Try for free
9781094245652
Try for $0.00

Ilusi贸n Audiobook

Regular Price: 10.99 USD

Play Sample
9781094245652
Play Sample

Ilusi贸n Audiobook

Regular Price: 10.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Ilusi贸n Audiobook Summary

Este libro est谩 creado para ti, para que encuentres el perfecto manual de resoluci贸n de cualquier situaci贸n a la que puedas enfrentarte, va directamente al grano, y est谩 enfocado para que encuentres soluciones r谩pidas pues s茅 que tu tiempo es oro, y s茅 que muchas veces lo urgente no nos deja tiempo a lo importante. Contiene las claves necesarias para mejorar tu motivaci贸n, ilusi贸n, entusiasmo, autoestima y tus relaciones. Est谩 estructurado en peque帽os cap铆tulos donde te introduzco mediante una historia cu谩l es el aspecto al que me he enfrentado y, despu茅s, te detallo un procedimiento a modo de receta con pautas a seguir.Est谩 basado en mis estudios y descubrimientos en PNL, psicolog铆a, filosof铆a y metaf铆sica. Mi objetivo m谩ximo es ser feliz. Busqu茅 todas estas respuestas para ello y ahora, he querido recopilarlas para compartirlas contigo.Los cap铆tulos no tienen por qu茅 leerse en orden. Puedes adaptarlo a ti.No te pre-ocupes, oc煤pate.

About the Author(s) of Ilusi贸n

Sandra Badillo is the author of Ilusi贸n

Ilusi贸n Full Details

Narrator
Length 3 hours 11 minutes
Author Sandra Badillo
Publisher BookaVivo
Release date February 02, 2020
ISBN 9781094245652

Additional info

The imprint is BookaVivo. It is supplied by BookaVivo. The ISBN-13 is 9781094245652.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks鈥

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier鈥檚 propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we鈥檙e not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are鈥晅hat鈥檚 not luck. That鈥檚 a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective鈥檚 Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father鈥攂ut will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father鈥檚 whiskey-soaked last words鈥攖hat he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure鈥攕ocial, political, legal, and personal鈥攐f legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems鈥攁s many crises鈥攁s the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :