Try for free
9781538447291
Try for $0.00

Hidden Intentions Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD

Play Sample
9781538447291
Play Sample

Hidden Intentions Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Hidden Intentions Audiobook Summary

Nya Gamden is thrilled to be accepted into the nursing program at Old Dominion University and, as an added bonus to good fortune, computer engineer Tory Sothers has stepped into her life, becoming the man of her dreams. Life is all that she’d imagined—love, happiness, and a budding career—until Tory asks her to give up her hopes and dreams for matrimony.

Leaving her heart, and Tory, on the white sandy beaches of Hawaii, Nya is shattered and time is the only remedy that can heal her heart, as well as a new man. Darren Edmonds, a pillar of the community and well-respected businessman, wins Nya’s trust and love, takes her on a whirlwind romance, and gives her the ultimate gift. However, Darren is keeping a secret and Nya’s curiosity gets the best of her.

Hidden Intentions Audiobook Narrator

Ida Belle is the narrator of Hidden Intentions audiobook that was written by Meisha Camm

About the Author(s) of Hidden Intentions

Meisha Camm is the author of Hidden Intentions

Meisha Camm is the author of Hidden Intentions Part 1 and 2, Mistress, You Got to Pay to Play, as well as several novellas. She resides in the Tidewater area of Virginia.

Hidden Intentions Full Details

NarratorIda Belle
Length8 hours and 22 minutes
AuthorMeisha Camm
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateDecember 11, 2018
ISBN9781538447291

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of Hidden Intentions Audiobook, Hidden Intentions includes the following subjects: romance, love, relationship, dating, boyfriend, girlfriend, contemporary romance, marriage The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Urban Audiobooks. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-10 is 1538447290. The ISBN-13 is 9781538447291.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions
  • The Sultan’s Wife Jane Johnson Page-turning mystery, grandly seductive romance and full historical immersion into Moroccan court history, this exquisitely depicted and intensely absorbing novel follows in the bestselling tradition of The Tenth Gift and The Salt Road. 1677, Morocco. Behind the magnificent walls and towering arches of the Palace of Meknes, captive chieftain’s son and now a lowly scribe, Nus Nus is framed for ... Read more about The Sultan’s Wife
  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :