • Rise of the Gryphon In the fourth novel of the bestselling Belador paranormal series, Evalle Kincaid must turn her back on the Beladors to protect those she loves—and the world—from annihilation.To prevent a genocide, Evalle is forced to embrace her destiny … but at what cost? As an Alterant who fights ... Read Book
  • The Brightest Embers You can run from your destiny, but you can’t hide …Ivy thought that she and Adrian had conquered their fates. Yet with thousands of innocents still trapped in the demon realms, she’s determined to locate the final hallowed weapon and harness its unparalleled power to free them. But the last ... Read Book
  • Froggy Goes to Camp Jonathan London’s endearing Froggy books teach young listeners valuable lessons about growing up through the humorous adventures of a plucky amphibian. It’s an exciting time for Froggy-his parents are taking him to summer camp! There, he’ll swim, practice archery, and make many new friends. ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Cyrano de Bergerac In Paris, in the year 1640, a brilliant poet and swordsman named Cyrano de Bergerac finds himself deeply in love with his beautiful, intellectual cousin Roxane. Despite Cyrano’s brilliance and charisma, a shockingly large nose afflicts his appearance, and he considers himself too ugly even to ... Read Book
  • Arsene Lupin

    The swashbuckling exploits of a dapper scoundrel—a French version of Thomas Crown Arsene Lupin is a clever confidence man and thief who was created by Maurice LeBlanc in the early 20th century. He is sometimes referred to as the “Sherlock Holmes” of the criminal world.

    Read Book
  • Plays by Anton Chekhov, Second Series Chekhov began writing when he was a teenager, first paying for school to support his family and then reforming the art itself. In 1879 Chekhov was accepted into the Moscow School of Medicine, where he studied and later became a doctor. Selling short stories to fund the medical school, Chekhov has ... Read Book
  • The Lives of the Twelve Caesars, Complete

    The Twelve Caesars is the most detailed book ever written about the personal lives of the twelve Caesars. Suetonius goes to considerable pains to expose the true nature of these men as human beings. Each emperor’s deeds beyond politics and professionalism are analyzed.

    Read Book
  • The Wendigo

    The Wendigo by Algernon Blackwood is a terrifying ghost story about five men who become stranded in the Canadian woods. One pair of hunters is terrorized while divided into two hunting teams. An old demon from the primal forests pays them a visit…

    Read Book
  • The Antichrist Nietzsche wrote “The Antichrist” as the first of a huge work planned to reassess all values. Throughout the content of the book, the first of these values ​​he wants to erase is strong with Christianity, either as an expression of its direct teaching, or perhaps obscured in the ... Read Book
  • Moby Multiple Language Lists of Common Words Moby Dick famously begins with the narratorial invocation “Call me Ishmael.” The narrator, like his biblical counterpart, is an outcast. Ishmael, who turns to the sea for meaning, relays to the audience the final voyage of the Pequod, a whaling vessel. Amid a story of tribulation, beauty, and ... Read Book
  • A Dog’s Tale

    The narrative is recounted through the eyes of Aileen Mavourneen, a self-proclaimed Presbyterian with a Collie mother and a St. Bernard father. The narrative starts with Aileen as a puppy, staying with her mother until she is adopted by a kind family.

    Read Book
  • Anabasis The Anabasis is his account of the march to Persia to aid Cyrus, who solicited Greek assistance to attempt and defeat him. He was expelled from Athens after marching with the Spartans. Sparta granted him land and property at Scillus, where he lived for many years before being forced to relocate to ... Read Book
  • Life in the Iron-Mills; Or, The Korl Woman Life in the Iron Mills is a book about an unknown town in the American South that predominantly manufactures iron. The story is told by an unknown narrator who lives in the town. The reader travels with the narrator into town to see Hugh Wolfe, a furnace tender at Kirby & John’s iron ... Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :