All Audiobooks in Slave trade -- Africa

The best Slave trade -- Africa audiobooks

If you love Slave trade -- Africa then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Hotel Portofino For fans of Downton Abbey and The Crown … welcome to Hotel Portofino, where romance, revelry, and intrigue await.Hotel Portofino is now a six-episode TV series that began airing on PBS on May 19, 2022.A heady historical drama about a British family who open an upper-class hotel on the magical ... Read Book
  • Mysticons: The Secret of the Fifth Mysticon This program is read by Evany Rosen, who voices Mysticon Knight Em on the hit animated show.Mysticon Knight Em is contacted by a mysterious spirit who claims to be the original Fifth Mysticon from eons ago. Em trusts the spirit, and convinces the other Mysticons to follow her on a quest through ... Read Book
  • A Promise to Kill Clyde Barr returns in “one of the best thrillers of the year” (The Washington Times) that “promises intense, edge-of-the-seat excitement to anyone who picks it up” (Nelson DeMille).Clyde Barr, the drifter with lethal skills, is alone again, wandering the highways of the ... Read Book
  • The Enchanter Heir They called it the Thorn Hill Massacre-the brutal attack on a once-thriving Weir community. Though Jonah Kinlock lived through it, he did not emerge unscathed: like the other survivors Jonah possesses unique magical gifts that set him apart from members of the mainline guilds. At seventeen, Jonah ... Read Book
  • Crazy Weekend When Hector’s mother suggests that he and his amigo, Mando, get out of East LA for the weekend and see some of the world, he’s thinking Paris. So he’s a little disappointed when they end up in Fresno, sleeping on a lumpy couch in his Uncle Julio’s messy apartment. Hector figures it’s ... Read Book
  • The Red Storm The Red Storm is the first novel from licensed private-investigator-turned-novelist Grant Bywaters, sure to appeal to fans of PI novels and historical mysteries.Newly-minted private investigator William Fletcher is having trouble finding clientele. He’s not the only man out of work, but his past ... Read Book
  • Listener’s Audio Bible – New International Version, NIV: Complete Bible Verses you have read many times will impact you in a new way when you hear them read aloudRead in a single voice with subtle background music, the NIV Listener’s Audio Bible features Max McLean’s skillful, engaging, but never over-dramatized style reading the entire text ... Read Book
  • King Rat The time is World War II. The place is a brutal prison camp deep in Japanese-occupied territory. Here, within the seething mass of humanity, one man, an American corporal, seeks dominance over both captives and captors alike. His weapons are human courage, unblinking understanding of human ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • A Treatise of Human Nature

    The treatment of humanity is ranked as one of the great works of philosophy in all history. David Hume (1711-1776) wrote a treatise in 1738 and published it in 1739 and 1740. Only with his originality, Hume would have gained a place in history. He is one of the great geniuses of history.

    Read Book
  • The Mysterious Stranger, and Other Stories

    The four selections in this volume span his entire writing career and are one of his most famous stories. These include: “The Infamous Leaping Frog in Calaveras County”, one of Twain’s most entertaining folk humor, first published in 1865.

    Read Book
  • The Middle-Class Gentleman

    Two dance and music instructors, together with their pupils, were waiting for the master of the house to emerge. Monsieur Jourdain resolved to become an aristocrat, to emulate aristocratic gentlemen. His madness generated much disruption and excitement in the home

    Read Book
  • The Works of Edgar Allan Poe — Volume 3 Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) is regarded as one of America’s best, darkest, and most mysterious authors. The circumstances behind his premature death, as well as what made him tick, remain unclear. Poe is most renowned for his stories of mystery and the macabre, and he was one of the first ... Read Book
  • What’s Wrong with the World The issues covered in this book’s three chapters include social commentary, a study of humanity and its nature, the influence of spirituality and the rise of secularism in the contemporary world, and how education moulds the young to fit into Chesterton’s broken society. All of these ... Read Book
  • The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet The story opens on a balmy July night as the Capuletis servants prowl the streets in search of trouble. When they run into the servants from the competing family Montecchi, they discover what they were seeking for. Soon after, a brawl breaks out between the servants, which results in a sword fight. ... Read Book
  • The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam

    Omar Khayyam’s Rubiyat is a poem with deep heavenly and spiritual meaning. This poem’s beauty and simplicity are so perfect that people of all religions, as well as those who have no faith at all, may find heavenly peace in it.

    Read Book
  • Hedda Gabler The entire play takes place in the Tesman’s living room and in a smaller room to its side. Jürgen Tesman and Hedda Tesman (nee Hedda Gabler) are newlyweds. They have just returned from a six-month honeymoon. Hedda is aristocratic and hard to please. Throughout the play, it becomes apparent ... Read Book
  • The Sorrows of Young Werther Werther is a young, educated, middle-class gentleman setting out to earn a living and make his mark on the world. His family expects him to get a job, and his friend, Wilhelm, networks with his contacts to find opportunities in government service. Werther nurtures a desire to be an artist, a ... Read Book
  • Etiquette When it comes to good etiquette, over a century’s worth of time has shown that one name is more reliable than any other: Emily Post. In this completely updated 18th Edition of the classic Emily Post’s Etiquette, the mantle has been picked up by the great-great-grandchildren of the First ... Read Book

Choose Language :