Try for free
9798212182461
Try for $0.00

Dark Web Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD

Play Sample
9798212182461
Play Sample

Dark Web Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Dark Web Audiobook Summary

On a freezing winter night, the body of a teenager is found in the snow.

Mike and Callie Simpkins moved north to restart their lives and get their finances back on track. Their son Braxton immerses himself in an online game-world of crime and gangs. When he decides to meet some of the players in the real world, tragedy strikes …

Detective John Swift must untangle a web of virtual and real crimes in order to solve this complex mystery. And as the family copes with unimaginable grief, even Braxton’s stepfather, Mike, comes under suspicion.

Set in upstate New York, the author brings the area to life with compelling detail and realistic descriptions of family life and police work. The North Country series can be read in any order and is perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Linwood Barclay, Lisa Unger, James Patterson, Ian Rankin, and Michael Connelly.

Dark Web Audiobook Narrator

Liam DiCosimo is the narrator of Dark Web audiobook that was written by T. J. Brearton

About the Author(s) of Dark Web

T. J. Brearton is the author of Dark Web

T. J. Brearton is the bestselling author of the Titan trilogy. His North Country Crime Series is set in rugged upstate New York. Highwater is his standalone paranormal crime mystery. T. J. lives in the Adirondacks with his wife and three children where he strives to grow the perfect tomato.

Dark Web Full Details

NarratorLiam DiCosimo
Length9 hours 25 minutes
AuthorT. J. Brearton
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateJanuary 28, 2023
ISBN9798212182461

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of Dark Web Audiobook, Dark Web includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Mystery & Detective, General

Additional info

The imprint is Blackstone Publishing. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-13 is 9798212182461.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :