All Audiobooks in Monsters -- Poetry

The best Monsters -- Poetry audiobooks

If you love Monsters -- Poetry then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Dick Francis’s Gamble Felix Francis co-wrote several horse racing mysteries with his late father Dick Francis before the legendary author passed away in 2010. Taking up the reins for his first solo effort, Felix delivers a captivating tale that franchise fans will thoroughly enjoy. Former jockey Nicholas “Foxy” ... Read Book
  • The Politically Incorrect Guide to Women, Sex, and Feminism We’ve been duped. We were raised to think we could have it all. In college we were told that men weren’t necessary. Pop culture told us that career, not family, came first. The idea of being a stay-at-home mom was for losers. And yet, are we happier than our mothers or grandmothers, who ... Read Book
  • The Sheep Queen Thomas Savage, a recipient of the Guggenheim Fellowship and a PEN/Faulkner Award nominee, has long been a critically acclaimed author. The New Yorker calls him “a writer of the first order.” This starkly elegant story details the lives of Emma Russell Sweringen and her family in the early ... Read Book
  • Roadkill RoadkillA driver picks up a hitch-hiker on a dark stretch of highway in the Badlands and starts a cat-and-mouse game to reveal the identity of an escaped killer.Script: Doug BostProduction: Union SignalArtwork: Jimmy Dean HornCast:Doug BostJeff WardKJ SanchezKen MunchChris HatfieldUnion Signal is ... Read Book
  • The Remarkable Inventions of Walter Mortinson In this sweeping and inventive debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman, and Tim Burton, a prodigal inventor flees his home to find his destiny. In the humdrum town of Moormouth, Walter Mortinson’s unusual inventions cause nothing but trouble. After one of his contraptions ... Read Book
  • Gangsta For years Lou-Loc, an efficient assassin and OG of the Crip organization, did dirt. After dancing on the razor’s edge, he has become weary of the street life that has consumed him during his service to his set and begins to wonder if there’s a better way to make a living.Lou-Loc and his ... Read Book
  • The Tale of Genji, Volume 1 Murasaki Shikibu, born into the middle ranks of the aristocracy during the Heian period (794–1185 CE), wrote The Tale of Genji―widely considered the world’s first novel―during the early years of the eleventh century. Expansive, compelling, and sophisticated in its representation of ethical ... Read Book
  • Money Mischief Milton Friedman demonstrates through historical events the mischief that can result from misunderstanding the monetary system; how, for example, the work of two obscure Scottish chemists destroyed the presidential prospects of William Jennings Bryan, and how Franklin D. Roosevelt’s decision ... Read Book
  • Sins of the Night In the realm of the Dark-Hunters there is a code of honor that even immortal bad boys must follow:Harm no human. Drink no blood. Never fall in love. But every now and again a Dark-Hunter thinks himself above the Code. That’s when I’m summoned. Who am I? I’m the one thing the fearless fear. ... Read Book
  • Andantino—Carcassi In this Guitar by Ear lesson you will learn “Andantino” by Carcassi completely “by ear.” The lesson includes a full demonstration of this classical guitar piece followed by a detailed lesson teaching every phrase, with correct fingering, for the entire song. This is a fast and easy way to ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Mrs. Warren’s Profession I takes place in Vivie Warren’s rustic cottage’s garden. Vivie is a skilled mathematician who aspires to live simply. Vivie says she felt bored when she spent time with artists at concerts and museums. Praed meets Frank Gardner at Vivie Warren’s backyard. Frank tells Praed ... Read Book
  • The Canterbury Tales, and Other Poems Chaucer begins the Prologue by describing spring. On a spring evening, he and other pilgrimages met at the Tabard Inn in Southwark, the point of departure and arrival for pilgrimages to the shrine of St. Thomas Becket in Canterbury. He leads a group of pilgrims who reflect the whole of ... Read Book
  • Original Short Stories — Volume 04 Guy de Maupassant, the French master of the short story, had a straightforward and effective literary style. Like Anton Chekhov, he drew inspiration for his works from the mundane activities of human life, which often shed light on our more sinister sides. Additionally, the Franco-Prussian War, in ... Read Book
  • Bartleby, the Scrivener: A Story of Wall-Street The narrator of “Bartleby the Scrivener” is the Lawyer, who runs a law practice on Wall Street in New York. The Lawyer begins by noting that he is an “elderly man,” and that his profession has brought him “into more than ordinary contact with what would seem an ... Read Book
  • Korean—English Dictionary

    Have you ever considered learning Korean, but have you ever been reluctant to look strange in your character? Don’t postpone! Korean is called “the most logical language”.

    Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 3 Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) is regarded as one of America’s best, darkest, and most mysterious authors. The circumstances behind his premature death, as well as what made him tick, remain unclear. Poe is most renowned for his stories of mystery and the macabre, and he was one of the first ... Read Book
  • Antiquities of the Jews Flavius Josephus was born of an aristocratic priestly family in Jerusalem. According to his own account, he was a precocious youth who by the age of 14 was consulted by high priests in matters of Jewish law. At age 16 he undertook a three-year sojourn in the wilderness with the hermit Bannus, a ... Read Book
  • Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Seas: An Underwater Tour of the World Part I of the novel, consisting of twenty-three chapters, begins in the summer of 1866 when something enormous and mysterious is sighted at various locations on the ocean. This “sea monster” is treated as a tall tale at first, but when shipwrecks start to occur, Admiral Farragut of the U.S. ... Read Book
  • On Heroes, Hero-Worship, and the Heroic in History Thomas Carlyle’s On Heroes, Hero-Worship, and the Heroic in History, based on a series of lectures delivered in 1840, examines the creation of heroes and the ways they exercise heroic leadership. Carlyle analyzes the hidden traits that raise persons to cultural significance, from the divine ... Read Book
  • Lady Audley’s Secret Audley Court in Essex has underground tunnels and a quiet woodland. Lucy Graham becomes Mrs. Dawson’s governess near Audley Court. Sir Michael Audley falls for Lucy and pursues her. George Talboys returns to England to see his son and wife. George feels terrible for his wife a year later. ... Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :