Try for free
9780062213280
Try for $0.00

Fancy Nancy Audiobook

Regular Price: 2.99 USD

Play Sample
9780062213280
Play Sample

Fancy Nancy Audiobook

Regular Price: 2.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Fancy Nancy Audiobook Summary

*NOW A HIT TV SERIES ON DISNEY JUNIOR*

From the dazzling duo of Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser, welcome Fancy Nancy! This is the bestseller that launched the beloved Fancy Nancy series.

Meet Nancy, who believes that more is ALWAYS better when it comes to being fancy. From the top of her tiara down to her sparkly studded shoes, Nancy is determined to teach her family a thing or two about being fancy and using fancy words.

How Nancy transforms her parents and little sister for one enchanted evening makes for a story that is funny and warm—with or without the frills.

Perfect for fans of the Eloise and Olivia books.

Ooh la la! Fancy Nancy is starring in her own fabulous TV show on Disney Junior. READ THE BOOKS THAT STARTED IT ALL!

Fancy Nancy

Fancy Nancy and the Posh Puppy

Fancy Nancy: Bonjour, Butterfly

Fancy Nancy: Splendiferous Christmas

Fancy Nancy and the Fabulous Fashion Boutique

Fancy Nancy and the Mermaid Ballet

Fancy Nancy: Fanciest Doll in the Universe

Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century

Fancy Nancy 10th Anniversary Edition

Fancy Nancy: Saturday Night Sleepover

Fancy Nancy: Oodles of Kittens

Fancy Nancy Audiobook Narrator

Chloe Hennessee is the narrator of Fancy Nancy audiobook that was written by Jane O'Connor

About the Author(s) of Fancy Nancy

Jane O'Connor is the author of Fancy Nancy

Jane O’Connor is an editor at a major publishing house who has written more than seventy books for children, including the New York Times bestselling Fancy Nancy series. She resides (that’s fancy for lives) with her family in New York City.

Fancy Nancy Full Details

NarratorChloe Hennessee
Length5 minutes
AuthorJane O'Connor
PublisherHarperCollins
Release dateMarch 20, 2012
ISBN9780062213280

Subjects

According to HarperCollins, the Publisher of Fancy Nancy Audiobook, Fancy Nancy includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Juvenile Fiction, Animals, Dogs

Additional info

The imprint is HarperCollins. It is supplied by HarperCollins. The ISBN-13 is 9780062213280.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :