Try for free
9781449803209
Try for $0.00

Apolion (Apollyon) Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD

Play Sample
9781449803209
Play Sample

Apolion (Apollyon) Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Apolion (Apollyon) Audiobook Summary

El mundo deja de respirar cuando el Comando Tribulacion se va a Jerusalen para asistir a la gran Reunion de los Testigos. Decenas de miles de los 144,000 testigos profetizados en las Escrituras se reunen en el estadio Teddy Kollek para escuchar lo que ensena Zion Ben-Juda, el pastor y maestro de ellos. Raimundo Steele y Camilo Williams, miembros fundadores del Comando han pasado de ser empleados de Nicolas Carpatia a fugitivos internacionles. Finalmente Raimundo descubre la impactante verdad sobre Amanda y ahora, debe huir antes que empiece la gran conferencia. Los dos testigos del Muro de los Lamentos proclaman advertencias “al que se sienta en el trono de la Tierra” y el mismo Carpthia se presenta sorpresivamente en el estadio. El calendario de la Tribulacion se acerca mas a su punto medio, que los dos testigos llaman “el tiempo fijado.” Mientras tanto el juicio de la cuarta trompeta golpea el sistema solar, incapacitando la vida en la Tierra. El quinto capitulo de la serie Dejados Atras, fascinara y cautivara a los lectores fanaticos y nuevos por igual. Es el retrato mas chocante y explicito del drama continuo de los Dejados Atras.

About the Author(s) of Apolion (Apollyon)

Jerry B. Jenkins is the author of Apolion (Apollyon)

Jerry B. Jenkins is the author of more than 180 books, including the 63,000,000-selling Left Behind series. His non-fiction books include many as-told-to autobiographies, including those of Hank Aaron, Bill Gaither, Orel Hershiser, Luis Palau, Walter Payton, Meadowlark Lemon, Nolan Ryan, and Mike Singletary. Jenkins also assisted Dr. Billy Graham with his memoirs, Just As I Am. He also owns the Jerry Jenkins Writers Guild, which aims to train tomorrow’s professional Christian writers.

Apolion (Apollyon) Full Details

Narrator
Length11 hours and 23 minutes
AuthorJerry B. Jenkins
PublisherRecorded Books, Inc.
Release dateJanuary 14, 2008
ISBN9781449803209

Subjects

Apolion (Apollyon) includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Thrillers, General

Additional info

The imprint is Recorded Books, Inc.. It is supplied by Recorded Books, Inc.. The ISBN-13 is 9781449803209.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions
  • The Sultan’s Wife Jane Johnson Page-turning mystery, grandly seductive romance and full historical immersion into Moroccan court history, this exquisitely depicted and intensely absorbing novel follows in the bestselling tradition of The Tenth Gift and The Salt Road. 1677, Morocco. Behind the magnificent walls and towering arches of the Palace of Meknes, captive chieftain’s son and now a lowly scribe, Nus Nus is framed for ... Read more about The Sultan’s Wife
  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :