All Audiobooks in World War, 1914-1918 -- Juvenile fiction

The best World War, 1914-1918 -- Juvenile fiction audiobooks

If you love World War, 1914-1918 -- Juvenile fiction then Speechify is the best place to find all your favorites. Check out all the available titles and enjoy the best audiobook experience with natural sounding voices. Listen or read along at a pace that’s best for you.

Authors You Might Like

Popular Bookshelves

Most Popular Audiobooks

Premium Audiobooks

  • Denim Diaries 1 This story explores the lives of sixteen-year-olds Denim Mitchell and André Patterson, who have shared an intense bond ever since they were kids. Denim yearns to date Andre, known by his friends as Dré. However, Denim’s parents are doing everything in their power to keep the heat of the passion ... Read Book
  • How To Be a Good Wife In the tradition of Emma Donoghue’sRoom and S.J. Watson’ s Before IGo to Sleep,How ToBe a Good Wifeby Emma Chapman is ahaunting literary debut about a woman who begins havingvisions that make her question everything she knows. Read Book
  • The Wizard An epic narrative in two parts, Gene Wolfe’s The Wizard Knight duology is in the rare company of those works which move past the surface of fantasy and drink from the wellspring of myth. Magic swords, dragons, giants, quests, love, honor, nobility-all the familiar features of fantasy come to ... Read Book
  • How I Raised Myself From Failure to Success in Selling A business classic endorsed by Dale Carnegie, How I Raised Myself from Failure to Success in Selling is for anyone whose job it is to sell. Whether you are selling houses or mutual funds, advertisements or ideas—or anything else—this book is for you.When Frank Bettger was twenty-nine he ... Read Book
  • The Politically Incorrect Guide to Catholicism A brand-new installment in the beloved Politically Incorrect Guides! The Politically Incorrect Guide to Catholicism is an honest look at the Catholic Church, including history and present controversies, from the author of the Bad Catholic’s Guides.Back by popular demand, the bestselling ... Read Book
  • The Water Witch Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, The Water Witch is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic.After casting out a dark spirit, Callie McFay, a professor of Gothic literature, has at last restored a semblance of ... Read Book
  • Sorrow’s Anthem In the beginning, it was just about the money. Then, things got personal. This is the story that Ed Gradduk tells his best friend, private investigator Lincoln Perry. Ed is on the run, hiding from the police who are looking to arrest him for arson and murder. When Gradduk is killed in a brutal ... Read Book

More free audiobooks

  • Troilus and Criseyde

    Troilus and Criseyde, Geoffrey Chaucer’s tragic poetry romance written in the 1380s and regarded by some experts to be his best work. The narrative of this 8,239-line poem was heavily influenced by Giovanni Boccaccio’s Il filostrato.V

    Read Book
  • The Practice and Science of Drawing Understanding the fundamentals is important for both learning to create and appreciate art. One of these elements is what Harold Speed refers to as “dither,” the latitude that enables realism and the aesthetic vision to compete with one another. This characteristic, which distinguishes ... Read Book
  • The Mysteries of Udolpho A young woman from an affluent French family named Emily St. Aubert is the main character in The Mysteries of Udolpho. After Emily’s mother passes away, she and her father set out on a lovely excursion to the Mediterranean shore in an effort to celebrate the grandeur and strength of nature. ... Read Book
  • Tartuffe; Or, The Hypocrite Madame Pernelle, visiting her son Orgon’s residence, criticizes everyone there and praises Tartuffe for his piety and passion. Madame Pernelle ignores the others’ protests about Tartuffe being dishonest and hypocritical. She tells everyone to respect Tartuffe’s rules as she ... Read Book
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit Peter Rabbit is a person that has a lot of questions. Because he is the middle child out of a total of 14, he has a tendency to feel isolated. His family lives on the outside of Angel McGregor’s farm, and his parents are always warning their children not to wander near their garden unless ... Read Book
  • Hedda Gabler The entire play takes place in the Tesman’s living room and in a smaller room to its side. Jürgen Tesman and Hedda Tesman (nee Hedda Gabler) are newlyweds. They have just returned from a six-month honeymoon. Hedda is aristocratic and hard to please. Throughout the play, it becomes apparent ... Read Book
  • The Works of Aphra Behn, Volume II A beloved poet as well as one of the most successful dramatists of the Restoration era, Aphra Behn was born in 1640 and passed away in 1689. This is the first book of a full edition of all of her writings, which will consist of a set of seven volumes altogether. This book is a compilation of her ... Read Book
  • Spirits in Bondage: A Cycle of Lyrics So pitifully does man’s lonely soul shudder in the face of this cosmic purpose, so awful is the weight and anguish, The lengthy, material chain weights heavily. From one cause to the next, too brutal for hatred, The ceaseless march of destiny, -from “Dungeon Grates” Because his ... Read Book
  • Autobiography of a Yogi Autobiography of a Yogi (1946) by Paramahansa Yogananda is one of the most admired and well-respected memoirs in the genre. The book has been translated into more than thirty languages and has never been out of print. It tells the epic life story told with the insight, humor, and wisdom that embody ... Read Book
  • The Satyricon — Complete Satyricon is spoken by an educated man named Encorpius in the first person. Encorpius travels to different parts of the Mediterranean, adventures and meets different characters. Plots are not always developed linearly or consistently because the text is stored in pieces. The surviving fragments ... Read Book

Choose Language :