All Audiobooks in United States. Navy -- Small-boat service

The best United States. Navy -- Small-boat service audiobooks

If you love United States. Navy -- Small-boat service then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

See All Audiobooks in United States. Navy -- Small-boat service

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Trident Deception In this modern-day Hunt for Red October, an armed nuclear submarine is taken over and must be hunted down before its weapons are launched.The USS Kentucky—a Trident ballistic missile submarine carrying a full complement of 192 nuclear warheads—sets out on a routine cruise. Not long after it ... Read Book
  • Daws Butler Teaches You Dialects As heard on Sirius XM Radio and NPR stations!Daws Butler was the voice magician behind such classic cartoon characters as Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound, and Quick Draw McGraw. Daws talks directly to you, demonstrating his dialect technique and entertaining you at the same time! Dialects featured ... Read Book
  • Beauty Among Ruins In Ciesielski’s latest sweeping romance, an American heiress finds herself in Scotland amid the fallout of the Great War, and a wounded Scottish laird comes face-to-face with his past and a woman he never could have expected.American socialite Lily Durham is known for enjoying one moment to ... Read Book
  • Subversive Witness Learn to leverage privilege.Privilege is a social consequence of our unwillingness to reckon with and turn from sin. But properly stewarded, it can help us see and participate in God’s inbreaking kingdom. Scripture repeatedly affirms that privilege is real and declares that, rather than ... Read Book
  • On the Right Side of a Dream After garnering numerous awards for her light-hearted fiction, Sheila Williams pens an “entertaining sequel” (Booklist) to Dancing on the Edge of the Roof (F0160). Having escaped her urban existence, middle-aged Juanita Lewis enjoys her new life in Paper Moon, Montana-but she still has a long ... Read Book
  • Better Than Sex “Hunter S. Thompson is to drug-addled, stream-of-consciousness, psycho-political black humor what Forrest Gump is to idiot savants.” –The Philadelphia Inquirer Since his 1972 trailblazing opus, Fear and Loathing on the Campaign Trail, Hunter S. Thompson has reported the election story in his ... Read Book
  • The Science Fiction Hall of Fame, Vol. 2-B Eleven essential classics in one volumeThis last volume in the definitive collection of the best science fiction novellas published between 1929 and 1964 contains eleven great classics. No anthology better captures the birth of science fiction as a literary field.Published in 1973 to honor stories ... Read Book
  • House on Fire “A masterfully written saga of family drama in the vein of Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty, and Sally Hepworth” (Book Reporter) about a blended family in crisis after a drunk driving accident leaves one parent’s daughter dead—and the other’s son charged with ... Read Book
  • Michelangelo Michelangelo was recognized during his lifetime as the greatest living artist, creator of a number of masterpieces in sculpture, fresco painting, and architecture. He impressed his contemporaries as a forceful personality, a divine genius endowed with intense emotional power. Often portrayed as a ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Emile

    mile is a half-treatise, half-novel about a fictitious character called mile. Rousseau recounts mile’s growth and education, a schooling aimed to instill in him the characteristics of his imagined “natural man,” uncorrupted by contemporary society.

    Read Book
  • A Complete Grammar of Esperanto

    Esperanto is a made-up international auxiliary language that was developed specifically for use online. It is the artificial language that is used all across the globe by the greatest number of people.

    Read Book
  • Hedda Gabler The entire play takes place in the Tesman’s living room and in a smaller room to its side. Jürgen Tesman and Hedda Tesman (nee Hedda Gabler) are newlyweds. They have just returned from a six-month honeymoon. Hedda is aristocratic and hard to please. Throughout the play, it becomes apparent ... Read Book
  • The Legends of King Arthur and His Knights King Arthur is a mythical British hero who led the defense of Britain against Saxon invaders in the early sixth century, according to Medieval history and romances. The facts of Arthur’s narrative are mostly made up of myth and literary fabrication, and current historians argue and reject his ... Read Book
  • Euthyphro Socrates meets Euthyphro outside the Athens court. Meletus summoned Socrates to court on allegations of impiety, while Euthyphro has come to punish his own father for accidently killing a homicidal hired hand. Socrates flatters Euthyphro, implying that if he is prepared to pursue his own father on ... Read Book
  • Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Chapters 01 to 05 Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer locate a big sum of money that a group of bandits had stashed as the book The Adventures of Tom Sawyer comes to a close. Each receives $6,000, which Judge Thatcher invests in the bank on their behalf. This is a sizable sum for the boys. Huckleberry is adopted by The ... Read Book
  • The Rape of the Lock, and Other Poems Belinda arises to prepare for the day’s social activities after sleeping late. Her guardian sylph, Ariel, warned her in a dream that some disaster will befall her, and promises to protect her to the best of his abilities. Belinda takes little notice of this oracle, however. After an elaborate ... Read Book
  • De Profundis The writer personally writes a letter to someone. He begins the letter by talking about his suffering and the pain he felt when he was sent to jail. Then he begins to talk about his perception that he has ruined himself with his reckless behavior and indulgence in the terrible joy of his life. ... Read Book
  • The Influence of Sea Power Upon History, 1660-1783 This classic treatise on the history and tactics of naval warfare, first published almost a century ago, had a tremendous impact on the imperial policies of all major countries. This book is reported to have been “devoured” by Kaiser Wilhelm, and it was read by presidents (including ... Read Book
  • The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today

    The Gilded Age, first published in 1873, is a caustic satire as well as a fascinating depiction of post-Civil War America—a corrupt era in which greedy land speculators, cutthroat bankers, and dishonest politicians voraciously exploited the country’s postwar optimism.

    Read Book

Choose Language :