All Audiobooks in Musicians -- Fiction

The best Musicians -- Fiction audiobooks

If you love Musicians -- Fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Keepers Two sisters, one from a high-tech megacity and one from the wild forest outside, must work together to protect the wilderness and its animal inhabitants from a group more interested in private property than public good. In a future Earth that’s run by brilliant green cities, separated by open ... Read Book
  • Garment of Shadows Fans craving mystery, romance, and adventure will find all that and more in Laurie R. King’s New York Times best-selling tales starring Mary Russell and her world-famous husband Sherlock Holmes. Their 11th outing, Garment of Shadows finds the couple separated under strange circumstances. Mary ... Read Book
  • To Distraction Stephanie Laurens’ New York Times best-selling Regency romances delight her countless fans. Visions of elegance and finery abound in her tales of temptation and unbridled passion. The distinguished veterans of the Bastion Club represent England’s finest eligible bachelors. Among them is ... Read Book
  • Prince Philip Revealed Discover the full and fascinating story of Prince Philip—one of the most important, elusive, and intriguing royals—in “the first major biography of Philip in more than thirty years” (Vanity Fair) written by the renowned royal family expert and editor-in-chief of Majesty ... Read Book
  • The Daydreamer Internationally best-selling author and Booker Prize winner Ian McEwan presents his first book for children-The Daydreamer. Peter Fortune is unlike most kids his age. In fact, he’s different from everybody else in the world. Peter has the amazing ability to make his daydreams come true. A ... Read Book
  • Prudence From a rising Native American writer comes a haunting and unforgettable novel about love, loss, race, and desire in World War II–era AmericaOn a sweltering day in August 1942, Frankie Washburn returns to his family’s rustic Minnesota resort for one last visit before he joins the war as a ... Read Book
  • Find You in the Dark In this chilling debut thriller, in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr. Ripley, a family man obsessed with digging up the undiscovered remains of serial killer victims catches the attention of a murderer prowling the streets of Seattle.Martin Reese is obsessed with murder. For years, he has ... Read Book
  • A Pagan’s Nightmare Popular author of the humorous Flabbergasted trilogy, Ray Blackston directs his creative talents to an even broader and more challenging theme. In A Pagan’s Nightmare, Blackston highlights the plight of one pagan who’s suddenly engulfed in a Christian world. At first, Lanny Hooch thinks the ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Sorrows of Young Werther Werther is a young, educated, middle-class gentleman setting out to earn a living and make his mark on the world. His family expects him to get a job, and his friend, Wilhelm, networks with his contacts to find opportunities in government service. Werther nurtures a desire to be an artist, a ... Read Book
  • Herland

    Harland is the story of the discovery of a land inhabited by women, told by Vandick Jennings. Van embarks on an expedition with his friends Terry Nicholson and Jeff Margrave. During the expedition, the three men hear about this unique country. They go home and get ready to find it.

    Read Book
  • Phaedrus

    Phaedrus, a young rhetoric student, has just returned from hearing Lysias, a great orator. Lysias contends that having a sexual connection with someone who is not in love with you is preferable than having one with someone who is.

    Read Book
  • Ethics

    Every human activity aims at some end that we consider good. The highest ends are ends in themselves, while subordinate ends may only be means to higher ends. Those highest ends, which we pursue for their own sake, must be the supreme Good.

    Read Book
  • The Germany and the Agricola of Tacitus Cornelius Tacitus’ Agricola and Germania fulfills two historical goals. First, the book honors one of Roman Britain’s best commanders, Agricola. Tacitus relates the account of Agricola’s ascent to dominance over Britain using both his own experiences and Agricola’s own ... Read Book
  • The Story of the Three Little Pigs

    A mother pig sends her THREE LITTLE PIGS out into the world to pursue their fortunes, with each constructing a home. The first tiny pig constructs a straw home, but a wolf destroys it and devours the pig.

    Read Book
  • Essays of Michel de Montaigne — Complete It is therefore not surprising that the point of departure of the Essays is situated in negativity: the negativity of Montaigne’s recognition of the rule of appearances and of the loss of connection with the truth of being. Montaigne saw his age as one of dissimulation, corruption, violence, ... Read Book
  • Emile

    mile is a half-treatise, half-novel about a fictitious character called mile. Rousseau recounts mile’s growth and education, a schooling aimed to instill in him the characteristics of his imagined “natural man,” uncorrupted by contemporary society.

    Read Book
  • Poems by Emily Dickinson, Three Series, Complete Emily Dickinson wrote almost 1800 poems in her lifetime. Her poetry was surprisingly original and ignored or opposed many of her traditions and customs of the time. Almost all of her poems are short, using traditional hymn stanzas of four-line renku, with line lengths of four to three beats and ... Read Book
  • Autobiography of a Yogi Autobiography of a Yogi (1946) by Paramahansa Yogananda is one of the most admired and well-respected memoirs in the genre. The book has been translated into more than thirty languages and has never been out of print. It tells the epic life story told with the insight, humor, and wisdom that embody ... Read Book

What is Speechify?

Speechify is one of the most popular audio tools in the world. Our Google Chrome extension, web app, iOS app, and Android app help anyone listen to content at any speed they want. You can also listen to content in over 30 different voices or languages.

Begin Reading Audiobooks

Speechify is the #1 Text-to-Speech reading tool in the world thats trusted by 20 million readers. Install it for free on Chrome, iOS, & Android.

Choose Language :