Hidden Rainbows

Regular Price: 16.95 USD

Hidden Rainbows

Regular Price: 16.95 USD
Get this book for $1
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen

Other top audibooks

Summary

Escape to the outback for excitement, mystery, suspense, and romance in this fabulous novel by a bestselling author.

What do you do when you fall for your sworn enemy?

When Persis Canfield-Hope finds her grandmother’s diaries dating from 1938, she decides to follow in her footsteps and cross the Australian continent by train.

On board, she meets the charming Dane Culver … but not by chance. He believes Persis has his family’s prized possession—and Australia’s largest opal—the Iris Stone.

Persis is beautiful, and like no one Dane has ever met before. Can he keep his eyes on the prize?

He realizes Persis knows nothing about the stone, until a trip to the old abandoned Sweetheart Mine late one night …

How far will Dane go to retrieve what’s rightfully his?

Don’t miss this gripping and enjoyable romantic suspense novel perfect for fans of Danielle Steele, Josephine Cox, Nora Roberts or Jackie Collins.

Hidden Rainbows Full Details

NarratorJustine Eyre
Length7 hours
AuthorMaxine Barry
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateDecember 27 2022
ISBN9798212181242

Subjects in Hidden Rainbows

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of Hidden Rainbows Audiobook, Hidden Rainbows includes the following subjects: enemies-to-lovers, Australia, outback, romance, adventure, treasure, family mystery. The BISAC Subject Code is .

About the Author(s) of Hidden Rainbows

The author of Hidden Rainbows is Maxine Barry. Faith Martin is the author of fifty novels, including the popular Detective Hillary Greene novels, which have sold over one million copies globally in just over a year and which has been optioned for film. Writing as Maxine Barry, she has won an award for romance novels.

About the Narrator of Hidden Rainbows Audiobook

The narrator for the Hidden Rainbows Audiobook is Justine Eyre.

Justine Eyre has turned her passion for reading and remarkable facility with accents into her dream career. This classically trained, multilingual actress has narrated well over 400 audiobooks and has been honored to receive a coveted Audie Award and multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards. Appearing in leading roles onstage in King Lear and The Crucible, she has also graced the screen in Two and Half Men and Mad Men amongst her many television credits..

Hidden Rainbows Audiobook Additional Info

The imprint is Blackstone Publishing. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-13 is 9798212181242.

Global Availability of Hidden Rainbows Audiobook

BS, KM, VA, MA, SZ, SL, MU, IR, LY, SH, HM, TM, MQ, SG, RW, NR, VN, MF, MW, CD, NP, UA, DK, PF, SM, TH, BQ, MK, SR, BR, IS, FR, GI, GW, PR, PL, BT, NA, TC, BH, SC, KH, MT, US, KW, AS, CW, GQ, JO, GD, IT, SD, ZM, SE, WS, LI, PT, AW, EG, EH, DZ, GM, MH, YE, RO, SK, DE, YT, AE, TR, AL, GE, CY, JE, LB, LS, CK, AZ, VC, GR, TJ, IM, LV, LR, NZ, DM, VE, GB, KG, AT, BY, BM, GA, BA, AQ, MZ, MC, PW, CX, KN, LA, SI, IO, SJ, AD, CV, UY, JM, HR, AF, KZ, AM, TL, MS, NE, BG, FO, GS, NI, TW, GH, FI, CF, GU, CM, SY, BZ, NU, GT, CH, ME, ZA, AX, BD, CI, ID, PE, CL, BL, JP, SN, IN, GG, SB, BN, CN, TG, LT, HN, HU, LC, UM, KR, MN, QA, IL, SA, AO, MD, KP, NO, IQ, PA, IE, NL, CA, FM, NF, ZW, CR, DO, ET, RU, SS, WF, KI, TO, PY, OM, VG, GY, BI, NG, MR, HT, PH, TK, ES, TT, TD, BB, BW, SV, MO, CC, ER, FK, UZ, AR, BE, CZ, TV, MY, PN, TN, LU, PM, CO, BO, EE, RS, KY, DJ, TZ, LK, NC, PK, SX, MG, MV, ST, AG, EC, UG, GN, GP, BF, MM, MP, PS, CG, BJ, VU, CU, RE, BV, SO, KE, ML, VI, PG, TF, AI, FJ, HK, GF, MX, AU, GL

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream ACT IScene 1. In Athens, preparations are underway for the wedding of Duke Theseus to Hippolyta, Queen of the Amazons. An angry father, Egeus, comes to the ducal palace and accuses Lysander of bewitching his daughter Hermia, even though she is already betrothed to Demetrius. Hermia confesses her ... Read Book
  • Beneath These Chains I was raised on the streets, so I know things are rarely as simple as they appear—especially this rich girl showing up at my pawnshop demanding a job.She’s the most tempting thing I’ve ever seen, and I’ll be damned if I can make her leave.Shit just got complicated … but when it comes to ... Read Book
  • Life in Prison “The true stories I’ve written in this book are my living nightmares. My greatest hope is that the lessons the stories offer will help you make better choices than I did.” Stanley “Tookie” Williams, cofounder of the notorious Crips gang, is a death-row inmate. But in his two decades of ... Read Book
  • Inner Circle Evelyn Lozada, the breakout star of VH1’s hit reality show Basketball Wives, brings you her first novel in the hot new series the Wives Association.Inner Circle is a jaw-dropping peek into thelives of a group ofwomen married to professional athletes. It will be impossible to determine where real ... Read Book
  • To Capture His Heart Seaside, England, 1886Eva Caldwell is an accomplished and well-known photographer who often works with the local constabulary to assist in documenting crime scenes, which means she also often works alongside the handsome and charming detective, Nathan Winston. She appreciates his intellect and how ... Read Book
  • Ice Cream for Freaks In the tradition of cult literary icon Donald Goines, Ice Cream for Freaks is written with a realness that accurately depics the bleak conditions of the story’s urban backdrop.The main character, Nathaniel Wilson, better known in his middle class Queens neighborhood as “Ice,” has a reputation ... Read Book
  • A Feast of Words The mystery of how a wealthy New York socialite became a major American novelist is brilliantly explored in this definitive psychological interpretation of Edith Wharton’s life and work. This edition includes two new chapters illuminating Wharton’s times and creative process: one on ... Read Book
  • War with Hannibal In The War with Hannibal, Livy (59 BC AD 17) chronicles the events of the Second Punic War between Rome and Carthage, until the Battle of Zama in 202 BC. He vividly recreates the immense armies of Hannibal, complete with elephants, crossing the Alps; the panic as they approached the gates of Rome; ... Read Book

Related audiobooks

  • The Return of the King J. R. R. Tolkien THE THIRD PART OF J.R.R. TOLKIEN’S EPIC MASTERPIECE, THE LORD OF THE RINGS The Dark Lord Sauron has risen, and as he unleashes hordes of Orcs to conquer all Middle-earth, Frodo and Sam struggle deep into his realm in Mordor. To defeat Sauron, the One Ring must be destroyed in the fires of Mount Doom. But the way is impossibly hard, and Frodo is weakening. The Ring corrupts all who bear it and ... Read more about The Return of the King
  • The Way of Kings Brandon Sanderson From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, The Way of Kings, Book One of the Stormlight Archive begins an incredible new saga of epic proportion.Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredible power sweep across the rocky terrain so frequently that they have shaped ecology and civilization alike. Animals hide in shells, trees pull in branches, and grass ... Read more about The Way of Kings
  • Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari New York Times BestsellerA Summer Reading Pick for President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our understanding of what it means to be “human.”One hundred thousand years ... Read more about Sapiens
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection C S Lewis For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The ... Read more about The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection
  • Dune Frank Herbert NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Javier Bardem, Dave Bautista, Stellan Skarsgård, and Charlotte Rampling. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad’dib. He would avenge the traitorous plot ... Read more about Dune

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :