All Audiobooks in Ireland -- Fiction

The best Ireland -- Fiction audiobooks

If you love Ireland -- Fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Their Reckless Bride The safest place for an outlaw to be is in the arms of the sheriff.Grace grew up in a family of outlaws, wild and reckless. The sheriff is intent on justice, but one look at the gun-toting, pants-wearing woman and he knows she’ll belong to him. To Charlie too, for the men at Bridgewater ... Read Book
  • By The Grace of God This is a piano solo version of the anthem made famous by Katy Perry. The lesson starts with a full demonstration of the solo followed by a detailed “by ear” lesson teaching every phrase, measure and note without the use of print or video. Read Book
  • The Ash Family When a young woman leaves her family to join a secret off-the-grid community headed by an enigmatic leader, she discovers that belonging comes with a deadly cost, in this “stunning debut,” (The New Yorker) “perfect for fans of Philip Roth’s American Pastoral and the film ... Read Book
  • SpaceGirl A full-cast comedy production from the Great Northern Audio TheatreLinda Kim Shelmerdine discovered her considerable powers during her hormonal years (the Sun was having similar problems then). But she read the superheroes’ guide books, and her years in 4-H helped too.Now fifty-nine, SpaceGirl is ... Read Book
  • My Father’s Diet Tired of being ashamed of your body? Ask your doctor if this journey to the dark heart of American masculinity is right for you!In a broken-down Middle American town, the disintegration of a struggling family―its ambitions and emotions worn thin―is laid bare through the cold eyes of its only ... Read Book
  • On a Wing and a Prayer Popular author Katherine Valentine pens the highly anticipated fourth novel in her beloved Dorsetville series. On a Wing and a Prayer is an enchanting portrait of life in a quaint New England town “where miracles are never far away.” The 12-year-old Gallagher twins fall through the ice on Fenns ... Read Book
  • The Rogue’s Return The Rogue’s Return continues the popular Company of Rogues series by New York Times best-selling author Jo Beverley. Simon St. Bride has been in Canada fighting the War of 1812-but the war is over now, and Simon is ready to come home. Before he leaves, however, Simon must defend a young woman’s ... Read Book
  • The Glory Road Stories and songs from a childhood spent in a vanished world of revivals and road showsAnita Faye Garner grew up in the South—just about every corner of it. She and her musical family lived in Texarkana, Bossier City, Hot Springs, Jackson, Vicksburg, Hattiesburg, Pascagoula, Bogalusa, Biloxi, ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • An Old Babylonian Version of the Gilgamesh Epic The Epic of Gilgamesh was written in ancient Mesopotamia and is considered to be one of the first known works of literary fiction. It is an epic poem. Scholars believe that it originated as a collection of Sumerian legends and poems about the mythological hero-king Gilgamesh, which were gathered ... Read Book
  • Original Short Stories — Volume 04 Guy de Maupassant, the French master of the short story, had a straightforward and effective literary style. Like Anton Chekhov, he drew inspiration for his works from the mundane activities of human life, which often shed light on our more sinister sides. Additionally, the Franco-Prussian War, in ... Read Book
  • A Dog’s Tale

    The narrative is recounted through the eyes of Aileen Mavourneen, a self-proclaimed Presbyterian with a Collie mother and a St. Bernard father. The narrative starts with Aileen as a puppy, staying with her mother until she is adopted by a kind family.

    Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 4 Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) is regarded as one of America’s best, darkest, and most mysterious authors. The circumstances behind his premature death, as well as what made him tick, remain unclear. Poe is most renowned for his stories of mystery and the macabre, and he was one of the first ... Read Book
  • A Complete Grammar of Esperanto

    Esperanto is a made-up international auxiliary language that was developed specifically for use online. It is the artificial language that is used all across the globe by the greatest number of people.

    Read Book
  • Cyrano de Bergerac In Paris, in the year 1640, a brilliant poet and swordsman named Cyrano de Bergerac finds himself deeply in love with his beautiful, intellectual cousin Roxane. Despite Cyrano’s brilliance and charisma, a shockingly large nose afflicts his appearance, and he considers himself too ugly even to ... Read Book
  • The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet The story opens on a balmy July night as the Capuletis servants prowl the streets in search of trouble. When they run into the servants from the competing family Montecchi, they discover what they were seeking for. Soon after, a brawl breaks out between the servants, which results in a sword fight. ... Read Book
  • On Heroes, Hero-Worship, and the Heroic in History Thomas Carlyle’s On Heroes, Hero-Worship, and the Heroic in History, based on a series of lectures delivered in 1840, examines the creation of heroes and the ways they exercise heroic leadership. Carlyle analyzes the hidden traits that raise persons to cultural significance, from the divine ... Read Book
  • What Is Man? and Other Essays

    Mark Twain’s 1906 novel “What Is Man?” is a conversation between a young man and an elderly man who has seen too much of the world. It incorporates notions of fate and free choice, as well as psychological egoism.

    Read Book
  • Pascal’s Pensées The Pensees (or ‘Thoughts’) is a collection of writings by Blaise Pascal, one of the great philosophers and mathematicians of the seventeenth century. Pascal was an ardent believer in the Christian religion. The Pensees was intended as a defense of Christianity, but Pascal died before ... Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :