All Audiobooks in Legislators -- Fiction

The best Legislators -- Fiction audiobooks

If you love Legislators -- Fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Bright Raven Skies Inspired by the legend of Tristan and Eseult, Bright Raven Skies is the third audiobook in a lush fantasy series about warring countries, family secrets, and star-crossed lovers.Branwen has given herself over to the darkest parts of her magic in order to protect her kingdom, but in doing so, she ... Read Book
  • The Summer of Lost and Found A timely, tender, and compassionate tale of perseverance, love, and the bonds of family in the face of tremendous and sometimes painful upheaval in this latest novel in the New York Times bestselling Beach House series. The coming of spring usually means renewal, but for Linnea Rutledge, this ... Read Book
  • Cast of Characters: Lost and Found Common people. Maybe you heard their names in a childhood Sunday school class. They’re not often the champions or the go-to sermon illustrations. They probably didn’t stand at the foot of the cross or even hang next to Jesus on one of their own. But they pepper the pages of the Bible, reminding ... Read Book
  • Rendida (Enslaved) Daisy Lake no es más que un recuerdo de su infancia para el exitoso abogado Gavin Carmichael. Sin embargo, no es capaz de olvidarla. «En lo bueno y en lo malo, por siempre jamás, pase lo que pase, permaneceremos juntos… »; este es el pacto que los jóvenes huérfanos hicieron hace más de una ... Read Book
  • Her Nightly Embrace The first in a trilogy of whip-smart novels—soon to be a TV series—­­about a destructive British-born private investigator and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handle high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines. Perfect for fans of Sherlock, ... Read Book
  • The City of Devi A dazzling, multilayered novel that not only encompasses a searing love story but—with its epic reach from quarks to mythology to geopolitics—also encapsulates the fate of the entire world.As Mumbai empties under the threat of imminent nuclear annihilation, Sarita, a thirty-three-year-old ... Read Book
  • The Ocean in Winter The lives of the three Emery sisters were changed forever when Alex, eleven at the time, found their mother drowned in the bathtub of their home. After their mother’s suicide, the girls’ father shut down emotionally, leaving Alex responsible for caring for Colleen, then eight, and little Riley, ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Democracy in America — Volume 1 Chapter 1: Physical Configuration of North America Tocqueville begins within almost poetic description of the geographical layout of North America. There are two regions, bordered on the north by the pole and on the south by the equator, and separated in the middle by the Great Lakes. The region ... Read Book
  • The Life of the Spider Jean-Henri Fabre has fifty years of meticulous observation under his belt. He reacquaints us with common insects, arousing the reader’s curiosity, awareness, and knowledge. French entomologist Jean Henri Fabre He was an excellent teacher, and his ability to write about insects in a ... Read Book
  • Shakespeare’s Sonnets A sonnet is a kind of lyric poetry that consists of 14 syllables and is generally composed in iambic pentameter. The Italian Renaissance was the period in which the sonnet form first gained widespread acceptance. The sonnet continues to be the poem form that has had the most significant impact on ... Read Book
  • The Argonautica Scholars chose this work as culturally significant, and it is now part of the knowledge base of civilisation as we know it. This work was copied from the original item and is as accurate as possible to the original. Since a result, the original copyright references, library stamps (as most of these ... Read Book
  • Master and Man

    Leo Tolstoy wrote “Master and Man” in 1895. Post-reform Russia, when serfdom was abolished and capitalism redefined social life. Realist depiction and psychological narrative convey themes of death, exploitation, societal division, and religious salvation.

    Read Book
  • Grimms’ Fairy Tales When a tailor successfully kills seven flies with a single whack, he beams. He decides to look for riches. He gets the daughter of the king’s hand after luring two giants into killing one another. The monarch objects to this notion and assigns the tailor additional tasks, all of which he ... Read Book
  • Daisy Miller: A Study A few days later, Daisy becomes gravely ill, and she dies soon after. Before dying, she gives her mother a message to pass on to Winterbourne that indicates that she cared what he thought about her after all. At the time, he does not understand it, but a year later, still thinking about Daisy, he ... Read Book
  • The Tale of Benjamin Bunny

    Mr. and Mrs. McGregor drive away in a gig, as seen by little Benjamin Bunny. He hops along toward his aunt’s house, where she is a widow with four small children named Flopsy, Mopsy, Cotton-tail, and Peter.

    Read Book
  • Original Short Stories — Volume 04 Guy de Maupassant, the French master of the short story, had a straightforward and effective literary style. Like Anton Chekhov, he drew inspiration for his works from the mundane activities of human life, which often shed light on our more sinister sides. Additionally, the Franco-Prussian War, in ... Read Book
  • Sister Carrie: A Novel Carrie Meeber, an average girl who climbs from a low-paid wage employee to a high-paid actress, and George Hurstwood, a member of the upper middle class who falls from his cushy existence to a life on the streets, are the main characters in Sister Carrie. Carrie and Hurstwood’s futures are ... Read Book

Choose Language :