Try for free
Home Audiobooks After Dark with Roxie Clark

Speechify, the World's Audiobook App

Stars.svg
20M+ downloads | 150K+ 5-stars reviews
Scan now to listen it on your phone!

After Dark with Roxie Clark Audiobook

Publisher List Price: 17.99 USD

Speechify Price: Coming soon

Written by Brooke Lauren Davis

Narrated by Jordan Killam

Published on October 4, 2022

Audio is 9 hours and 34 minutes

About After Dark with Roxie Clark:

“Roxie Clark has seen more dead bodies than your average seventeen-year-old. As a member of the supposedly-cursed Clark family, most of her ancestors have met tragic ends, including her own mother. Instead of fearing the curse, however, Roxie has combined her flair for performance and her gruesome family history into a successful ghost tour. But her tour never covers the most recent body she’s seen—her sister Skylar’s boyfriend, Colin Riley, found murdered in a cornfield. A year after the murder, Roxie’s desperate to help Skylar find closure and start to heal. Instead, Skylar becomes fixated on finding the killer. As the sisters dig into what really happened, they discover that more than one person has been lying about that night. And the closer they get to the truth, the more Roxie starts to wonder if some scary stories might be better left untold. Brooke Lauren Davis offers another thought-provoking and eerily satisfying tale, perfect for fans of Kara Thomas and Cruel Summer.”,US,What are the lengths family will go for each other?

After Dark with Roxie Clark was published on October 4, 2022.

The intended audience for this book is 12 to 17 years old. The After Dark with Roxie Clark Audiobook is 9 hours and 34 minutes. Speechify has the Unabridged edition version of the audiobook.

Both the publication language and the narration language are in English. It is available in MP3 format.

Speechify, the World's Audiobook App

Stars.svg
20M+ downloads | 150K+ 5-stars reviews
Scan now to listen it on your phone!

Subjects in After Dark with Roxie Clark

After Dark with Roxie Clark includes the following subjects: . The BISAC Subject Code is .

About the Author(s) of After Dark with Roxie Clark

The author of After Dark with Roxie Clark is Brooke Lauren Davis.

About the Narrator of After Dark with Roxie Clark Audiobook

The narrator for the After Dark with Roxie Clark Audiobook is Jordan Killam.

After Dark with Roxie Clark Audiobook Additional Info

The imprint is Dreamscape Media. It is supplied by Dreamscape Media LLC. – R. The ISBN-10 is 1666616435. The ISBN-13 is 9781666616439.

Global Availability of After Dark with Roxie Clark Audiobook

Related audiobooks

  • The Fort Gordon Korman What if you found a place that nobody else knew about? The morning after Hurricane Leo rips through their town, Evan, Jason, Mitchell, and C.J. find a total mess outside, with downed branches and uprooted trees everywhere. They know they should stay indoors—but they want to go exploring, even if it means having a new kid, Ricky, tag along. Ricky’s the first one to discover a strange trapdoor ... Read more about The Fort
  • The Cockroach Ian McEwan A brilliant, of-the-moment political satire like no other: here is Ian McEwan’s Brexit-era take on Kafka’s Metamorphosis, centered on a cockroach transformed into the prime minister of England. An Anchor Original. That morning, Jim Sams, clever but by no means profound, woke from uneasy dreams to find himself transformed into a giant creature. Jim Sams has undergone a metamorphosis. In his ... Read more about The Cockroach
  • Lady of Bones Carolyn Haines Carolyn Haines’s Lady of Bones is the next novel in the series that Kirkus Reviewscharacterizes as “Stephanie Plum meets the Ya-Ya Sisterhood” featuring sassy Southern private investigator Sarah Booth Delaney. It’s Halloween season in Mississippi as Sarah Booth and the gang gather to decorate and gush over Tinkie’s new baby, Maylin. Sarah Booth is just about to refresh the cocktails ... Read more about Lady of Bones
  • Mayo Clinic on Osteoporosis Ann E. Kearns “No matter your age or bone health, you can take steps to prevent future breaks. The best time to start is now.” Your skeleton is a busy system of living tissue. Every day, bone is being broken down and replaced. But with osteoporosis, this process causes your bones to become weak and fragile. The disease often goes undetected until you have a fall or a painful fracture. However, having ... Read more about Mayo Clinic on Osteoporosis
  • Dead Shot J.A. Johnstone Luke Jensen brings a body to Rio Rojo. After all, it’s his job, and he’s going to get paid. But before he can collect the bounty for killing a killer, two notorious criminals hit the Rio Rojo bank. Now Luke can’t get paid unless he catches professional bandit Gunner Kelly and his Apache sidekick Dog Eater. Unfortunately, a would-be man hunter is after the money-toting outlaws, too, and ... Read more about Dead Shot

Choose Language :