All Audiobooks in Sailors -- Fiction

The best Sailors -- Fiction audiobooks

If you love Sailors -- Fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Enquiry Jockey Kelly Hughes and trainer Dexter Cranfield have been barred from racing—a devastating event for them both. The charge at the secret enquiry? Throwing a race for personal profit. It is a vicious frame-up, and worse, they have nowhere to turn to clear their names. Still, Hughes refuses to ... Read Book
  • Spirit Sickness In the tradition of Tony Hillerman and Joseph Wambaugh comesKirk Mitchell’s latest suspense thriller, which reunites Bureau of Indian Affairs Criminal Investigator Emmett Quanah Parker and FBI Special Agent Anna Turnipseed, two Native American cops torn between their heritage and the law.A ... Read Book
  • Ralph Compton Death of a Bad Man An icon in the Western genre, Ralph Compton’s legacy continues with his USA Today best-selling novels. Solomon Brakefield has been wronged one too many times after doing the right thing. He’s so fed up with leading a noble life that he seeks out legendary killer and train robber Nestor Quarles ... Read Book
  • The Happy Prince, and Other Tales A charming collection of children’s stories by Oscar WildeThe Happy Prince This is the tale of an unhappy prince and how he teaches generosity and love to a small sparrow who becomes his friend. The Nightingale and the RoseA nightingale overhears a student complaining that his professor’s ... Read Book
  • Don’t Look for Me In Wendy Walker’s thrilling novel Don’t Look for Me, the greatest risk isn’t running away. It’s running out of time.One night, Molly Clarke walked away from her life.She doesn’t want to be found.Or at least, that’s the story.The car abandoned miles from home.The note found at a nearby ... Read Book
  • The Intern’s Handbook **INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER** Best of the Year—Seattle Times An elite assassin goes undercover as an unpaid office lackey in The Intern’s Handbook, “a sexy, darkly comic thriller with cinematic flourishes” (New York Daily News).“Imagine Dexter working in The ... Read Book
  • The Squad of Lucky Landing Grey never expected his best friend, Finn, to end up trapped in Battle Royale as well, but now they both have to fight to get out. And there are only a few more weeks to do it.If Ben and Tristan hadn’t left Grey’s squad, he would have been a lot closer to the top five. But with the help of his ... Read Book
  • Pathfinder Tales: Pirate’s Prophecy Paizo Publishing is the award-winning publisher of fantasy role playing games, accessories, and board games. Pathfinder Tales: Pirate’s Prophecy is the continuation of their popular series.Captain Torius Vin and the crew of the Stargazer have given up the pirate life, instead becoming ... Read Book
  • The Unknowns The Tomb of the Unknown Soldier is sacred ground at Arlington National Cemetery. Originally constructed in 1921 to hold one of the thousands of unidentified American soldiers lost in World War I, it now also contains unknowns from World War II and the Korean and Vietnam Wars and receives millions ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • The Tale of Benjamin Bunny

    Mr. and Mrs. McGregor drive away in a gig, as seen by little Benjamin Bunny. He hops along toward his aunt’s house, where she is a widow with four small children named Flopsy, Mopsy, Cotton-tail, and Peter.

    Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 3 Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) is regarded as one of America’s best, darkest, and most mysterious authors. The circumstances behind his premature death, as well as what made him tick, remain unclear. Poe is most renowned for his stories of mystery and the macabre, and he was one of the first ... Read Book
  • The Middle-Class Gentleman

    Two dance and music instructors, together with their pupils, were waiting for the master of the house to emerge. Monsieur Jourdain resolved to become an aristocrat, to emulate aristocratic gentlemen. His madness generated much disruption and excitement in the home

    Read Book
  • Far from the Madding Crowd Bathsheba Everdene is a lovely young lady without a wealth at the start of the tale. One evening, she encounters Gabriel Oak, a young farmer, and saves his life. He proposes marriage to her, but she declines since she does not love him. She relocates to Weatherbury after inheriting her ... Read Book
  • The Arabian Nights Entertainments Today, when we think of The Arabian Nights, we frequently envision enchanted, exotic tales in which heroes like Aladdin, Ali Baba, and Sinbad con their way to wealth and a blissful union. Modern abridgments, as well as the adaptation of The Arabian Nights into pantomimes and animated movies, ... Read Book
  • Pygmalion Two old gentlemen meet in the rain one night at Covent Garden. Professor Higgins is a scientist of phonetics, and Colonel Pickering is a linguist of Indian dialects. The first bets the other that he can, with his knowledge of phonetics, convince high London society that, in a matter of months, he ... Read Book
  • Orthodoxy

    G.K. Chesterton’s book Orthodoxy discusses why Christianity has been present for so long and why it is still important in today’s culture. It explains human nature and the advantages of living a virtuous life using common sense and daily observations

    Read Book
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit Peter Rabbit is a person that has a lot of questions. Because he is the middle child out of a total of 14, he has a tendency to feel isolated. His family lives on the outside of Angel McGregor’s farm, and his parents are always warning their children not to wander near their garden unless ... Read Book
  • An Essay on Man; Moral Essays and Satires An Essay on Man is a poem written by Alexander Pope and published in 1733-1734. It is an attempt to rationalize or, more precisely, “vindicate the ways of God to man” (l.16), a variant on John Milton’s vow in the first lines of Paradise Lost that he will “justify the ways of ... Read Book
  • The Hairy Ape Yank, the most intimidating of the males, sits calmly in the front. The guys quickly silence once Yank talks. Paddy, an elderly firefighter, tells the crew that life on an Ocean Liner is hell compared to life on a Clipper Ship. Yank informs Paddy that he is dead, “living in the past of ... Read Book

Choose Language :