All Audiobooks in Imprisonment for -- Fiction

The best Imprisonment for -- Fiction audiobooks

If you love Imprisonment for -- Fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • “Surely You’re Joking, Mr. Feynman!” Richard Feynman, one of the world’s greatest theoretical physicists, thrived on adventure. His outrageous exploits once shocked a Princeton dean’s wife to exclaim: “Surely you’re joking, Mr. Feynman!”In this phenomenal national bestseller, the Nobel Prize–winning ... Read Book
  • Spitfire A new historical mystery for fans of Susan Elia MacNeal’s Maggie Hope series and Kate Quinn’s The Alice NetworkHow far would you go for vengeance?It’s V-E Day 1946 in London. World War II is long over, and former spy Livy Nash is celebrating with her third drink before noon. She went to war ... Read Book
  • Stonehenge, 2000 B.C. Best-selling author Bernard Cornwell received national acclaim for the historical drama of his Civil War series, the Starbuck Chronicles, which includes Rebel, Copperhead, and Battle Flag. Now, in Stonehenge, he creates a dramatic saga of one of greatest wonders of the ancient world. Four thousand ... Read Book
  • Midnight in Austenland New York Times best-selling author Shannon Hale has penned numerous award-winning novels. In this follow-up to Austenland, Charlotte Kinder is eager to escape the numbness she feels after her divorce. Deciding to get away, she visits the Regency-themed Pembrook Park resort in England, where ... Read Book
  • Matthew 1-10: Audio Lectures The Zondervan Biblical and Theological Lectures series provides a unique audio learning experience. Unlike a traditional audiobook’s direct narration of a book’s text, Matthew 1-10: Audio Lectures includes high quality live-recordings of college-level lectures that cover the important ... Read Book
  • Me and My Girl “I’m in love with my best friend’s boyfriend.” It seems to be a trend, but for twenty-five-year-old Matise Jackson, it is an ugly truth. When she told her college best friend the type of woman she thought he should be with, she was describing herself, but instead of falling into her trap ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Blue Fairy Book The Blue Fairy Book is the first volume in the series and is therefore the most from a variety of sources, including not only Grimm, but also the exciting adventures of Charles Perrault and Madame d’Aulova, Arabian Nights, and other stories from popular traditions. Contains some of the famous ... Read Book
  • Eve’s Diary, Complete The journal began when Eve, the first woman in the Bible, was one day old. Eve believed she was nothing more than a test subject. She continued thinking about these things. She was so fascinated by God’s works that all she did was examine the moon, the mountains, and, most importantly, the ... Read Book
  • Hedda Gabler The entire play takes place in the Tesman’s living room and in a smaller room to its side. Jürgen Tesman and Hedda Tesman (nee Hedda Gabler) are newlyweds. They have just returned from a six-month honeymoon. Hedda is aristocratic and hard to please. Throughout the play, it becomes apparent ... Read Book
  • Ethics

    Every human activity aims at some end that we consider good. The highest ends are ends in themselves, while subordinate ends may only be means to higher ends. Those highest ends, which we pursue for their own sake, must be the supreme Good.

    Read Book
  • A Complete Grammar of Esperanto

    Esperanto is a made-up international auxiliary language that was developed specifically for use online. It is the artificial language that is used all across the globe by the greatest number of people.

    Read Book
  • An Essay on Man; Moral Essays and Satires An Essay on Man is a poem written by Alexander Pope and published in 1733-1734. It is an attempt to rationalize or, more precisely, “vindicate the ways of God to man” (l.16), a variant on John Milton’s vow in the first lines of Paradise Lost that he will “justify the ways of ... Read Book
  • Memoirs of Napoleon Bonaparte — Complete This book, first published in 1831, comprises the full memoirs of Louis-Antoine Fauvelet de Bourrienne (1769-1834), a French diplomat who served as Napoleon Bonaparte’s secretary. Bourrienne’s memoirs give an intimate and vivid picture of his interactions with Napoleon and many persons ... Read Book
  • The History of Herodotus — Volume 1 Herodotus begins by wanting to record past acts and show how the war between the Greeks and Persians began. He states that some mythical explanations for the origin of the conflict have been given by the Persians and Phoenicians. These reports claim that the conflict began as a result of a series ... Read Book
  • The Confessions of St. Augustine

    In “Confessions,” a religious life is described, together with human prayer and thanksgiving. Augustine invokes God at the start of the piece, asking him to support him as he writes about his own life.

    Read Book
  • The Mysterious Island The Mysterious Island, one of Verne’s longest novels, was released in 1874. During the American Civil War, a group of men become castaways and become stranded on an island in the Pacific. The narrative portrays their attempts not just to survive, but also to recreate their world from the ... Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :