Try for free
9780743540667
Try for $0.00

25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople Audiobook

Regular Price: 18.95 USD

Play Sample
9780743540667
Play Sample

25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople Audiobook

Regular Price: 18.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople Audiobook Summary

LEARN THE SALES SECRETS THAT GET RESULTS!
25 Years Secrets of Highly Successful Salespeople is a must-listen for all salespeople. Stephan Schiffman, America’s Number One Corporate Sales Strategist and President of D.E.I. Management Group, an international sales training and consulting firm, shares with you the 25 traits that will distinguish you as a high efficiency salesperson.
Steve’s pragmatic ideas range from how to be a “consultant” to your prospects, to asking for the next appointment while you’re on the first visit. 25 Sales Secrets of Highly Successful Salespeople is a practical, results-oriented guide to selling.

25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople Audiobook Narrator

Stephan Schiffman is the narrator of 25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople audiobook that was written by Stephan Schiffman

About the Author(s) of 25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople

Stephan Schiffman is the author of 25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople

Stephan Schiffman is the author of High Efficiency Selling, a Simon & Schuster book.

25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople Full Details

Narrator Stephan Schiffman
Length 3 hours 55 minutes
Author Stephan Schiffman
Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio
Release date February 03, 2023
ISBN 9780743540667

Subjects

According to Simon & Schuster Audio, the Publisher of 25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople Audiobook, 25 Sales Secrets Of Highly Successful Salespeople includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Business & Economics, Sales & Selling, General

Additional info

The imprint is Simon & Schuster Audio. It is supplied by Simon & Schuster Audio. The ISBN-13 is 9780743540667.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :