Try for free
9781442316874
Try for $0.00

Fly Away Home Audiobook

Regular Price: 23.95 USD

Play Sample
9781442316874
Play Sample

Fly Away Home Audiobook

Regular Price: 23.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Fly Away Home Audiobook Narrator

Judith Light is the narrator of Fly Away Home audiobook that was written by Jennifer Weiner

About the Author(s) of Fly Away Home

Jennifer Weiner is the author of Fly Away Home

Jennifer Weiner is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of nineteen books, including That Summer, Big Summer, Mrs. Everything, In Her Shoes, Good in Bed, and a memoir in essays, Hungry Heart. She has appeared on many national television programs, including Today and Good Morning America, and her work has been published in The Wall Street Journal and The New York Times, among other newspapers and magazines. Jennifer lives with her family in Philadelphia. Visit her online at JenniferWeiner.com.

Fly Away Home Full Details

Narrator Judith Light
Author Jennifer Weiner
Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio
Release date July 13, 2010
ISBN 9781442316874

Subjects

According to Simon & Schuster Audio, the Publisher of Fly Away Home Audiobook, Fly Away Home includes the following subjects: Jen Weiner, Jennifer Weiner books, books about Political wives, Cheating politicians, novels set at beach houses, beach reads, Mothers and daughters, authors like J. Courtney Sullivan, Vacation, Marriage, Addiction, books about addiction, affairs, family, relationships, motherhood, new york times bestsellers, bestselling fiction, gifts for women, Good in Bed, In Her Shoes, Little Earthquakes, Goodnight Nobody, Guy Not Taken, Certain Girls, Best Friends Forever, Fly Away Home, Then Came You, The Next Best Thing, All Fall Down, Who Do You Love, Hungry Heart, Mrs Everything, jenn weiner, jennifer wiener, jen wiener, jenn wiener, jen wyner, jenn wyner, jennifer wyner The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Simon & Schuster Audio. It is supplied by Simon & Schuster. The ISBN-10 is 144231687X. The ISBN-13 is 9781442316874.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :