All Audiobooks in Parent and child -- Juvenile fiction

The best Parent and child -- Juvenile fiction audiobooks

If you love Parent and child -- Juvenile fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Dead or Alive Lawman turned best-selling author Michael McGarrity presents this thrilling Kevin Kerney novel- packed with gritty action-that “series fans will relish” (Publishers Weekly). Called out of retirement, Kerney must take up the hunt for a psychotic killer who’s been blazing a path of carnage from ... Read Book
  • Calling Death Previously published in the collection Hungry Tales, “Calling Death” is a nonviolent zombie story set in Appalachia. With humor and rich storytelling, Jonathan Maberry brings you zombies as you’ve never seen them before. Read Book
  • The Show Girl Nicola Harrison’s The Show Girl gives a glimpse of the glamorous world of the Ziegfeld Follies, through the eyes of a young midwestern woman who comes to New York City to find her destiny as a Ziegfeld Follies star.It’s 1927 when Olive McCormick moves from Minneapolis to New York City ... Read Book
  • Ms. Hannah is Bananas! Award-winning author Dan Gutman delivers the fourth amusing tale from his popular My Weird School series. Even for an art teacher, Ms. Hannah is pretty strange. She wears dresses made out of potholders and collects garbage instead of throwing it out-so her students can use it in their artwork. And ... Read Book
  • Luckiest Girl Alive *SOON TO BE A NETFLIX MOTION PICTURE STARRING MILA KUNIS* Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at this “perfect page-turner” (People)—that Reese Witherspoon describes as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!” This instant New York Times ... Read Book
  • Accouplée à la bête Une guerre impitoyable fait rage, les extraterrestres menacent la Coalition Interstellaire. Sarah Mills vient de perdre deux frères au combat, elle s’engage en tant que volontaire pour sauver son dernier frère encore en vie. Recrutée par erreur en tant qu’épouse, et non en tant que soldat, ... Read Book
  • Texas Hold Em “Hold onto your Stetsons . . . A thrill ride of hunky heroes, hilarious high jinks, and heartwarming romance.” -Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author on Only in Texas A HOTTER IN TEXAS NOVEL The last thing veterinarian Leah Reece needs is a man in her life. They’re nothing but ... Read Book
  • A Bride Most Begrudging Author Deeanne Gist, whose writing credits include People Magazine, brings the harsh beauty of colonial Virginia to life in her first novel. Reluctant love and shared faith blossom during the daily chores and arguments of tobacco farmer Drew O’Connor and Lady Constance Morrow. Constance is ... Read Book
  • Promise Canyon There’s an old saying: Whenever one door closes, another one opens. That’s truer of Virgin River than almost anywhere else on earth. After years spent on ranches around Los Angeles, Clay Tahoma is delighted to be Virgin River’s new veterinary assistant. The secluded community’s wild beauty ... Read Book
  • Deal Makers, Brokers, and Bankers The institutions and big players of Wall Street shape your financial world in a profound way; many act on behalf of millions of people as they invest pension funds, retirement plans, or other group assets. Investment bankers play a key role for companies that sell stock; stock brokers offer an ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Commentary on the Epistle to the Galatians In 1515, Martin Luther was appointed pastor of the Wittenberg church. He took use of the chance to educate his congregation about faith and works. Luther opposed the Pope by claiming that the Bible, not the Pope, was the supreme authority. Luther taught his view that redemption comes from faith ... Read Book
  • The Problems of Philosophy The Problems of Philosophy advances an epistemological theory and a discussion of truth. Bertrand Russell uses an analytic method to make distinctions concerning our judgments about reality. He employs Cartesian radical doubt in the beginning as he concentrates on our knowledge of the physical ... Read Book
  • The Waste Land The Waste Land, a seminal modernist poem by T. S. Eliot, first published in 1922. The poem, divided into five sections, covers life in London after World War I, but its diverse scenes include the desert, the ocean, and the busy metropolis. The poem is famous for its unique style, which combines ... Read Book
  • The Sea-Gull A slice-of-life drama written by Anton Chekhov, The Seagull is set in the Russian countryside at the close of the 19th century. The main characters are unhappy with their lives. Those that want love. Some want to succeed. Some want a genius for the arts. But nobody ever seems to find happiness. ... Read Book
  • Autobiography of a Yogi Autobiography of a Yogi (1946) by Paramahansa Yogananda is one of the most admired and well-respected memoirs in the genre. The book has been translated into more than thirty languages and has never been out of print. It tells the epic life story told with the insight, humor, and wisdom that embody ... Read Book
  • An Enquiry Concerning Human Understanding Hume begins by distinguishing between impressions and ideas. Impressions are sensory impressions, emotions, and other vivid mental phenomena, while ideas are thoughts or beliefs or memories related to these impressions. We build up all our ideas from simple impressions by means of three laws of ... Read Book
  • The Imaginary Invalid Argan’s previous marriage produced a wife and two children. He believes he is terminally sick and wants to marry a doctor’s son who is studying medicine. Toinette, Angelique’s maid, appears to be on her side in order for her to escape marrying Thomas Diafoirus. Toinette and Berald ... Read Book
  • The Vampyre; a Tale His vampire is a classic vampire story. For some reason, this is a very interesting and important task. First, it’s probably the first written English vampire story. It influenced many writers of vampire stories, especially Bram Stoker, who has some similarities to his novel Dracula’s ... Read Book
  • Fifty Famous Stories Retold No book is better for introducing youngsters aged 6 to 9 to famous historical individuals than this collection of tales repeated beautifully by James Baldwin at the turn of the century. Baldwin chose the finest of our literary legacy and transformed it into a form that would entertain children of ... Read Book
  • Memoirs of General William T. Sherman — Complete William Tecumseh Sherman is the most divisive commander of the American Civil War, both hailed as a prophet of contemporary warfare and vilified as a forerunner of modern savagery. Memoirs of General W. T. Sherman is a collection of hundreds of his insightful and frequently outspoken battlefield ... Read Book

Choose Language :