All Audiobooks in South Carolina -- History -- Revolution, 1775-1783 -- Campaigns

The best South Carolina -- History -- Revolution, 1775-1783 -- Campaigns audiobooks

If you love South Carolina -- History -- Revolution, 1775-1783 -- Campaigns then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

See All Audiobooks in South Carolina -- History -- Revolution, 1775-1783 -- Campaigns

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Life You Save May Be Your Own In the middle of the twentieth century, four American Catholics, working independently of one another, came to believe that the best way to explore the quandaries of religious faith was in writing. The four writers were Thomas Merton, Dorothy Day, Flannery O’Connor, and Walker Percy. Called the ... Read Book
  • Sacred Scars The author of National Book Award finalist Skin Hunger, Kathleen Duey continues her breathtaking Resurrection of Magic series with Sacred Scars. In one thread of Duey’s compelling dual story line, Sadima finds herself taking refuge in a cave rumored to have once been populated by magicians of ... Read Book
  • The Accidental Beauty Queen In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate prize. Charlotte Gorman loves her job as an elementary school librarian, and is content ... Read Book
  • Ulysses The young poet Stephen has been recalled from Paris to Dublin to be at his mother’s deathbed. But he refuses her dying wishes: to kneel and pray for her. Now, holed up in his Martello tower outside the city walls, he has to suffer the taunts of Buck Mulligan by day and, by night, the vision of ... Read Book
  • The Cleaner of Chartres There is something very special about Agn├¿s Morel. A quiet presence in the small French town of Chartres, she can be found cleaning the famed medieval cathedral each morning and doing odd jobs for the townspeople. No one knows where she came from or why. Not Abb├® Paul, who discovered her ... Read Book
  • The County Fair Best-selling author Katherine Valentine delivers the compelling finale to an endearing series set in the close-knit Connecticut town of Dorsetville. Featuring a shocking mystery, an unlikely romance, and barrels of wholesome fun, this inspiring tale offers conflicted characters a fresh start. With ... Read Book
  • Seasonal Self-Care Rituals Reap the health benefits of Ayurveda and optimize your seasonal routines with powerful, personalized self-care rituals to achieve sustainable weight loss, increased focus, and improved mental health.According to the ancient texts of Ayurveda, “All diseases begin at the junctions of the ... Read Book
  • Book of John The Book of John is the fourth book of the Bible and the last of the Gospels. It is an account of the public ministry of Jesus as well as his death, burial, Resurrection and post-Resurrection appearances. This book portrays Jesus as the Son of God rather than a perfect man and focuses largely on ... Read Book
  • The Missing Piece USA TODAY BESTSELLER The beloved New York Times bestselling Dismas Hardy series returns with this “perfect piece of entertainment from a master storyteller” (Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author) about a relentlessly twisty murder mystery.No one mourned when San Francisco DA ... Read Book
  • Love Does for Kids Children will laugh, dream, and be inspired to actively live out their faith with Love Does for Kids. In the same way that Love Does? has struck a deep chord with adults, kids will experience God in new and thrilling ways through the insightful and humorous stories of Bob Goff. Kids everywhere ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Songs of Innocence, and Songs of Experience The collection’s opening poem describes an angelic child asking the author to perform a song about a lamb while perched on a cloud. Even if the youngster requests a cheerful song, the child weeps anytime it is played. When the author begins to sing the songs, he begins to cry with joy. The ... Read Book
  • Pygmalion Two old gentlemen meet in the rain one night at Covent Garden. Professor Higgins is a scientist of phonetics, and Colonel Pickering is a linguist of Indian dialects. The first bets the other that he can, with his knowledge of phonetics, convince high London society that, in a matter of months, he ... Read Book
  • Fifty Famous Stories Retold No book is better for introducing youngsters aged 6 to 9 to famous historical individuals than this collection of tales repeated beautifully by James Baldwin at the turn of the century. Baldwin chose the finest of our literary legacy and transformed it into a form that would entertain children of ... Read Book
  • Daisy Miller: A Study A few days later, Daisy becomes gravely ill, and she dies soon after. Before dying, she gives her mother a message to pass on to Winterbourne that indicates that she cared what he thought about her after all. At the time, he does not understand it, but a year later, still thinking about Daisy, he ... Read Book
  • Bushido, the Soul of Japan This seminal work was written by a Japanese educator who was curious about the ethos of his people more than a century ago, when Japan was in the process of transforming itself from an isolated feudal society into a modern nation. When combined with the numerous other writings he did in English, ... Read Book
  • Sonnets from the Portuguese

    Sonnets from the Portuguese is comprised of forty-four sonnets. Robert Browning used to call his wife “the Portuguese,” which is why she chose this title. She spent much of her life ill and frail, and she never expected to find love.

    Read Book
  • The Man Who Was Thursday: A Nightmare London is in the early twentieth century. Two poets meet at a party. One, Lucian Gregory, advocates anarchy, while the other, Gabriel Syme, advocates order. They debate, and Syme accuses Gregory of being a charlatan rather than a true anarchist. Gregory tells Syme after the party that his remarks ... Read Book
  • Politics: A Treatise on Government William Ellis’s translation of Aristotle’s Treatise on Government (1776) is considered an essential reference text in the field of philosophy for individuals who are interested in contrasting the many different kinds of governments and learning more about Aristotle’s theories ... Read Book
  • A Complete Grammar of Esperanto

    Esperanto is a made-up international auxiliary language that was developed specifically for use online. It is the artificial language that is used all across the globe by the greatest number of people.

    Read Book
  • Gorgias Plato’s conversation The playwright Gorgias discusses rhetoric, or the art of speech. In an argument with the well-known rhetorician Gorgias, his pupil Polus, and the rhetorician Callicles, Socrates makes an effort to defend his view of the proper course of action and to establish philosophy ... Read Book

Choose Language :