All Audiobooks in Girls -- Societies and clubs -- Juvenile fiction

The best Girls -- Societies and clubs -- Juvenile fiction audiobooks

If you love Girls -- Societies and clubs -- Juvenile fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Deadly Invaders An epidemic strikes the United States, plunging the country into chaos. New York Times medical reporter Denise Grady uses this terrifying scenario, taken from the pages of a U.S. government report on the potential outcome of a pandemic, as the starting point for a journey into the gripping world of ... Read Book
  • Those Who Save Us Haunted by an old family photo of her mother and a high-ranking Nazi officer, historian Trudy Swenson begins to dig deep into the past to uncover the wartime experiences her mother refuses to talk about. Author Jenna Blum has worked for Steven Spielberg’s Shoah Foundation for four years. Her ... Read Book
  • Our Song The stunning new emotional drama from ebook phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured – perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson.This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they’ve never really been close friends. Charlotte married ... Read Book
  • Embrace the Grim Reaper In the wake of a tragic accident, Casey Maldonado’s life is over. So she packs up, puts her house on the market, and leaves town, her only companion Death, who won’t take her but won’t leave her alone.Casey stops in Clymer, a small town in upheaval. The town’s appliance ... Read Book
  • Tangled Cricket is used to relying on no one but herself. Working two jobs to get through nursing school, she has no time for anything but studying and paying the bills. When three hot cowboys give her a night to remember, she believes it’s just that. One night.For Sutton, Archer, and Lee, Cricket’s ... Read Book
  • We, the Jury On the day before his twenty-first wedding anniversary, David Sullinger buried an ax in his wife’s skull. Now, eight jurors must retire to the deliberation room and decide whether David committed premeditated murder—or whether he was a battered spouse who killed his wife in self-defense.Told ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Father Goriot

    The narrative is set in 1819 in a run-down boardinghouse on the left side of the Seine in Paris. Mme. Vauquer, a stingy widow, governs her tenants. Mlle. Michonneau, the old woman, Poiret, a puppet-like person, and Victorine Taillefer are among them.

    Read Book
  • The Critique of Pure Reason The Critique of Pure Reason was a critique of the pretensions of pure theoretical reason to attain metaphysical truths beyond the ken of applied theoretical reason. Its conclusion was that pure theoretical reason must be restrained, because it produces confused arguments when applied outside its ... Read Book
  • The Argonautica Scholars chose this work as culturally significant, and it is now part of the knowledge base of civilisation as we know it. This work was copied from the original item and is as accurate as possible to the original. Since a result, the original copyright references, library stamps (as most of these ... Read Book
  • Korean—English Dictionary

    Have you ever considered learning Korean, but have you ever been reluctant to look strange in your character? Don’t postpone! Korean is called “the most logical language”.

    Read Book
  • His Last Bow: An Epilogue of Sherlock Holmes

    “His Last Bow” by Arthur Conan Doyle is an espionage thriller, not a detective mystery. The narrative might have been written to bolster public morale during World War I. It is recounted in the third person, rather in the first person like in a Sherlock Holmes tale.

    Read Book
  • Sister Carrie: A Novel Carrie Meeber, an average girl who climbs from a low-paid wage employee to a high-paid actress, and George Hurstwood, a member of the upper middle class who falls from his cushy existence to a life on the streets, are the main characters in Sister Carrie. Carrie and Hurstwood’s futures are ... Read Book
  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream Four Athenians flee to the forest, only for Puck the fairy to make both lads fall in love with the same female. The four pursue each other through the forest, while Puck assists his master in a deception on the fairy queen. Puck eventually undoes the magic, and the two couples reconcile and marry. ... Read Book
  • An Enquiry Concerning Human Understanding Hume begins by distinguishing between impressions and ideas. Impressions are sensory impressions, emotions, and other vivid mental phenomena, while ideas are thoughts or beliefs or memories related to these impressions. We build up all our ideas from simple impressions by means of three laws of ... Read Book
  • The Ballad of the White Horse The White Horse is a prehistoric white chalk hill sculpture. The White Horse has seen decades of events, and King Alfred is presently being pushed into hiding by invading Danish Vikings. Alfred emerges from concealment, knowing he has been visited by Mary and feeling protected by the Gods, in ... Read Book
  • On the Sublime

    Longinus discusses the elements of excellent writing with his companion Postumius Terentianus. The most important principle of excellent writing is that it “takes the reader out of himself” (4), leaving an impression of force and passion on the reader.

    Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :