Try for free
9781481544818
Try for $0.00

Classics of Childhood, Vol. 1 Audiobook

Regular Price: 11.95 USD

Play Sample
9781481544818
Play Sample

Classics of Childhood, Vol. 1 Audiobook

Regular Price: 11.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Classics of Childhood, Vol. 1 Audiobook Summary

This collection of children’s stories offers a mix of some best-loved tales as well as newer favorites. Included are: “Puss in Boots,” read by Robby Benson; “A Day at Santa’s Workshop,” read by Betty White; “Elfis, the Elf Who Saved Christmas,” read by Brian Austin Green; “Jack and the Beanstalk,” read by John Ritter; “Peter Pan,” read by Sandy Duncan; “Wild Swans,” read by Michael York; and “The Elves and the Shoemaker,” read by Michael York.

Classics of Childhood, Vol. 1 Audiobook Narrator

celebrity narrators is the narrator of Classics of Childhood, Vol. 1 audiobook that was written by various authors

About the Author(s) of Classics of Childhood, Vol. 1

various authors is the author of Classics of Childhood, Vol. 1

Classics of Childhood, Vol. 1 Full Details

Narratorcelebrity narrators
Length3 hours and 49 minutes
Authorvarious authors
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateMay 13, 2011
ISBN9781481544818

Additional info

The imprint is Blackstone Publishing. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-10 is 1481544810. The ISBN-13 is 9781481544818.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions
  • The Sultan’s Wife Jane Johnson Page-turning mystery, grandly seductive romance and full historical immersion into Moroccan court history, this exquisitely depicted and intensely absorbing novel follows in the bestselling tradition of The Tenth Gift and The Salt Road. 1677, Morocco. Behind the magnificent walls and towering arches of the Palace of Meknes, captive chieftain’s son and now a lowly scribe, Nus Nus is framed for ... Read more about The Sultan’s Wife
  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :