Try for free
9781461800071
Try for $0.00

Las lagrimas del sol (The Tears of the Sun) Audiobook

Regular Price: 15.99 USD

Play Sample
9781461800071
Play Sample

Las lagrimas del sol (The Tears of the Sun) Audiobook

Regular Price: 15.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Las lagrimas del sol (The Tears of the Sun) Audiobook Summary

Miguel Villace Yocotl, hijo de un conquistador espanol y de una india mexicana, emprende una nueva aventura, en compania de su padrino y de la india Lucia. Un viaje con destino a Peru, interrumpido en el Yucatan, le permitira recorrer “la tierra de los pavos y los venados,” internarse en las viejas ciudades abandonadas que la selva ha invadido y participar en las luchas en que los conquistadores intentan vencer la resistencia de los ultimos mayas. Las aventuras de Miguel Villace, que comienzan en El oro de los suenos, continuan en este libro y finalizan en Las lagrimas del sol.

About the Author(s) of Las lagrimas del sol (The Tears of the Sun)

Jose Maria Merino is the author of Las lagrimas del sol (The Tears of the Sun)

Las lagrimas del sol (The Tears of the Sun) Full Details

Narrator
Length5 hours and 45 minutes
AuthorJose Maria Merino
PublisherRecorded Books, Inc.
Release dateMarch 04, 2011
ISBN9781461800071

Subjects

Las lagrimas del sol (The Tears of the Sun) includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is History, Modern, 16th Century

Additional info

The imprint is Recorded Books, Inc.. It is supplied by Recorded Books, Inc.. The ISBN-13 is 9781461800071.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :