Try for free
9780063141520
Try for $0.00

Honey and Spice Audiobook

Regular Price: 27.99 USD

Play Sample
9780063141520
Play Sample

Honey and Spice Audiobook

Regular Price: 27.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Honey and Spice Audiobook Narrator

Weruche Opia is the narrator of Honey and Spice audiobook that was written by Bolu Babalola

About the Author(s) of Honey and Spice

Bolu Babalola is the author of Honey and Spice

Bolu Babalola is a British-Nigerian journalist, writer, and lover of love. In 2016, she was shortlisted in 4th Estate’s B4ME competition for her short story “Netflix & Chill,” a hilarious tale of teen romance. While writing scripts for TV and film, she also works as a content creator, where she calls herself a “romcomoisseur.”

Honey and Spice Full Details

NarratorWeruche Opia
Length11 hours and 59 minutes
AuthorBolu Babalola
PublisherHarperCollins Publishers
Release dateJuly 05, 2022
ISBN9780063141520

Subjects

Honey and Spice includes the following subjects: bolu babalola, honey and spice, fake relationship, fake dating, pretending to date, england university, black british author, black women, england, black men, black love, british, love story history, love stories, nigerian, second generation, second gen, first gen, young people, young love, school story, diverse romance, new adult romance, adult romance, college radio, coming of age, romance, growing up, reputations, london, college, saving reputations, female friendship, female bonds, new friends, playboy, wasteman, afc, african, caribbean, afro-caribbean, societies, sisterhood, friendship, barber shop, film making, college romance, romcom, romantic comedy, enemy to lover, barber, opposites attract, film, filmmaker, reese bookclub, reese witherspoon bookclub, bookclub, bookclub july 2022, reese bookclub july 2022, reese bookclub 2022, 2022, books for women, romance novels, novels, black authors, fiction books, comedy books, rom com books, romantic books for women, stocking stuffer, best books, contemporary romance, women's fiction, african american books, chick lit, romantic books, beach books, gift books, young adult, romance novel, fun books, african american fiction, african american, english books, romantic novels, books fiction, black voices, romantic comedy books, african american literature, adult fiction, next, upcoming, poc, authors of color, coming soon, 2022 release, 2022 releases, african authors, reese, not yet released, to be released, not out yet, unreleased, reese s book club, upcoming releases, anticipated 2022, july 2022, african american novels, great novels, book club book, literary novel, 2022 books, books for men, romance books, library, rom com, ya romance books, fiction, ebook, love, adult, drama, warm, feel, good, heatwarming, uplifting, happy, 2021, 2023 The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Coming of Age

Additional info

The imprint is HarperAudio. It is supplied by HarperCollins Publishers. The ISBN-10 is 63141523. The ISBN-13 is 9780063141520.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :